Indian members help grievance with Jabong

That's why I always pay through 'Cash on Delivery'.........
Me too, unless its a purchase for Digital version of PC games,where i get the Game authenticity code immediately,while waiting for the physical copy of the game to arrive.

The easier way would be to get the refund and move on ( I know it is not the ideal one and can be part of "Chaltha hein" attitude) but that is the best possible suggestion if you ask me......

I do not know how fast the forums settle the disputes, but in my area it normally takes 2 years, more than that if it is a critical case...... I have had few funny experience with this forum.......

you are correct that it propagates "chalta hai" attitude and so it is not the ideal solution.

let him try with the consumer forum, even with your own discouraging experience with that system... maybe jabong being a big company will induce consumer forum to move fast.

The best way is negative publicity, Like posting on the wall of their Face book Page, Believe me that will work better.....

that is also a good idea... @khujliwal , try ^^^ first, if jabong has a twitter page or facebook wall, and writing your complaint in a polite way of course.

if still they don't respond, look at what guru dutt and me have written.

:tup:

maybe it really is of that member, who is female... nadezhda is a common russian female name that is sometimes shortened to "nadia".

turns out she is actually russian ( or can speak russian ), and turns out @SecularNationalist ( who doesn't like cats :angry: @BDforever ) also knows to write russian... :o:

View attachment 280247

You're a stalker. Have you ever been slapped by a girl on the street ? :P

wo to theek hai but who is the girl in your DP :azn:
sirji asli vali khobsurhi hi , Real Russian Beauty, not only photo.

:tup:

maybe it really is of that member, who is female... nadezhda is a common russian female name that is sometimes shortened to "nadia".

turns out she is actually russian ( or can speak russian ), and turns out @SecularNationalist ( who doesn't like cats :angry: @BDforever ) also knows to write russian... :o:

View attachment 280247
Google Translater Naam ki koi cheez pata hi ?

Thanks for the inputs guys. As requested I got an email which just says the product was returned to the jabong facility. It is so ambiguous and does not indicate whose fault it was. I asked for a clear memo as to why it was returned, the jabong guy said he cant send it. Another thing the trap part, their website indicates the discount on the product, but when I chose the color I need, the price changes to more than 6k. I have some money and time, for the sake of time pass, I will chase this matter.

You're a stalker. Have you ever been slapped by a girl on the street ? :P

in my last job place, one girl ( who looked a bit like the former actress suraiya ) did complain against me with her female team leader and that went to the assistant manger. :D

but that has been the only hiccup so far.

and you know, for the "secret santa" event a few months before her complaint, i had given her two gifts worth 7000+ rupees - a magnificent cheetah made of metal and plastic, and a artificial-diamond pendant... most expensive gifts in the office... plus, i had written a small fun poem to go with the gift... she had liked those then.

her complaint months later was about me sending a single admiring message to her on the office message/file-transfer network.

iss dil-phek aashiq ko theek se nahi samjha ussne. :(

Google Translater Naam ki koi cheez pata hi ?

well, those lines seem from knowledge of russian rather than use of translator.

let @SecularNationalist say if he really know russian.

Because i lived and studied in russia.

well, those lines seem from knowledge of russian rather than use of translator.

let @SecularNationalist say if he really know russian.
lol i don,t care what people like @DRDO KALI 10000 think.She used english to write russian just like we use english to write hindi or urdu.I was able to answer her questions because i knew what she was saying.Now tell me if i write "Aap ka naam kya hai? " then without knowing hindi or urdu how can you answer "my name is jamahir?

Because i lived and studied in russia.

lol i don,t care what people like @DRDO KALI 10000 think.She used english to write russian just like we use english to write hindi or urdu.I was able to answer her questions because i knew what she was saying.Now tell me if i write "Aap ka naam kya hai? " then without knowing hindi or urdu how can you answer "my name is jamahir?
ok secular, I just put one other possibility. nothing else.

Just ask them to refund money.
I was told that I was wearing the best contraceptive known to mankind... lolz..
Crocs is like proverbial nokia 3310.. threw it away after 2 years..

in my last job place, one girl ( who looked a bit like the former actress suraiya ) did complain against me with her female team leader and that went to the assistant manger. :D

but that has been the only hiccup so far.

and you know, for the "secret santa" event a few months before her complaint, i had given her two gifts worth 7000+ rupees - a magnificent cheetah made of metal and plastic, and a artificial-diamond pendant... most expensive gifts in the office... plus, i had written a small fun poem to go with the gift... she had liked those then.

her complaint months later was about me sending a single admiring message to her on the office message/file-transfer network.

iss dil-phek aashiq ko theek se nahi samjha ussne. :(

Whaaat? You spent 7K on secret santa gift ?! Man.. you should not spend more than 500, even that is too much. Besides, you know the idea behind Secret Santa, right ? She never knew who gave her those gifts!

So she can't relate.

Whaaat? You spent 7K on secret santa gift ?! Man.. you should not spend more than 500, even that is too much. Besides, you know the idea behind Secret Santa, right ? She never knew who gave her those gifts!

So she can't relate.

there's a twist... on the first day of "secret santa" i arrived outside the office compound in a autorickshaw with the big bag containing the gifts... as i got down i saw her and her friends coming at a distance and to avoid their seeing me i hurried in and took the stairs and waited in the lobby for her to come by lift... i told her that someone had given the bag to me to deliver to her... she said she won't accept so it took some convincing.

some half hour later, in the office, she came to me and said that she had seen me getting down from the autorikshaw with the gift bag so it was my gift she said... she said she liked the gifts and the card with the small admiring poem.

you see, i thought a gift should be not frivolous but must be worthwhile and must forever remind the giftee of the gifter, especially if the gifter is a special person like me ( :D )... hence the cat ( the cheetah statue ) representing me ( :D ) and the artificial-diamond pendant.

from then on, i would call her miss suraiya and i think she was flattered... until months later when the assistant manager told me of her complaint... come on, i had only sent a little message admiring her clothes... actually i had said her tight shalwar suit looked nice on her. :angel:

i felt betrayed.

there's a twist... on the first day of "secret santa" i arrived outside the office compound in a autorickshaw with the big bag containing the gifts... as i got down i saw her and her friends coming at a distance and to avoid their seeing me i hurried in and took the stairs and waited in the lobby for her to come by lift... i told her that someone had given the bag to me to deliver to her... she said she won't accept so it took some convincing.

some half hour later, in the office, she came to me and said that she had seen me getting down from the autorikshaw with the gift bag so it was my gift she said... she said she liked the gifts and the card with the small admiring poem.

you see, i thought a gift should be not frivolous but must be worthwhile and must forever remind the giftee of the gifter, especially if the gifter is a special person like me ( :D )... hence the cat ( the cheetah statue ) representing me ( :D ) and the artificial-diamond pendant.

from then on, i would call her miss suraiya and i think she was flattered... until months later when the assistant manager told me of her complaint... come on, i had only sent a little message admiring her clothes... actually i had said her tight shalwar suit looked nice on her. :angel:

i felt betrayed.
if you want to romance a work colleague, play safe and let her lead... besides many people just want to flirt but do not want to go further... besides you being a muslim could be a problem(if she is thinking long term like marriage)

oh, this was just general flirtation to which she ( a hindu ) responded somewhat for some time until... :angry:

i was somewhat of a flirt in that office. :ashamed:

yeah, i know in these days terrorized by the fake-feminists, even the best of gentlemanly flirts can be removed from office or taken to the police station.