Indian Civilization, its contribution to Modern day Science and Philosopy

lol

There is huge thread about Ghaggar and latest study done on it by non RSS fundos. :lol:Good that you have paper but you will still ignore it anyway. :cheesy:ANI are not related to ASI, the closest thing to ANI are Pakistanis and closest thing to ASI are Indians. Which basically mean ANI group which come way later then ASI in India is foreign. Unless you can prove out of India crap, which hardly anyone outside RSS mandir take seriously.

Cherry picking. Wasn't that research you mentioned still believing in the possibility that Ghaggar-Hakra was Saraswati river.

what a looser u are............even muslims have castes in india

religion dosen't end castes u fool

go ask anyone and then slap on ur face and come back to reality

The only one who is making fool of himself is you by being in bed with baniyas. You dont even know the difference between Hindu castes which are just 4 and others which are basically tribes/ethinic groups names. :rofl:

Bhartis like to compare themselves with Chinese. Dozens of small kingdoms with different cultures, languages united by foreign invaders. In thousands of years only 3 times Pakistani regions has been part of Akhand Bharat India. And in those days who ever won ruled, so there is no question of unity between people of South Asia.

1: Maurya lasted about 150 years
2: Muslim rule
3: British Rule about 100 years when sikh empire lost to British.

Indians love to claim they are one country since Maurya. But Maurya was 2000 yr ago, and it laasted only 130 years. During the last 1000 years, the continent was lost to Mughals empire, even they lasted longer than Maurya, 300 years. :omghaha:

The only one who is making fool of himself is you by being in bed with baniyas. You dont even know the difference between Hindu castes which are just 4 and others which are basically tribes/ethinic groups names. :rofl:

wah now a mullah will tech a sikh what his caste is??

incredible:omghaha:

Genetic says people of Sapta Sindhu were ancestors of modern Indians.
no sapta sindhu were the ancestors of modern pakistani .....genetically it is proved .....
@shan @Nassr ne bohat he acha samjaya tha ..abhi tak zehan mein naee behdaya ..:omghaha:

kitna acha bata rahe hein @shan and @Nassr and @Ticker ,EASY TO UNDERSTAND.....few pakistanis are like them ON PDF ....

well, I believe that without those invaders, India would be like Australia when captain cook discover it. A bunch of Australoid running around with spears being hunted by lions and tigers.

That is just my opinion, feel free to debate me.

Unfortunately we have proof of that in case of Adamanese people who are still 100% ASI because they escaped caste system by living in Islands far away. So no ANI got to them and made them civilized :pissed: So you are 100% correct. Just see my avatar or google them, these people are still living like its stone age.

You are using foreign writing system Latin Alphabets to teach your own Chinese language in schools of China. :smart: What is this. :woot:

pinyin2.gif

hindi_trans.gif

@faithfulguy This is our writing system, we use them to learn Hindi without using a foreign script unlike the Chinese language who has to rely on Latin Alphabet to teach Chinese to Chinese kids. :lol::lol:

I guess when people are insecure about their ancestry and civilization history, they will go the distance to fabricate history and steal others cultural achievement as their own.

Actually if you think about it Vedic Aryans achievements are also not worth mentioning considering they had head start. It was basically rural based civilization, later on created caste system and completely fooked up India. The people before them in Indus Valley was much better.

Unfortunately we have proof of that in case of Adamanese people who are still 100% ASI because they escaped caste system by living in Islands far away. So no ANI got to them and made them civilized :pissed: So you are 100% correct. Just see my avatar or google them, these people are still living like its stone age.

Will you please provide some evidence:) ?

Read it if you can comprehend, Mr ANI.

Association with the Harappan civilization[edit source | editbeta]

Some estimate that the period at which the river dried up range, very roughly, from 2500 to 2000 BC, with a further margin of error at either end of the date-range. This may be precise in geological terms, but for the mature Indus Valley Civilization (2600 to 1900 BC) it makes all the difference whether the river dried up in 2500 (its early phase) or 2000 (its late phase). By contact with remnants of the IVC like the Cemetery H culture, legendary knowledge of the event may have been acquired.
Along the course of the Ghaggar-Hakra river are many archaeological sites of the Indus Valley Civilization; but not further south than the middle of Bahawalpur district. It has been assumed that the Sarasvati ended there in a series of terminal lakes, and some think that its water only reached the Indus or the sea in very wet rainy seasons. However, satellite images contradict this: they do not show subterranean water in reservoirs in the dunes between the Indus and the end of the Hakra west of Fort Derawar/Marot.[21] It may also have been affected by much of its water being taken for irrigation.[citation needed]
In a survey conducted by M.R. Mughal between 1974 and 1977, over 400 sites were mapped along 300 miles of the Hakra river.[22] The majority of these sites were dated to the fourth or third millennium BCE.[23]
S. P. Gupta however counts over 600 sites of the Indus civilization on the Ghaggar-Hakra river and its tributaries.[24][25] For ereason stated above, only 90 to 96 Indus Valley sites have been discovered on the Indus and its tributaries (about 36 sites on the Indus river itself.)[26][27][28] V.N. Misra[29] states that over 530 Harappan sites (of the more than 800 known sites, not including Late Harappan or OCP) are located on the Ghaggar-Hakra.[30] The other sites are mainly in Kutch-Saurashtra (nearly 200 sites), Yamuna Valley (nearly 70 Late Harappan sites) and in the Indus Valley, in Baluchistan, and in the NW Frontier Province (less than 100 sites).
Most of the Mature Harappan sites are located in the middle Ghaggar-Hakra river valley, and some on the Indus and in Kutch-Saurashtra. However, just as in other contemporary cultures, such as the BMAC, settlements move up-river due to climate changes around 2000 BCE. In the late Harappan period the number of late Harappan sites in the middle Ghaggar-Hakra channel and in the Indus valley diminishes, while it expands in the upper Ghaggar-Sutlej channels and in Saurashtra. The abandonment of many sites on the Ghaggar-Hakra between the Harappan and the Late Harappan phase was probably due to the drying up of the Ghaggar-Hakra river.
Painted Grey Ware sites (ca. 1000 BCE) have been found in the bed and not on the banks of the Ghaggar-Hakra river.[17][18]
Because most of the Indus Valley sites known so far are actually located on the Ghaggar-Hakra river and its tributaries and not on the Indus river, some Indian archaeologists, such as S.P. Gupta, have proposed to use the term "Indus Sarasvati Civilization" to refer to the Harappan culture which is named, as is common in archaeology, after the first place where the culture was discovered.

So, the IVC better be known as the Saraswati Civilization in near future. And in anycase, the real high proportion ANI population ( uncontaminated by barbaric West Asian genes) - the Hindus escaped into India in 1947. You all have strong mutt compositions of Turko-Afghan genes...and doesn't it make you sooo happy?:rofl:

It will be known as Sarasvati in RSS mandirs only, because first Bhartis will need to prove to the world Ghaggar is actually Sarasvati. 2012 study done by 5 countries already proved Ghaggar river isnt Sarasvati.

@shan

"hindi "is an arabic word :D
and from sanskrit to urdu all the languages were orginated in pakistan :woot:

Will you please provide some evidence:) ?

Bhai mein 100 bar evidence diya ab to avatar aur signature mein bhi likha hai.

"A 2009 genetic study of Indian populations that traced most South Asian ethnicities to genomic contributions from two original founding populations also found that, of all modern-day Indians, only the Andamanese possess Ancestral South Indian lineage without admixture of any Ancestral North Indian genetic heritage.[11][12]"

Bhai mein 100 bar evidence diya ab to avatar aur signature mein bhi likha hai.

"A 2009 genetic study of Indian populations that traced most South Asian ethnicities to genomic contributions from two original founding populations also found that, of all modern-day Indians, only the Andamanese possess Ancestral South Indian lineage without admixture of any Ancestral North Indian genetic heritage.[11][12]"

Thanks bhai !:) Gussa na hon ! And I do believe ghaggar hakra cannot be saraswati because Saraswati used to merge with ganga and yamuna in allahabad(prayag) .

Actually if you think about it Vedic Aryans achievements are also not worth mentioning considering they had head start. It was basically rural based civilization, later on created caste system and completely fooked up India. The people before them in Indus Valley was much better.

Vedic civilization is just a religious movement, though they did civilize the people with sanskrit. But there is no technological advancement or any scientific invention from Vedic. If you compared to other equally ancient civilization, vedic had the least contributions. A few discoveries here and there, that's it. The rest is about religious theory. It's most backward civilization.

Indians love to claim they are one country since Maurya. But Maurya was 2000 yr ago, and it laasted only 130 years. During the last 1000 years, the continent was lost to Mughals empire, even they lasted longer than Maurya, 300 years. :omghaha:

Even we dont claim Pakistan has been 1 country for ever :rofl: But we have been together for thousands of years unlike Indians. We basically look at history of people and lands in our area and claim it, we dont go to other places to look for our identity.