I disagree. I would recommend that you read Express tribune and dawn articles and also see the comments. Most are from indians and they are also often discussing things from an Indian point of view. We have only a few real "proudly Pakistani" news channels. I count aaj and news one among them. ARY I feel is the most neutral.Pakistanis have access to all Indian English and Hindi news channels..on the other hand in india,only people interested in pak politics read them on net..many others don't use net for reading news
I have seen your media (clips on YouTube) and I have to admit that except for the likes of Hasan Nissar your media seems to be soaked in the Masala of Conspiracy theories, overly Emphasize on Religion and Hatred.Its an old habbit of getting their nose in others matters.. we all know 71, sikkim, Srilanka, recently Afghanistan and Pakistan
each time they have pethatic excuse to HELP other
its so true common indian doesnt know what indian Army doing along with bollywood they keeping their people in dark by not letting indian have Pakistanies channels.. its a discrimination by not letting people having full access to info..
why would they if people will understand their evil policies who will support or vote them.
Mostly indians come here to convience Pakistanies that they are innocent..
i am glad one of you bravely admited whats wrong with india's. its good to learn to critize for solution not to critize others by blaming their mistakes..
india needs to grow up .. aab chalakiyan nahi chalaingi.
Do you believe that I first heard of the word Indian sponsored terrorism only after joining the PDF?To be honest I have zero idea about to what degree India is involved in spreading terrorism in pak and whether it is really true.Unlike Pakistanis who know that their ISI and non state actors are involved in terror activities,Indians are completely unaware of the allegations levelled by pak..a common Indian only pictures his army as good,noble,brave and people who protect us from evil Pakistanis.
indian media exposes many scadles.. even the TATRA case, boferse case.etc.. i never find any **** media find anything against pakistan army.. you army is corrupt . but never reported by your media. don't forget the faith of those journalists found dead in the road side because they go against army in your country.
indian media didn't report any terror sponcership of indian army is because they don't support terrorism.. even pakistan army and its ISI were unable to found any avidence against india and its support for terrorism. just before going to any country pakistani officials say they are going to expose indian hand in terrorism..but after they came back noting will happens. in US pakistan officials were humiliated by US officials for iligals supply of nuclear weapon technology to iran. they don't even mention india and its terror sponsorship... this was repeated in SOC and at UN.. this proves that india is not supporting any terrorism in pakistan and pakistan don't have any evidence against india as they clam.
not only according to us.. according to the world. hell even they had agreed that they are the villains
Pak uses terrorist outfits as proxies: US army general | Free Press Journal
Pakistani president Asif Zardari admits creating terrorist groups - Telegraph
words of an army brainwashed pakistani... you have no idea about indian army.. despite beeping fully capable of taking control of the power, indian army always worked under the control of civilian government, many DMs and PMs of India just fucked up indian defense, many times defense forces are ignored.. despite all these indian army show respect to the democracy and never try to capture the power like pakistan army did. so learn the difference b/w indian army and pakistan army. indian army is matured and its people's army. they protect Indians. unlike indian army Pakistan army try to seize control and want to rule the nation. they even take control of courts, they take control of civilian gov. pakistan is know for pakistan army's nation.. as everyone says "every country have an army. but Pakistan army have a country"
Maybe they digging hole for themselves..anyways u make me laugh cuz i am surprise how u trying to picture that ur media is better the way they talk i sudsay how they shout what ever makes u feel but i am glad we are not even close..Just have some sharam and hiya..cuz most of ur media personality doesnt know how to dress properly..I have seen your media (clips on YouTube) and I have to admit that except for the likes of Hasan Nissar your media seems to be soaked in the Masala of Conspiracy theories, overly Emphasize on Religion and Hatred.
I am not saying that we don't have that 3rd class news channels in India but we have a better choice than you to subscribe to the channels like NDTV and DD,where Penalist would never do Maa Behen in front of Female Anchor followed by a fist fight LIVE on National T.V
Sorry, I forgot to mention Shahid Masoud who claimed TTP were Hindus as they burned the teacher in Peshawar while another claimed that India is generating Geo Thermal Energy in Siachin.
Is it God's word that army cant run gov.. whats wrong if they take over they are son of soil and they have fully right and we people of Pakistan let them.. we proud of our army who knows how to run gov and 700 thousands service men and women..
Maybe what i trying to convience us that are are uncapable of running institution forget about country.
Hate sells, and the Indians love to buy it.
Its as simple as that.
Pakistani media honestly found out identity of kasab whereas Indian media would still try to glorify Indian terrorist Sarbjit Singh.
Do you believe that I first heard of the word Indian sponsored terrorism only after joining the PDF?To be honest I have zero idea about to what degree India is involved in spreading terrorism in pak and whether it is really true.Unlike Pakistanis who know that their ISI and non state actors are involved in terror activities,Indians are completely unaware of the allegations levelled by pak..a common Indian only pictures his army as good,noble,brave and people who protect us from evil Pakistanis.
The reason behind it is Indians don't have access to Pakistani news channels unlike Pakistan which has total access of all Indian channels.Another reason is Indian media doesn't cover pak news much except when there is a huge bomb blast.Indian media generally doesn't show army in bad light.. It tries to sweep under the carpet its wrong doings;of course there are exceptions when army's atrocities are exposed (which are few and far between ).
Anyway I believe whatever Indian army does is for the sake of India and I fully support all its acts(don't blame the wrong doings of some soldiers on army).
Springy ma'am! It seems you are unaware of the terrorism perpetrated by Pakistan when they invaded Kashmir by sending their lashkars supported by the PA under Brigadier Akbar Khan in 1947! One reason your PA were thrown back from the outskirts of Srinagar by the IA was because your lashkars deserted you and instead got busy looting and raping women in Kashmir. The PA were left without any support and had to withdraw to where the LoC generally runs today, when a ceasefire was agreed to.Pakistani Media can question our role in Afghanistan rather strip our army literally while Indian Media would never question Indian State terrorism against Pakistan in 71.
...... unlike Pakistan which has total access of all Indian channels.
Mohabbat aik paak jazba hai, baqi sab napak hai.Mana Hum Bure Hai..
Magar Janeman... Ishq to tumne Bhi Kiya Hai..
Fir Tum Pak Saf kaise ?
You may be an exception...generally Pakistanis eat,sleep and drink Bollywood...your youth follows the style and fashion of bollywoodYa one more thing. Don't know about the access but we back home never watched Indian channels. The last time I saw any Indian movie was probably 10 years back for half an hour in lunch break at a restaurant in Dubai.
The reason behind it is Indians don't have access to Pakistani news channels unlike Pakistan which has total access of all Indian channels.
I don't believe you..all the Indian channels and movies are being aired in pak..in fact your music and entertainment channels are entirely dependent on Indian movies.Not a single Indian News Channel is aired in Pakistan. Contrary to what you or any Indian believe, average Pakistani is not really interested in India. Go to any Indian defence forum and count the number of Pakistanis there, then compare it with the number of Indians here.