New Recruit
You achieve begging of your jawan internationally@smuhs1
bhai proof of what
just read what I said, we have achieved what we wanted to
dont u agree ???
even if there have been surgerical strike or not ???
havent we achieved what we wanted ?
New Recruit
Yes it is not war crime i agree it is state terrorism india is doing in IOK by killing and blindinginnocents including women and children . If u r right that youth have ak47 or pellet guns then let the media show that picture internationally and allow human right organization to visit why are you blocking because u r doing state sponsered terrorism.@Bravo Lion
Many of your facts are wrong
1.rajyavardhan never said it was not surgical, why are u misquoting him ?
2.congress has not refuted till now
3.americans nevver denied
4. kashmir no war crime, In India if u are willing to use ak47 without being in armed forces,u get killed. i.e violent protesters in kashmir get killed in ambush when they try to kill police. how is that a war crime ?
Kashmir peope pelt stones at police
now tell me if we were really that criminals, with all the automatic rifles in our hand, would we have allowed anyone to pelt stone ?
@Nakash Ahsan
we value each life , when our soldier life is in trouble we are ready to do whatever it requires
we do not disown people
pakistan army should have used this incidence to their advantage
like they are doing some EHSAAN on India by returning the soldier
it will make their image better
@smuhs1
whatever India wanted to achieve , it has achieved .
world perception/international relation/diplomatic/un etc battle clearly won
now Pak is trying to prove to the world, that lokk we are perfectly OK , nothing happened
this is a sign of domination
New Recruit
off topic
curious case of masood azhar
he is a guy released in a flight hijack- IC814
still Pak needs evidence to nail him ?
now please dont tell, that hijack never happened
its only a story put by India etc
@Nakash Ahsan
bhai ye kya baat hui
we have to deal with law and order
agreed u also have to do in baluchistan
as far as proof u asked for, youtube video of burhan itself show him brandishiing ak47
@Airdef95
@Nakash Ahsan
@CHD
@smuhs1
tell me truly, u really believe in this azadi bs ?
rationally, Kashmir youth future will be much secure if it remains in India
cmon come out of this azadi/religion/gazwahind/hindubanya/mughal/etc bs
world is very much materialistic nowdays
u need to hav money to lead a good life, nothing else
yes wr r much azad in our motherland and can even question armyoff topic
curious case of masood azhar
he is a guy released in a flight hijack- IC814
still Pak needs evidence to nail him ?
now please dont tell, that hijack never happened
its only a story put by India etc
@Nakash Ahsan
bhai ye kya baat hui
we have to deal with law and order
agreed u also have to do in baluchistan
as far as proof u asked for, youtube video of burhan itself show him brandishiing ak47
@Airdef95
@Nakash Ahsan
@CHD
@smuhs1
@Airdef95
@Nakash Ahsan
@CHD
@smuhs1
@Nakash Ahsan
@smuhs1
bhai, there can be 2 angles of your view.
Either it is correct or incorrect .
Let me discuss both scenarios
Suppose your position in correct
If you are soazad in Pakistan much more than us, can you do following things whichwe can do here :
1. make muslim/sikh other minority PM/CM/President
2. you had a lot of hindus in Pakistan, but I do not find anyone of those in your actors/criketers/hockey players etc
3. we can question religion in our country, we hold constitution above any religion book law. we have questioned Ram/Krishna etc which are considered to be gods in hinduism.
can you take similar stance against prophet ? even if you think something is wrong you have to keep silent when it comes to religion.
Even if your position is correct, then also we are much stronger than you, and our strength is increasing by the day.
You just cannot dictate terms.
It is becoming like North korea vs South korea
Suppose your position is incorrect
then your entire country is brainwashed into believing religion/gazwahind/mughal/hindubanya/vegetarian etc
@smuhs1
Bhai talk about scale yaar
u are talking about exceptions
moreover mentioning abount Yousof Yohana to Mohd Yousuf says that minorties are converting in your country .
chalo we have a discussion in which we mention 5 present day minorties of our country whom we each recognize
and all have to be of diverse field
you decide who starts first
* people of monorties I meant,
@smuhs1
bhai yusuf said that he was not under pressure, U believe if he had been under pressure then he would have accepted ?
amon dont fool yourself
u have people going from christian to muslim.
we have A.R Rehman going from hindu to muslim,and I am proud of him.
In my country it is allowed.
Can u tell me a single person who converted from muslim to hindu in Pak ??
bhai u not in Pak , so u cant tell ?
what reason is that.
the fact is that there arent any big names
now let me tell u from my side some names of present day
1.cinema- we have minorties as biggest heroes, no need to name
2. cricket- we always have 1-2 muslims- Mohd Shami now a days
3. TATA business- we have parsi family
4. music- A.R Rehman
5.Mehbooba Mufti- CM of Jammu kashmir