Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Latest Pics from Kanpur . . Ram rath Yatra attacked by a group of Muslims ( initial reports )

10172853_729335743768826_8349385657628888974_n.jpg

1922306_729335890435478_4185316147176900121_n.jpg

10007399_729335793768821_5557796519873345716_n.jpg

10155377_729335837102150_6319404934811476611_n.jpg
Its shame all secularist Should see this :mad::mad:pathetic Even we are majority we are not have our on freedom of Religious participation:mad::mad::mad::mad:

OK..................& the UP goes to --------------------> NaMo (55+ ??).

P.S. sorry i don't think i should make this comment now......but just got a thought.
muslimvoteup.png

Yes although if you look from csds numbers muslims are confused but that can also mean they are voting tactically .

Ladies and Children mainly injured. When all this was happening, Electricity went off. Police camping at site. Procession completed but they did not allow songs to play. Huge resentment among Hindus. Talks of badla after Poll.

@arp2041 post edit kar bhai.. Politics ka time aur jagah nhi hai ye..

OK..................& the UP goes to --------------------> NaMo (55+ ??).

P.S. sorry i don't think i should make this comment now......but just got a thought.
Look it was all going right before but when i see one by one statements of imams,jamatis leaders its ignited fire in me hindus are tlking about development but muslims are still playing past records Its taking shit out Me:mad::mad::mad:

No, I mean, almost all hindu will vote for BJP now........muslims aren't going to vote for bjp anyways..........

it is these types of incidence & not NaMo's chant of development that force Hindus to vote for BJP, otherwise it's caste, creed, reservation, uchi jaat, nichi jaat, etc. ruling the game, SAD BUT TRUE.

Highest ever caste wise % for BJP was 26% among dalits and 38% among OBCs ,that may not be enough this time ,figure this time looks like this .

upcastevote.png

@jha i will say this BLUNTLY.....we DESERVE it mate, we DESERVE it.

We DESERVE it for making Congress rule for almost 60 years.

We DESERVE it for making one family the FIRST/ROYAL family of India.

We DESERVE it for letting our Country get LOOT by corrupts.

We DESERVE it b'coz even after so much LOOT we still haven't made a consensus to throw the Congress Out.