Indian (BHEL) made power plant breaks down in 2 weeks

Problem with you Bangladeshis and Pakistanis is that you guys have the capacity to do nothing but will criticize others who are doing something. My previous posts were optimism that India and Pakistan can work together on a number of issues and make ourselves progressive but seeing the Pakistani negativism on everything Indian does not instill much confidence.
To iajdani or whatever your name is
1)Developed state of the art satellite systems as well as launch vehicles to launch those satellites
2) Param, Eka, Anurag supercomputers which made India only a handful of countries capable of developing these machines. Exported Param to Germany, Russia
3) Larsen and Toubro makes the world's biggest re generators used in petro chemical and petroleum industry. A lot are exported to the Middle East.
4) Thorium based nuclear reactors developed indigenously.
Before you comment, please know facts.

Read the post above yours before stereotyping us.....

1)Developed state of the art satellite systems as well as launch vehicles to launch those satellites

Rocket technology was bought from Russia in 90's. Lots of criticism from west.
2) Param, Eka, Anurag supercomputers which made India only a handful of countries capable of developing these machines. Exported Param to Germany, Russia

Lots of Dell or IBM computer stuffed together made the super computer. And chips comes from Intel I suppose???
You call it indegenous?
3) Larsen and Toubro makes the world's biggest re generators used in petro chemical and petroleum industry. A lot are exported to the Middle East.

Dont know petro chemicals.. so i restrain to comment.

Huh.. you still crying for American nuclear technology.

PS: My reply was a response where you said we cant build a safetypin without outside help. You failed to prove that India could without help either. But whatever you did and whatever way you did is commendable.

If its true then we have to repair or replace our product. Somebody rightly said "its the buyers market" if our buyers are not satisfied with the product then how do we maintain the trade relationship? Heck create a good impression about your products its the word of mouth which counts more than any sort of advertisement.

No wonder why we lose out to chinese in these aspects.

Shame

My reply was a response where you said we cant build a safetypin without outside help. You failed to prove that India could without help either. But whatever you did and whatever way you did is commendable.

Right - in case of technology India has done great.

Around 10 years ago I saw some people used to say: Huh Indian bus, car or bike, these are low in quality. Then I used to tell them that do not laugh at their vehicles as you cannot make even a pin, if they can make low quality car/bike today then they will produce high quality cars tomorrow. And India is doing better although...........

To me making is the big fact whatever the source of technology is, be it indigenous or borrowed or reverse technology.

I have a friend who is brilliant and student of molecular and cellular biology. He wants to know the weight (or mass) of soul/spirit. For that he is searching for nano meter or pico meter by assuming that the weight of any soul is very very much light. He has got the information that in BD there is only one nano meter in Science Lab at Elephant Road. And it takes several thousands taka to run for once. At first he wants to put an ant in a confined glass box then he wants to get the weight of spirit of that ant by minus the weight death ant with that confined glass box.

I told his that BD can not produce even any motor engine or car then why you are thinking weird things. I told him that if can take a project for making rockets then I will be with you (lol, I know it's not possible and we don't have essentials to do so). Then he replied that why we will make conventional rocket which needs strong force to escape from the Earth's gravity. He said that if we can send any rocket which will go in spiral way instead of straight way then our rocket will need less force to escape the Earth's gravity. So this how some Bangladeshis think instead of making easy things.

During my staying in Wayne State's (Wayne State University) dorm with BUET's Mechanical engineers, I eargerly asked if Indians were far more aptitude than them. They negated with many funny stories, one of which was a friend of mine got 99 percentiles in VECTOR MECHANICS along with other Bangladeshis close to his whereas IIT and other Indian products fell far behind. But seeing BUET's rating, Indians claimed that our students cheated. So came the next one and BUET's products outscored Indians again to shut their mouth up. The reason to cite it just to let you know that your deeds don't match with your words. A close relative of mine is one of the best in 'Steel Engineerings' in our Sub-continent who used to be in good list of even TATA. We have fallen behind because of the stoppage of the flow of industrialization but that doesn't mean that our DNA has changed.

With all due respect, Wayne state university is bottom of the barrel university, which was black-listed by Immigration for its lower standards for accepting international students. I am not saying all the students are like that but usually bottom of the barrel Indian students end up there. May be if you said, you met some in Univ Tex, Univ Mich or Stanford etc.. I would have taken your word. But what do you expect from Wayne State? The best and the brightest of Indian students usually end in the top 25universities of US.

Rocket technology was bought from Russia in 90's. Lots of criticism from west.

dreammy guy!!! No country can buy SLV technologies and Indian SLVs like PSLV and GSLV are quite different from Russians.

Lots of Dell or IBM computer stuffed together made the super computer. And chips comes from Intel I suppose???
You call it indegenous?
:rofl:

When you don't know how companies make supercomputer why you need to tell us your zero knowledge!!!! Most of the supercomputer around the world built with processors from handful of companies. And those processors are available in the market. Why don't you buy some and built a supercomputer!!! :lol:

Dont know petro chemicals.. so i restrain to comment.

Not just petro-chemicals, you know nothing about all these. Your comments just proving that.

Huh.. you still crying for American nuclear technology.

No need to say anything but before making such childish comment read something more about the matter. Most of the countries even those have high-tech nuclear technologies buy reactors and nuke techs from others. India is also part of biggest nuke reactor consortium called ITER.

PS: My reply was a response where you said we cant build a safetypin without outside help. You failed to prove that India could without help either. But whatever you did and whatever way you did is commendable.

You just proved what you know. Next time prepare better.

^^Fact: India copies

LOLLYWOOD ORIGINAL..................... BOLLYWOOD COPY

LOVE STORY (83)............................. DILWALE DULHANIA LE JAYENGE (96)

GHAR PYARA GHAR (68)......................HUM AAPKE HAIN KOUN (94)

TAQAT KE TOOFAN (89).......................KHALNAYAK (92)

EK DIN BAHU KA (82)....................................GHAR HO TO AISA (90)

BEQARAR (86)....................................DEEWANA MUJH SA NAHIN (90)

HAQ MEHR (85)....................................SANAM BEWAFA (91)

ROTI (88)....................................ROTI KI KEEMAT (90)

PYAASA (69)....................................SAAJAN (91)

LAAKHON MEIN AIK (68)....................................HENNA (91)

DUSHMANON KE DUSHMAN (89).................................... SAATHI (92)

PARWANA (84)....................................INTEHA PYAR KI (92)

ZID (91)....................................SAHIBAN (95)

KHWAB AUR ZINDAGI (77)............SAPNE SAJAN KE (92)

BEEWIAN HI BEEWIAN (82)....................................BEWAFA SE WAFA (92)

AAMNA SAAMNA (77)....................................ZINDAGI AIK JUA (92)

ANNDATA (76)....................................ZULM KI HUKUMAT (92)

SAURA TE JAWANI (80)....................................HONEYMOON (92)

DIL KISI KA DOST NAHIN (97)....................................ZID (98)

BAKHTAWAR (91)....................................SAAJAN KA GHAR (94)

DILLAGI (74)....................................MOHABBAT KI AARZOO (94)

SARGAM (96)....................................HUM DIL DE CHUKE SANAM (99)

MUTHI BHAR CHAWAL (79)....................................AIK CHADAR MAILI SI (98)

PLAYBOY (78)....................................JAB PYAR KISISE HOTA HAI (98)

BADALTEY RISHTAY (83)....................................JAWAB (96)

TADAP (1953).................................... GHAMAND (1955)

HASRAT (ྲྀ).................................... DIL EK MANDIR (ཻ)

JAAN BAHADUR (ྲྀ).......................... LAJWANTI (ཷ)

HEERA AUR PATTHAR (ོ)...................DHARTI KAHAY PUKAR KE (ཱྀ)

KHAMOSH RAHO (ོ)....................................PRABHAAT (྅)

BEWAFAA (69)....................................TOOTAY PUNKH (75)

EHSAAS (72)....................................ANAND ASHARAM (77)

CHORI MERA KAAM (78)....................................QURBANI (80)

ANMOL (73).................................... JYOTI (81)

MEHNDI LAGE MERE HAATH (80)....................................BEERA (81)

BABUL (74)....................................WOHTI HATH SUEE (76)

JAWAB DO (74)....................................NIKAH (82)

ANJAAN (70)....................................AVTAR (83) / Swarg (86)

JEERA SAEEN (77)....................................KAALIA (83)

NAUKER WOHTI DA (74)....................................NAUKER BIWI KA (83)

AJNABI (75)....................................SHEESHAY KA GHAR (84)

DUSHMAN (74)....................................BADLE KI AAG (84)

SANGDIL (82)....................................JHOOTA SUCH (84)

MAULA JAT (79)....................................JEENAY NAHIN DOONGA (84)

AINA (77)....................................PYAR JHUKTA NAHIN (85)

BAAGHI SARDAR (66)....................................MADAT (85)

BANDISH (80)....................................SAAGAR (85)

PEHCHAAN (76)....................................NAMAK (96)

BAAZI (70)....................................BANDHAN ANJAANE (85)

MEHRBANI (82)....................................ALAG ALAG (86)

LAZAWAL (84)....................................ZIDDI LARKA (86)

QURBANI (81)....................................ADKHIKAAR (85)

AANSOO (71)....................................MAZLOOM (86)

SHAHEEN (77)....................................KARMA (86)

BENAZIR QURBANI (85)....................................SWARAG SE SUNDAR (86)

INSAF KA TARAZU (83) ....................................SASTI DULHAN MEHNGA DULHA (86)
BOBBY (84)....................................DADAGIRI (87)

DEHLEEZ (83)....................................OONCHAY LOG (87)

SHER KHAN (81)....................................AAG HI AAG (87)

BAZAR E HUSN (80).................................PATI PATNI AUR TAWAIF (90)

BIWI HO TO AISI (82) ............................BIWI HO TO AISI (88)

TERE BINA KYA JEENA (82)........................HUM TO CHALE PARDES (88)

WADERA (85)....................................DHARM YUDH (88)

KEEMAT (86)....................................GUNAHON KA FAISLAH (88)

DOORIAN (84)....................................AANDHIAN (89)

FAISLA (86)....................................PAAP KI DUNIYA (89)

SALAAKHEIN (77)....................................BEGUNAH (83)

ANJUMAN (70)....................................SALMA (85)

BAAGHI QAIDI (86)....................................PALEY KHAN (87)

MANILA KI BIJLEEAN (87)....................................TEHELKA (88)

UMRAO JAAN ADA (72)....................................UMRAO JAAN ADA (78)

SEHRAY KE PHOOL (75)....................................DEEDAR E YAAR (84)

Bonus:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/59740-indian-ripoff-pakistani-songs-continues.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/member...opying-pakistani-songs-selling-their-own.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/genera...25-bollywoods-plagiarism-pakistani-music.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/74945-toilets-matter-pride-indian-bride.html

LOL, is this stupid thread still active. Please read again, the bangladeshi media reported that the plant was shut down due to shortage of gas supply.

The usual suspect, our friendly jamati twisted this story and created this thread, got his gang of idiots together and bashed India based on a non existent stroy.

@ Somebozo, your racist nonsense about indians is just not supported by real life. Guess what, the largest bank in middle east and north africa does not give business loans to Pakistanis anymore, but to Indians - yes. Pakistanis make up only 16% of their loan profile, but 50% of absconders. So guess I can make racist generalisations about pakistanis then? May be i did.

^^Fact: India copies

LOLLYWOOD ORIGINAL..................... BOLLYWOOD COPY

LOVE STORY (83)............................. DILWALE DULHANIA LE JAYENGE (96)

GHAR PYARA GHAR (68)......................HUM AAPKE HAIN KOUN (94)

TAQAT KE TOOFAN (89).......................KHALNAYAK (92)

EK DIN BAHU KA (82)....................................GHAR HO TO AISA (90)

BEQARAR (86)....................................DEEWANA MUJH SA NAHIN (90)

HAQ MEHR (85)....................................SANAM BEWAFA (91)

ROTI (88)....................................ROTI KI KEEMAT (90)

PYAASA (69)....................................SAAJAN (91)

LAAKHON MEIN AIK (68)....................................HENNA (91)

DUSHMANON KE DUSHMAN (89).................................... SAATHI (92)

PARWANA (84)....................................INTEHA PYAR KI (92)

ZID (91)....................................SAHIBAN (95)

KHWAB AUR ZINDAGI (77)............SAPNE SAJAN KE (92)

BEEWIAN HI BEEWIAN (82)....................................BEWAFA SE WAFA (92)

AAMNA SAAMNA (77)....................................ZINDAGI AIK JUA (92)

ANNDATA (76)....................................ZULM KI HUKUMAT (92)

SAURA TE JAWANI (80)....................................HONEYMOON (92)

DIL KISI KA DOST NAHIN (97)....................................ZID (98)

BAKHTAWAR (91)....................................SAAJAN KA GHAR (94)

DILLAGI (74)....................................MOHABBAT KI AARZOO (94)

SARGAM (96)....................................HUM DIL DE CHUKE SANAM (99)

MUTHI BHAR CHAWAL (79)....................................AIK CHADAR MAILI SI (98)

PLAYBOY (78)....................................JAB PYAR KISISE HOTA HAI (98)

BADALTEY RISHTAY (83)....................................JAWAB (96)

TADAP (1953).................................... GHAMAND (1955)

HASRAT (ྲྀ).................................... DIL EK MANDIR (ཻ)

JAAN BAHADUR (ྲྀ).......................... LAJWANTI (ཷ)

HEERA AUR PATTHAR (ོ)...................DHARTI KAHAY PUKAR KE (ཱྀ)

KHAMOSH RAHO (ོ)....................................PRABHAAT (྅)

BEWAFAA (69)....................................TOOTAY PUNKH (75)

EHSAAS (72)....................................ANAND ASHARAM (77)

CHORI MERA KAAM (78)....................................QURBANI (80)

ANMOL (73).................................... JYOTI (81)

MEHNDI LAGE MERE HAATH (80)....................................BEERA (81)

BABUL (74)....................................WOHTI HATH SUEE (76)

JAWAB DO (74)....................................NIKAH (82)

ANJAAN (70)....................................AVTAR (83) / Swarg (86)

JEERA SAEEN (77)....................................KAALIA (83)

NAUKER WOHTI DA (74)....................................NAUKER BIWI KA (83)

AJNABI (75)....................................SHEESHAY KA GHAR (84)

DUSHMAN (74)....................................BADLE KI AAG (84)

SANGDIL (82)....................................JHOOTA SUCH (84)

MAULA JAT (79)....................................JEENAY NAHIN DOONGA (84)

AINA (77)....................................PYAR JHUKTA NAHIN (85)

BAAGHI SARDAR (66)....................................MADAT (85)

BANDISH (80)....................................SAAGAR (85)

PEHCHAAN (76)....................................NAMAK (96)

BAAZI (70)....................................BANDHAN ANJAANE (85)

MEHRBANI (82)....................................ALAG ALAG (86)

LAZAWAL (84)....................................ZIDDI LARKA (86)

QURBANI (81)....................................ADKHIKAAR (85)

AANSOO (71)....................................MAZLOOM (86)

SHAHEEN (77)....................................KARMA (86)

BENAZIR QURBANI (85)....................................SWARAG SE SUNDAR (86)

INSAF KA TARAZU (83) ....................................SASTI DULHAN MEHNGA DULHA (86)
BOBBY (84)....................................DADAGIRI (87)

DEHLEEZ (83)....................................OONCHAY LOG (87)

SHER KHAN (81)....................................AAG HI AAG (87)

BAZAR E HUSN (80).................................PATI PATNI AUR TAWAIF (90)

BIWI HO TO AISI (82) ............................BIWI HO TO AISI (88)

TERE BINA KYA JEENA (82)........................HUM TO CHALE PARDES (88)

WADERA (85)....................................DHARM YUDH (88)

KEEMAT (86)....................................GUNAHON KA FAISLAH (88)

DOORIAN (84)....................................AANDHIAN (89)

FAISLA (86)....................................PAAP KI DUNIYA (89)

SALAAKHEIN (77)....................................BEGUNAH (83)

ANJUMAN (70)....................................SALMA (85)

BAAGHI QAIDI (86)....................................PALEY KHAN (87)

MANILA KI BIJLEEAN (87)....................................TEHELKA (88)

UMRAO JAAN ADA (72)....................................UMRAO JAAN ADA (78)

SEHRAY KE PHOOL (75)....................................DEEDAR E YAAR (84)

Bonus:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/59740-indian-ripoff-pakistani-songs-continues.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/member...opying-pakistani-songs-selling-their-own.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/genera...25-bollywoods-plagiarism-pakistani-music.html

Thats the reply for satellite launch vehicle, supercomputer, nuke technology!!!!! I don't expect better but that also coming from a Bangladeshi and talking about Indian bollywood. :lol::lol:

Go and switch on your TV and watch the Indian TV programmes as you ever heard of supercomputers, SLVs or nuke reactors as you are comparing them with movies. :rofl:

You having nothing to even compare with India but by to bring toilet issue than also from BD!!! You even don't know that BD is the poorest country in the region.

Try to do something comparable otherwise your comments about India are backfiring because you are negligible.

My opinion
Because majority are Hindus and sikhs the evil kaffirs .Their ascendancy seems to be an eyesore to many of India's neighbours

We are ascending upwards in terms of sociology and economy. But, some of your big name industries are getting bigger only. This is why you guys remain Acchyuts unable to rise above. We have become your eye sore to you because of our equality. Even your life expectency is lower than us. So, you are jealous of us. Get rid of your JAT PAT and be like us, give equal opportunity to all the untouchables also. All human beings are created equal.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

@ Somebozo, your racist nonsense about Indians is just not supported by real life. Guess what, the largest bank in middle east and north Africa does not give business loans to Pakistanis anymore, but to Indians - yes. Pakistanis make up only 16% of their loan profile, but 50% of absconders. So guess I can make racist generalizations about Pakistanis then? May be i did.

When i went to buy my car last year they had an explict note saying they have temporary suspended accepting applications from Egyptians and Indians to roll out enhanced administrative policies. My chat with rep revealed that the above two groups made the largest absconders.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

praneetbajpaie said:
Problem with you Bangladeshis and Pakistanis is that you guys have the capacity to do nothing but will criticize others who are doing something. My previous posts were optimism that India and Pakistan can work together on a number of issues and make ourselves progressive but seeing the Pakistani negativism on everything Indian does not instill much confidence.

Yes india invented thorium fuel cycle (in wet dreams)..the truth is Bhaba received massive R/D on thorium fuel cycle from western sources. Even currently the most advanced thorium tech is available in the west now India.

Now lets decode these super computer claims:

PARAM Yuva Hardware Specifications
System Family : HP Cluster Platform 3000
System Model : HP DL580 Cluster
Operating System : Linux
Number of Processors : 4608 Intel Xeon 73xx 2.93 GHz, Infiniband
Peak Theoretical Performance : 54005.8 Gigaflops
Peak Measured Performance : 38100 Gigaflops

EKA

System Name EKA
Site Computational Research Laboratories, TATA SONS
System Family HP Cluster Platform 3000BL
System Model Cluster Platform 3000 BL460c
Computer Cluster Platform 3000 BL460c, Xeon 53xx 3GHz, Infiniband
Vendor Hewlett-Packard
Application area Not Specified
Installation Year 2007

Operating System Linux
Interconnect Infiniband DDR
Processor Intel EM64T Xeon 53xx (Clovertown) 3000 MHz (12 GFlops)

Sorry to blow the pride but these so called "super computers" are mere assemblies of several off the shelf hardware developed by American companies (Intel, HP, Brocade, IBM etc etc) , manufactured in China and hooked using infiti-band interconnects. .

Its false to say that India actually developed those because all the hardware is bought from the vendor and assembled on client side. Maximum Indian contribution could be fitting all hardware into racks, pulling cables and inserting PCIe cards..:rofl::rofl:

The only possibility India might have exported these to Russia and Germany is cheap labor cost of assembling all this stuff..Western techies particularly the Germans cannot be hired without top dollar pay. Even the Russians are 10x more expensive than Indians.

Part of my job profile is actually building such HP clusters & blade platforms so i must be a genius. Can i get a job in DRDO??

Lets stick "Made in India" sticker to everything and claim it as ours!

Nobody is being fooled here!!

I think this thread should be closed cause news proved fake (Plant stop because of engine not because of manufacture)

But i dnt think this gonna happen every one know why