• 4-7

Votes: 76 46.1%
  • 8-10

Votes: 15 9.1%
  • >10

Votes: 13 7.9%

• Total voters
to the Indians ...expect a news item like this from Pakistan tomorrow........lol...just remembered a funny thread that was in this forum a few years back......

By Dr. Abdul Ruff Colachal

Claiming itself to be a democracy, the largest one at that, India sets standards for the world to follow in the domains of democracy, secularism and patriotism. Indian strategists believe that by aligning with India even USA and Israel could benefit enormously. India seeks to make their regular killing of innocent Kashmiris as a yard-stick to measure Indian hatred for Islam and Muslims.

Loud talk of democracy and secularism in Indian streets are taken quite seriously by its neighbors, especially Pakistan and Bangladesh and their media, at least some of them, shower praises effortlessly on Indian system. Even though it made strides in all walks of life until recently, Pakistan joined the world chorus of “resurrecting democracy” which means rampant corruption and nepotism, state terrorism and anti-Islamism and combating Islam. As a result, Pakistan is gradually becoming a weak nation. Poverty of Weapons? Armed with latest weapons, “democratic” India occupies Kashmir forcefully, killing thousands of Kashmiri Muslims. Not only India glorifies terrorism, but it also finances it by paying huge sums to those who have got medals for exhibiting the terrorist skills like shooting and boxing in the just concluded 2008 Beijing Olympics. A whopping Rs. 50 lakhs to the shooting medal holder has been announced by central government without any audit objections. Provincial states also would announce equal amounts to the player who got a medal by playing for just a couple of minutes, while millions of poor toil for hours together every day without being able to meet both their ends. Known for its poverty record apart from criminal and state terrorist records, India wastes huge resources on conventional-cum-nuclear weaponization of the country. The amounts wasted on such glamour purposes could as well be spent on poor in the country. But premier Manmohan & Co propped up by the Indian big businesses and American transnationals that benefited from him as Reserve bank chief, Planning commission deputy chief and finance minister and now as premier, does not think poor merits any attention in India once the polls are over. Apart from poor, Muslims in India are the worst hit thanks to Indian anti-Muslim policies and practices both at the centre and states. Muslim representation in government sectors is meager but many Muslims are coerced by Hindus, directly and with the help of remote terror gadgets, to leave jobs, seek voluntary retirement, but they are never paid the benefits, in spite of repeated reminders. Indian can use their extra cash to pay the balances to them as well. If governments don’t want to pay their dews to Muslims, let them at least take care of other poor people. In the name of security and weaponization, Indan leaders loot the nation’s resources. In deals huge commissions are paid to the agents and brokers. However, India skillfully uses cricket matches to divert the popular attention from the fate of common people in the society of every raising prices
Greed for prizes, praises and awards
http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/80164-declare-india-terrorist-state.html#ixzz23MrXaDF8

@royal gujjar i agree with u.... Both ceremony were alot boring but what can we expect from the brits.... They dont have much. They are cold nation. By the way i laughed at the 2nd last song in which they were singing about ruling world.... they been kicked out of every nation they ruled. Now they tiny midget nation who falling apart.... Latest was ireland....
@888jamie888 what motivation when our boxers were thrown out even after a clear win.... your london olympic was a Flop olympic. World is laughing at it. Brazil promised that it will treat everyone equal. Brazil was the nation who got horribly treated.... A bus broke down which was carring brazil team (done by uk) so brit can win gold.... And they did. Than brazil boxer too was thrown out and it made headlines.... Brits cant do anything outside country so they take revenge inside. Now brits has to step outside and brazil promised to return the favor.... Big shame on the Brits for cheating on every each nation.... This olympic will be rememberd for 2 things.... Boring ceremonys and cheating by Brits. Brits insulted olympic.

Congrates to Sushil kumar.

Congratulations to all Indians for doubling the medal haul from 3 to 6. Hope we progress similarly and even faster in future olympics.

Thanks to all. India performed extremely well this Olympics, we doubled our tally from 3 to 6, there were some great moments for India this Olympics.

Hope we can again start this thread in Rio Olympics, & for sure polls will be for >10 medals.

Request mods to Close this thread.....

thanks

nope i don't think so, he is 29 & will turn 33 by than, even if he do participate, he will be a very low medal prospect since others will have better stamina than him, may be asian games & cwg in 2014 will be the biggest tournaments in which he participates now.

But he can open a wrestling academy like mary kom's boxing academy, i m sure many youngsters will like to get training from olympic champion, now one sushil & one mary will give us 100 more marys & sushils, so atleast the future in boxing, wrestling, shooting, badminton, archery is secured for India.

nope he is going to Rio....he announced and promised for another medal from Rio... i hope he will...

@royal gujjar i agree with u.... Both ceremony were alot boring but what can we expect from the brits.... They dont have much. They are cold nation. By the way i laughed at the 2nd last song in which they were singing about ruling world.... they been kicked out of every nation they ruled. Now they tiny midget nation who falling apart.... Latest was ireland....
@888jamie888 what motivation when our boxers were thrown out even after a clear win.... your london olympic was a Flop olympic. World is laughing at it. Brazil promised that it will treat everyone equal. Brazil was the nation who got horribly treated.... A bus broke down which was carring brazil team (done by uk) so brit can win gold.... And they did. Than brazil boxer too was thrown out and it made headlines.... Brits cant do anything outside country so they take revenge inside. Now brits has to step outside and brazil promised to return the favor.... Big shame on the Brits for cheating on every each nation.... This olympic will be rememberd for 2 things.... Boring ceremonys and cheating by Brits. Brits insulted olympic.
Your posts brighten up my day, always make me laugh.

Assam govt. is also giving Rs. 20 lakhs with an offer to open boxing academy in assam.
+ 20 lacs by SSC
+10 lacs by Ministry of Tribal Affairs

But Sushil Kumar got the best deal
1.5 crore by Haryana
1 crore by Delhi
75 lacs by Railways.

The Steel Sports Council (SSC) of the Ministry of Steel has decided that medal winners at London Olympics 2012 will be awarded Rs. 50 lakh each for winning Gold Medal, Rs. 25 lakh each for Silver Medal and Rs.20 lakh each for winning a Bronze Medal.

Parliament kudos for Olympics medal winners

Parliament today congratulated Indian athletes who won medals in the London Olympics.

"These exceptional accomplishments will inspire upcoming sportspersons across the country," Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar said amid thumping of desks by members.

"These sportspersons have made India proud by increasing the final medal tally to six which is a remarkable achievement," she said.

In Rajya Sabha, Chairman Hamid Ansari said that by their achievements, the sportspersons have made India proud in the comity of nations.
"Their example should inspire young people throughout the length and breadth of the country to emulate and improve upon their achievement," he added.

Sushil Kumar won a silver medal while Yogeshwar Dutt got a bronze in 60 kg freestyle wrestling event, while MC Mary Kom had won a bronze medal for boxing in women's 51kg category.

Vijay Kumar and Gagan Narang won silver and bronze medals in shooting events while Saina Nehwal won a bronze in badminton.

Parliament kudos for Olympics medal winners | Business Standard

why you guys want to close this thread. Rather request mods to make it sticky and update about the preparation for 2016.

hey sab, thanks for the support, i would had liked it, but i m really skeptic about the support for this thread post Olympics.