Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

What was the price of dollar in 2011 and in 2014????

That fu**** congress destroyed value of rupees just for sake of its foreign masters.
You are totally right about congress but nothing has changed even after six months of new govt.
Rupee falls to nine-month low of 62.03 vs dollar - The Times of India
Did you consider Rupee devaluation in last 4 years before ranting.
Rupee was 49 in 2011 & now 61 in 2014
Oil was 114 in 2011 & now below 70 dollars
Therefore fall in oil price is much bigger than rupee devaluation, still petrol in country is same as 2011.
Plz analogize things before ranting.

Did you consider Rupee devaluation in last 4 years before ranting.

Not only the Aaptards ignored the variation in exchange rates (Rupee getting devalued by more than 35%), but the retail price of the petrol mentioned itself is factually incorrect. The price of petrol in November 2014 is LESSER by almost 4 Rupees when compared to the Seprember 2011 prices. These retards blindly endorse whatever their 'yugpurush & co' claims, without verifying the facts. And they call Modi as Feku but the real Feku is their Fekeriwal :-)

You are totally right about congress but nothing has changed even after six months of new govt.

Therefore fall in oil price is much bigger than rupee devaluation, still petrol in country is same as 2011.

Aaptards on a roll! Oil is selling below 70 dollars ?? Proof?

The picture you posted is itself funny, economics is not in everyone's league. :lol:

Here goes a small analysis with Big Impact- #donationfraud Aadhi Donation ka to ata pata hi nahi..

Kejri claims all our donations are online we dont have any hidden sources-
To Lo ji Humne unke Profit and loss account ki analysis kardali..

As per P&L of national HO- they have donations worth Rs. 40 crores approximately. See screen shots..
As per Donation list it is 19.65 crores (we took excel downlaod upto 31/03/2014 from donation list) ..Ab ye batao ki baki ke 20 crores kisne diye? Ford ne ? Ya to accounts jhoothe hai ya to fir donation list..We invite AAP and Aapiyes to prove us wrong...We will withdraw our post also if proved wrong..No Malicious reasons here

May be AAPiye team after looking at this post is going to fudge Donalion list:

10006417_1735391590019835_2870739124078274063_n.jpg

Although I prefer not arguing with fekus because of their dunce brain & allergy from logic argumentation.
still I give you proof.

Ok, I didnt follow the oil prices in the last 20 days so was under the impression that crude oil was still trading in excess of 80 USD per barrel. The reduction to 70 USD has just happened in the last few days. I am sure that the next price revision due on Dec 1st will bring down retail petrol prices further.

Btw, you aaptards still have to prove that petrol prices were Rs 7 lesser in Sept 2011 when compared to October 2014 prices. Now, go ahead :-)

Your joking right?

You realize this is because of deregulation and Rupee fall vis-a-vis Dollar ?

Please post these on facebook pages where the uneducated may read it and get impressed(maybe).

Aam Admi Party will create 8 Lakh jobs in Delhi by bashing industrialists and wasting tax money as freebies. :lol::lol: @Prometheus and @Juggernautjatt know it very well. ;)