Indian Army’s Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Crashes near LoC in Kashmir

well the army took 72 hours as it dint want any civilian casualities in cross fire and dint want any so called "non state actor" scum to escape and killed 9 of them and cought 1 alive:azn:

while what happened in land of the pure ...lolzz those who attacked your PNS mehran & Minhas base escaped withowt even a trace and your millitarry genrals dint raised an eyebro as to them running shadi halls , bakeries and petrol pumps and playing Golf is more important than the job they are assigned to do in the first place :rofl:

Apna Ghar Sambhalta nahi hai aur chale hain hame nasihat dene :taz::chilli::bounce::chilli::taz:
Yeah yeah whatever.........When it comes to excuses nobody can match yr kind.

he he who cares what you think ..the world is with us and we are progressing despite many hurdels and all your easterwhile freinds are coming to owr fold one by one and abusing you of treachery and double game and killing your people in your own land while your establishment keeps a shameful criminal sielence on that and you think your thoughts matter :rofl:

Yeah U r progressing as of now, But dont forget its just since 2004 or early 2000s.....U will be fool to believe the World is with u as World has 200+ Nations.....

Only west specially America is with u TODAY....But as the History shows they r with those who only serve their interests and their interest is to contain China for its depleting Economy. zIt just need a Servant to serve them.

But still The reality is reality nobody can take back those 72 hrs that took u to take out just 9 poorly trained Self motivated Fighters.

Bwahahaha

Yeah U r progressing as of now, But dont forget its just since 2004 or early 2000s.....U will be fool to believe the World is with u as World has 200+ Nations.....

Only west specially America is with u TODAY....But as the History shows they r with those who only serve their interests and their interest is to contain China for its depleting Economy. zIt just need a Servant to serve them.

But still The reality is reality nobody can take back those 72 hrs that took u to take out just 9 poorly trained Self motivated Fighters.

Bwahahaha
he he he we dint get here just with work of last 20-25 odd years according to pakistani intelectuals owr progress started with independence then abolishon of feudalism and then reletless work by owr leaders for making indian eductaion , power and industrial infrastructre since the times of nehru and we dint stop deu to few hickups in history

what china achieved is great but what has that to do with pakistan lolzzz you went down the drain in every parametre of a modern progressive nation state and lost half your country and population after just 25 years of independence

and you are happy that 10 armed terrorist who killed and took innocent civilaians hostage angaged owr forces for 72 hours but you forget what was the result and how your nation is still paying for it

and you call your self a Zinda & Ghairat mand quam :rofl:

he he he we dint get here just with work of last 20-25 odd years according to pakistani intelectuals owr progress started with independence then abolishon of feudalism and then reletless work by owr leaders for making indian eductaion , power and industrial infrastructre since the times of nehru and we dint stop deu to few hickups in history

what china achieved is great but what has that to do with pakistan lolzzz you went down the drain in every parametre of a modern progressive nation state and lost half your country and population after just 25 years of independence

and you are happy that 10 armed terrorist who killed and took innocent civilaians hostage angaged owr forces for 72 hours but you forget what was the result and how your nation is still paying for it

and you call your self a Zinda & Ghairat mand quam :rofl:
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yeah sorry i forgot that i was answering an indian.

Go ahead then live in yr dreamy world.

ya right thats why you glorify a mountain range from where your ancesstors were killed , raped and looted ...good job keep doing it :rofl:
LOL thats to show our victory over our enemies like Hagia Sofia is the symbol of Turkish nation.

But anyways for that u need to have a past thats why u can understand that.

LOL thats to show our victory over our enemies like Hagia Sofia is the symbol of Turkish nation.

But anyways for that u need to have a past thats why u can understand that.
well unlike you owr past starts from as earli as indus velly civilization not after bin quasim conqured your sindh and multan :coffee:

Yup yr past may start but it is sooo old that it is largely forgotten.