Indian Defence Minister pledges to annex Gilgit-Baltistan soon.

Were they not failed to save Azad Kashmir?

Some Indian will say Pakistan lost Bangladesh, but i want to say that was very far from current Pakistan and was even burden, so no politician and general were interested in that part. In b/w both parts, rival country was there.Too much distance, too much flood, too much populations were main reason of BD.

On other hand, [Azad] Kashmir was very close to India, have very strategic importance and still they failed to save it from Pakistan

If Imran Khan get PM, he and pti supporters will sing song of military, same like PML N were doing this.

PTI is a patriotic party, PTI supporters love the military and understand it's the final line in the sand against our enemies we just want the military to act within its limits and support the people of Pakistan against endless fassad and corruption from the same political dynasties that have done nothing for Pakistan for decades

Beautiful region, that, different topography from what we have in our Himachal, Arunachal, Kashmir and Ladakh.. le lia to mazay aa jaings :D

Go Rajnath ! :yahoo:

View attachment 889764

WHO WILL BELL THE CAT?

Lol, Indians

the-bell-and-the-cat.jpg

WHO WILL BELL THE CAT?

Lol, Indians

View attachment 889766
1666878734595.png

bhaag bhosdike
Can't you see we are busy dealing with important internal matters right now.
Don't have time for your games right now.

yehi toh time hai to make the move

1666878807461.png

chotya qoum!
pukkhai marenge, ghaas khayings but aatmi bum zaroor bayenge....

who famously said that ? ;)

yehi toh time hai to make the move

1666878807461.png

I see your Chanakya, and I raise you a Napoleon.
Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake - Napoleon Bonaparte
You're only going to unite us, which is not good for you. We are also not particularly interested in unity right now and would like some heads to roll, so it's equally unfavorable for us, that you attack right this moment.

Which is why I suggested to rajnath singh to f*ck off.

I see your Chanakya, and I raise you a Napoleon.

You're only going to unite us, which is not good for you. We are also not particularly interested in unity right now and would like some heads to roll, so it's equally unfavorable for us, that you attack right this moment.

Which is why I suggested to rajnath singh to f*ck off.
lol n1

I'm afraid Rajnath might be a move ahead of you but, and was possibly only stirring the pot further to sow more chaos and further confuse your qaum and its awam.

In all seriousness though, highly unlikely India embarks on any sort of military adventure.. hamara kaam aap log hi kar rahe filhal.

1666882984880.png