Indian PM Modi on Pakistan Day

really bad hum 20 saal se sun rahy hain . you know first time i was heard it when advani with long soard saying ab aar paaar ki larai hogi after parlement attack . after few day another mess happen a bus blasted and killed 16 indian solders . then we heard after few year mumbai attacks . then pulwama . in between many other things happened but i have never seen indian might since decades . now i laugh when you guys say next time :partay:
Larai nahi hui lekin aapki haalat badi naazuk hai, thora sabar kijiye.

chota admi bola tha apun ko :p: :partay:
Larai nahi hui lekin aapki haalat badi naazuk hai, thora sabar kijiye.
phokat main humara saans na chardhao . larna hai to laro warna chup ker ke beth jao

those things that Pakistan can or must get from this new development (which was actually cooking since sometime now) is very necessary to be addressed and which would effect the foreign policy to be more independent.

That's the whole point. Pakistan has been fooled by the same americans too many times to trust them yet once again. Maybe no other country has been humiliated more than us. Still we are ready to play ball in the hope of making them happy and getting some charity in return.

Did the establishment thought for a sec WHAT IF americans as usual will conveniently forget about us once getting what they want and we will be left standing empty handed. Dhobi ka kutta, ghar ka na ghat ka....

Isko kehte hain "Baghal me churri muh me...." :pleasantry:

Just Like Musshi bhai and Nawaz partnership in 1999........

1616579410167.png

1616579427366.png

Real Hero of the bus episodes was.

1616579538601.png

It will be an utter failure of Modi government if they talk. because it will be a waste of Money --- - -- let me predict, Talks will start and Pakistan government will give a statement to their people that we will talk about on Kashmir.

.MOdi government will reject it and will say, we will talk about on PAK kashmir and GB. So, all will go to wain.. We will back to "0" point, so why would need to waste our tax-paid money?

History is being written currently; the title of the chapter would be either a great betrayal or a great diplomacy

Looking at the history of Pakistani policy makers, I am putting my money on former.
Hukum ke ikke mere bhai,

Game khatam hai.
chota admi bola tha apun ko :p: :partay:
phokat main humara saans na chardhao . larna hai to laro warna chup ker ke beth jao
Hum toh 1971 se ab tak chup hi baithe hai.

That's the whole point. Pakistan has been fooled by the same americans too many times to trust them yet once again. Maybe no other country has been humiliated more than us. Still we are ready to play ball in the hope of making them happy and getting some charity in return.

Did the establishment thought for a sec WHAT IF americans as usual will conveniently forget about us once getting what they want and we will be left standing empty handed. Dhobi ka kutta, ghar ka na ghat ka....

getting away will be a gradual process and it will take time.
presently we are trapped already and not that we are going to trap into it again as you said. those things with IMF, FATF etc etc already are there. we need to come out of those things.

and it is not what the Americans will do to us, they will what they would be willing to. we need to come out of those traps we are already in.

Not only Modi wishing PM IK with the new make-believe policy shift, there will be some changes in India vis a vis minorities, now India is getting all the bad press in US and West, about lynchings and anti Muslim CAA laws.

Modi has to make him look more inclusive as per Joe Biden ides of democracy, minority, immigrants...

Has to look less bigoted, Joe Biden and Kamla Harris are not fan of Modi hindutva ideology, so he is changing the spots....

And pandering to US...

Tea is fantastic

Strategic game khel raha hai after getting *** whopped by Saudia Arabia
Claims environment of Terrorism should not exist ? Excuse me ?? What ????

#1 We really did not ask for any Letter from Indian PM
#2 Punjabi Sikh have demanded Statehood
#3 Kashmiri people demanded their right to join Pakistan since 1947

Saudia -> Gave India a slap
Qatar -> Gave India a slap
Kuwait -> Gave India a slap
Turkey -> Has already slapped India once, one of first ones to do so

Pakistan has not sought a petty letter Modi should focus on his own local Terrorist (BJP / local psychopaths)
Your member of assembly admitted on Televison that Pakistan got gang banged by its own politicans and mafia.
This is your own saying Pakistan controls it View attachment 727318View attachment 727319View attachment 727320

Today, Point 5353 remains in Pakistani military possession. However, the Indian Army captured the peaks in its surroundings on either side, with the purpose of neutralizing Pakistani activity on 5353, in the years following the Kargil war. The peak became a subject of controversy after the Kargil War.

Point 5310 is a mountain peak in the Chorbat La area in the vicinity of Kargil. It is located at a distance of about one kilometre on the Pakistani side of the LoC.[1][2] The peak located on the Pakistani side of LoC was captured in an operation by troops of the Indian Army on April 8, 2000. Two Indian soldiers including a JCO Subedar Bharnam Singh were killed by an avalanche during the operation.[1] The operation was carried out by the 14th battalion of the Sikh Regiment.[2]

The peak is of strategic importance because it enables the Indian Army to tactically control 12 square kilometres of Pakistani territory in Karubar bowl. Domination of this area also threatened the Pakistani posts opposite Turtok Sector from the rear.[2] Some analysts see it as an Indian retaliation for the capture of Point 5353 on the LoC by Pakistani troops.

Not only Modi wishing PM IK with the new make-believe policy shift, there will be some changes in India vis a vis minorities, now India is getting all the bad press in US and West, about lynchings and anti Muslim CAA laws.

Modi has to make him look more inclusive as per Joe Biden ides of democracy, minority, immigrants...

Has to look less bigoted, Joe Biden and Kamla Harris are not fan of Modi hindutva ideology, so he is changing the spots....

And pandering to US...
I like how some Pakistanis including many well known political analysts think Biden forced Modi to change his stance on Pakistan. Has India met any preconditions you demanded for talks? No. Has he changed any laws he enacted that caused protests? None. He has only doubled down. Then what is Modis image building all about?

Biden or Kamala can take a hike, they are not interventionists as they used to be. His allies are waggling their tales to China, and US will be busy making friends not creating discomfort by pandering into local politics in India.

I like how some Pakistanis including many well known political analysts think Biden forced Modi to change his stance on Pakistan. Has India met any preconditions you demanded for talks? No. Has he changed any laws he enacted that caused protests? None. He has only doubled down. Then what is Modis image building all about?

Biden or Kamala can take a hike, they are not interventionists as they used to be. His allies are waggling their tales to China, and US will be busy making friends not creating discomfort by pandering into local politics in India.
There was no preconditions demanded, was asked to take the first step, will take two.

It's not that Joe Biden and new administration can ask Modi to do this and that...that would be too uncivilized and coercive. Most likely Modi govt is smelling the change in US policies and moving with the tide, to get more brownie points.

And dozens of Indians inducted in Joe administration points to the fact that US want India to get fully into her Bloc and become a part of its strategy...to counter China, QUAD is just one idea.

Indians in new admin will create more empathy for India towards US and vice versa.

And why do you think all this is happening, also India taking part in anti terror drill in Pakistan, so far not possible...

And this letter and ceasefire too.??

There was no preconditions demanded, was asked to take the first step, will take two.
No talks possible with India until restoration of autonomous status of J&K, says Imran Khan

Doesn't look that way though. I can understand your guy seems to take a lot of U turns that, you can't keep up with his comments, take the first step, we take two huh?

It's not that Joe Biden and new administration can ask Modi to do this and that...that would be too uncivilized and coercive. Most likely Modi govt is smelling the change in US policies and moving with the tide, to get more brownie points.

And dozens of Indians inducted in Joe administration points to the fact that US want India to get fully into her Bloc and become a part of its strategy...to counter China, QUAD is just one idea.

Indians in new admin will create more empathy for India towards US and vice versa.

And why do you think all this is happening, also India taking part in anti terror drill in Pakistan, so far not possible...

And this letter and ceasefire too.??
Bruh, his defence secy took his first foreign trip to India, before that meeting even happening, India told em Russia is a key defence partner and we buy our weapons from diverse partners. Even the US doesn't think they can get India into their block no matter who is at our back.

Americans are stupid if they think Inducting some Indians would bring India close to the US, you can put Kamala as the US president and Indians wouldn't still give a rats arse about it. But the Americans knows it and so does Indians. Indians in the US are mostly self-made, affluent and elites who migrated to the US. They are bound to reach high places and they didn't get there because of US policies towards India being favourable.

The US has no leverage over India to force talks with Pakistan, in the last few years India has only doubled down on any US attempt to mediate. If Biden was to do the same, how do you think India would react?

The question you should be asking is, what prompted Pakistan to change their stance, what forced your General to say words like "Let's burry the hatchet?". Here are a few.
Your precarious economic situation.
A huge civil war looming in Afghanistan coinciding with the re-emergence of old terror skeletons.
China, your iron brother is a bit too much like the camel who wanted space in the tent.
Your ever-decreasing number of friends in the Middle East. Especially after a Yemen civil war, trying to create a new non-Arab Islamic coalition with Turkey and the Abraham accords, Pakistan finds itself at odds with her old GCC friends.
Tell me I am wrong.

take the first step, we take two huh?

That offer was made nearly 3 years ago and your response then was to send your jets. That was the end of it, especially after we dressed up and returned your pilot.

No such offer exists now!

NSA Moeed Yusuf clarification of what the COAS said:

“1. Core interest - kashmir
2. Bury the past - other differences between the two countries.
3. Prerequisite for forward talks - reverse the 5 August unilateral actions.
4. Kashmir solution - as per UN resolutions.
5. No compromise - on both kashmr issue n the comprehensive securty”