Indian forces has no proof of infiltrators crossing the border

BSF is shooting our civilians, this is time to let Ranger snipers practice on theirs.
That could have been a possibility a year ago... Unfortunately congress is now pooof...

ha ha ha ha. Sab aisen hai kyai ? he he he what the fuk ? Sabhi ke shauk ek se hai . fukkkkkkkkkk. lol. lol lol rofl.

Haan aja salay truck driveron ki sweet dish :rofl:

oy chilli hui yemeni khusri!!! kya kar rahi ho. Mujhe ignore karny ka faida nai ha.

Shakal say mutmaieen beghairat lahta hai :lol:

If it was legitimate back in 1971 to raise and arm "Mukti Bahini" then it is far more legitimate to support Kashmiri freedom fighters. The territory is disputed and on UN Security Council agenda.
Pakistan should continue to support Kashmiris "Politically" & "Morally"
I say go for it... don't pussyfoot on it... be decisive in you objectives and get your boots on the soil and get an active insurgency in Kashmir started... You have a sucessfull bangladesh model right in front of you.

They can not. ha ha ha ha. These guys are only big mouth. As you say " In face they are like heater. But their backside is refrigerator. " he he he he.

Hahaha Why are you giving your own example ?
image.jpg

Beware "BAT" are closeby don't sleep ... Remember the "examples"..:lol:

There is no such insurgency in baluchistan .. N since when did we support ttp?:lol:

there is no insurgency in Balochistan from where u hail. Only some voilence,conflict & quarrel. Everynow & then there r attacks on PA,FC & levies,even Trains & buses coming from Pakistan's Punjab r regularly attacked. What about the attacks on Punjbais(Traders,labourers) in Quetta. What about the thousands of Army Check Posts,is it for fun & frolic.Even Jinnah's house in Balochistan was attacked & the Pakistani flag was replaced by a Baloch flag. U r hiding something. Please come out from the denial mode.
Keep this in mind,INSURGENCY CAN NEVER FLOURISH WITHOUT ANY LOCAL SUPPORT
About supporting TTP,pakistan has a History of supporting militant groups. Many of the TTP soldiers even fought in Kashmir. It is only after the Karachi airport attack,the Pakistani army woke that & launched a military operation against militants in Wazirstan.

there is no insurgency in Balochistan from where u hail. Only some voilence,conflict & quarrel. Everynow & then there r attacks on PA,FC & levies,even Trains & buses coming from Pakistan's Punjab r regularly attacked. What about the attacks on Punjbais(Traders,labourers) in Quetta. What about the thousands of Army Check Posts,is it for fun & frolic.Even Jinnah's house in Balochistan was attacked & the Pakistani flag was replaced by a Baloch flag. U r hiding something. Please come out from the denial mode.
Keep this in mind,INSURGENCY CAN NEVER FLOURISH WITHOUT ANY LOCAL SUPPORT
About supporting TTP,pakistan has a History of supporting militant groups. Many of the TTP soldiers even fought in Kashmir. It is only after the Karachi airport attack,the Pakistani army woke that & launched a military operation against militants in Wazirstan.

Bhai I don't have time to explain everything but let me give you a hint .. Google BLA militant commanders surrender or search this forum .. You can't equate a crappy low intensity insurgency with no support (and insurgents living in mountains and afghanistan - and surrendering in hordes--bad for indian handlers). with an international dispute and an insurgency fuel by your attrocities like massacres,gang rapes,illegal torture and violation of human rights in the most militarised zone on the planet (bar perhaps gaza).

P.S: since when did taliban operate in iok ? In your wet dreams ? And the operation started late to the absence of political will .

Bhai I don't have time to explain everything but let me give you a hint .. Google BLA militant commanders surrender or search this forum .. You can't equate a crappy low intensity insurgency with no support (and insurgents living in mountains and afghanistan - and surrendering in hordes--bad for indian handlers). with an international dispute and an insurgency fuel by your attrocities like massacres,gang rapes,illegal torture and violation of human rights in the most militarised zone on the planet (bar perhaps gaza).

P.S: since when did taliban operate in iok ? In your wet dreams ? And the operation started late to the absence of political will .
About the militant surrendering,all this r stage managed. What about the attacks on the Pakistani Army,Levies & para military soldiers,Has it stopped completly,can u explain,What about the thousands of Army check posts,why don't u remove the check posts.Recently gas pipelines were attacked. What about the attacks on the Punjabis in Balochistan. First it was Nawab Akbar Bugit & now it is Brahma Bugti,one goes another comes.

Lastly I am once again telling you,Insurgency can never FLOURISH in any country,region without any local support. It is next to impossible. u CANNOT have smoke without any fire
I have seen Baloch documentaries on Alzeera,now Alzeera is a Muslim channel from Qatar

PS: Who captured Azad Kashmir,it is the tribal raiders from Wazirstan,Swat, from where TTP comes.I do understand there was no TTP then but they r the same ppl(Grand children of Tribal raiders). After the Afghan war ended,Pakistan diverted the militants in Kashmir,many were given free pass ports,citizenship.

Military Forum Latest Posts