Indian music company removes Atif Aslam’s name from his own song

Some times I think we Pakistanis and we so called elite is still Ghulam ,,,, Gulam of Hindus ,,,,,,,,,,,,, Why not we fully ban Indians content on our side ............. No commercials with Indians in it,,,,,,,,,,,, no hindi cartoons,,,,,,, no dramas ,,,,,,,, and actors.............
Let so called seculars or b-class cry about it...................... Just ban them and safe future generation.......

This senseless arguement of isolating each other in every way possible is a sad way to go. How long should this go on for. Govts come and go. Zia's time passed and so will BJP's but a**holes on both sides have failed to see the bigger picture that having good relations with neighboring countries is key in modern times.

The question is will you purpose the same if India were in the current situation of Pakistan and you were doing better ????? NEVER.

We were always serious about peace negotiations, but whenever some talks are about to materialize some terror attacks happen in India and we are always pushed back to square one. Now like most of your friends here, you can also claim that all the attacks happening in Pakistan is done by India and that happen in India are also false-flag again done by India. :disagree::disagree::disagree::disagree::disagree:

You even made a fool out of our P.M when he was visiting your nation back in 1999.

So it's better we don't even bother about each other. It will be in the better interest of both countries. :p:

Just because of Salman, Srk and Dawood etc, your chindichoor artist gets grand welcome here. All of them are 50+ now with little future. The day Bollywood becomes communal from secular, all your so called stars would be repairing punctures on route of CPEC.

Rich coming from mouth of Pakistani whose language is imported, religion is imported, water is imported, hell, even God is imported.

This is Indian economy before mughals

1_AD_to_2003_AD_Historical_Trends_in_global_distribution_of_GDP_China_India_Western_Europe_USA_Middle_East.png

Let me know your Universities in top 100 of the world or patents filed by Pakistanis that i am unaware of. Again provide something tangible.

LMAO indian triggered. Firstly dumb arse i know u dumb culture less indians have jeero iqs so what does it mean repairing tires on cpec routes? LMAO :rofl: dumbarse ab tak how many pak artists have worked in gangadesha and in how man projects?

Btw i dont mind our actors who went to india and are still desperate to go to india being called chindochors infact they should be called worst names magar ganga lander all of these artists only charged indian producers fractions of sums of what they are making from their single drama projects in pakistan. Like fawad khan in his first film was rumored to have charged only 5 lack indian rupees though the easily makes 20 plus lacs from a single drama project in pakistan. Its just cause when actors work in diff industries some actors dont charge much till they get successful and they hope that after humble beginnings in new pastures they will start asking for price of their choice.

And khotay how are these actors chindichors when they are already so popular and rich and making huge money in pakistan? I know indian universities are on the top in producing scammers and fake degree holders and low iq bob and vegana people but this much level of dumbness is quite epic.

Rahat fateh makes huge money thru his projects in pakistan and thru global tours . Same goes for atif. In fact in whole sub con there is no singer as successful as atif at the moment and noone pulls the popularity he does thats why every second day indian producer is begging him to sing for his shytty films cause they feel film fail ho gayi tau bhi iskay song say kuch chawwanian tau bhi mil jain gee.

Its just that these Pakistani actors like mahira fawad rahat etc are too greedy for money. They may not be as rich as bollywood top actors but these people earn huge sums in pakistan and are part of elite class they just lack sense of self respect and are greedy for money and more fame that despite getting humiliated by indians still want to work there just to become more rich.

Just because of Salman, Srk and Dawood etc, your chindichoor artist gets grand welcome here. All of them are 50+ now with little future. The day Bollywood becomes communal from secular, all your so called stars would be repairing punctures on route of CPEC.

[/QUITE]
LMAO again low iq ganga deshi did u realize u made a joke of urself here? He says cause three khans have grown old hence our actors are getting welcomed in india. Keu bay ganga deshi teray mulk may achi shakal kay mard aur aurtain nahi hain? LMAO if they are getting old cant u find talent amongst ur own? LMAO

As of bollywood going communal that would be the best thing already bollywood is 99 pc communal teray rss walay har baar nachtay hain cinemas tornay ki dhamki detay huey ja amir, salman srk ki film release hoti hai ur hinduvtas did this drama in salmans jealousy at release of tiger zinda hai film
http://www.business-standard.com/ar...t-for-hogging-all-screens-117122100221_1.html

LMAO joker

Rich coming from mouth of Pakistani whose language is imported, religion is imported, water is imported, hell, even God is imported.

LMAO khotay which language is imported? Pakistan has tonnes of languages spoken in it. As of urdu it is a mix of persian , arabic an dsanskrit all three of these languages too are foreign to mdoern day india except indian punjab as india is 99 pc gangadesh and dravida nagar.

Sanskrit was written around banks of indus river in modenr day pakistan. And khotay the hundu religion u follow was also created around the banks of indus in moden day pakistan so the only ones here with imported religion are hindu gangoos not pakistanis.

Secondly , communal donkey pakistanis are free to follow any faith they want. And imported God LMAO yeah right someone who worships womens private parts to mens private parts to bandars should focus on his Gods.

Lastly, imported water the indus river originates in china so now tell me khotay u too are living off imported waters. Secondly, kashmir region was meant to go with pkaistan but indian chindichors captured it tho its fun their armymen get slaughtered day and night by kashmiri fighters. So dont worry that region will be free soon too.

Now as i said indians are only crative at Bob and vegana so go back to ur creativity stuff.

Some times I think we Pakistanis and we so called elite is still Ghulam ,,,, Gulam of Hindus ,,,,,,,,,,,,, Why not we fully ban Indians content on our side ............. No commercials with Indians in it,,,,,,,,,,,, no hindi cartoons,,,,,,, no dramas ,,,,,,,, and actors.............
Let so called seculars or b-class cry about it...................... Just ban them and safe future generation.......

Why not Ban Urdu completely to begin with. After all it's a Hindustani Language. :p:

Pakistani artists work for Indians for money which they get more than what they deserve.

Indians are free to either promote or not-to-promote artists. These artists are shameless and still working for money despite repeatedly told by their countrymen not to do so.

Pakistan should make a law and put these guys behind bar if they ever work for Indians again.

They did it before as well, there was a song Najam Shiraz sang for a movie that was then credited to another artist. During some award ceremony the song won and Asha Bhosle made it a point to Chide the credited fellow by asking him to sing(which he struggled to do so).

Stealing ????? :o:

Well, It's called reverse engineering. :azn:

Ask you Chinese friends, they can teach you better about copyright, IP rights and reverse engineering. :lol::lol::lol:

So you are saying that you need reverse engineering to have good songs

Lol, insecurity everywhere....
Why the hell does he work for that dog crap industry, a terrible mix of copied Hollywood, throw in Pakistani singers and Indian so called actors and actresses prancing around. The stuff is enough to make you hurl! :bad:

Fair enough....

These financial leeches parading under the guise of Art and Aman ki Aasha need a rude awakening.

Next time. Put him in Jail

They can remove his name but can they remove his voice though :lol: