Indian army to recruit one lakh soldiers for China border

Indian Army to Recruit 100,000 Soldiers for China Border to prepare for revenge for the 1962 war.
Why India doesn't prepare to seek revenge for the British colonization of India back then ? Well maybe China is an easier task than taking on the British. Also the British colonization of India back then enlarged the country's total land area by so much. Southern Tibet, Northeast India (Burmese land) , the seven sister states etc etc was all annexed and placed under Indian flag.

Another thread with a doctored title for effect.

The answer to the ludicrous hypothetical question highlighted above is possibly the same as to why China does not wage war on Japan for what they did.

India like any other nation has a right to take steps to ensure its security based on its perceptions.

We Asians love to use words like " Revenge', ' Slap in the face ' which neither have relevence in modern Polity nor signficance.

Indian Army to Recruit 100,000 Soldiers for China Border to prepare for revenge for the 1962 war.
Why India doesn't prepare to seek revenge for the British colonization of India back then ? Well maybe China is an easier task than taking on the British. Also the British colonization of India back then enlarged the country's total land area by so much. Southern Tibet, Northeast India (Burmese land) , the seven sister states etc etc was all annexed and placed under Indian flag.
What a troll. If we look at it your way, we need to prepare to destroy the Muslim world for revenge and it's far easier to do it compared to uk or china.
Also for the second part of your post, we got those lands because we gave away punjab sidh parts of Kashmir and Bengal to the Muslims. If India gets back those lands then we can negotiate seven sisters.

Ok now when indians buy sukhoii its ok its good defence
and when pakistani even buy a gun its not defence comn guyz

Any message or News article that Indians don't like will be labeled as "anti-Indian".

article is not d problem!!! but ur self made title is!!!
(even ur incredible Aryan_b know how Anti Indian u r!!!, billal bhi kuch nahi hai tere aage!!!)

BTW what kind of drugs or steroids u r taking from past few months!!!

It's all about so called inferior complex that take your minds... Do volume of troop count in modern war?
Hmmm...Remember some Pakistani General once said that 'one Pakistani Muslim warrior is equal to ten Hindu infidels'? Well, in spite of this combat ratio, Pakistan still got clobbered in all the wars to date!

So yes. As you mentioned, troop levels don't count for much in war, at least in the Indo-Pak context! :drag:

Its been already done.
Have you ever been to London? You see more Desis there than 'Goras'!

"this is purely a defensive measure by India" ??? <-- Even a 3 year old kid won't fall for it.

India has deployed so many fighter jets and troops near China when China has FAR LESS deployment on her side. So calling India's huge military deployment as "a defensive measure" makes everyone laugh.

ok ur self made title is wright and d matter inside d article is wrong:hang2::enjoy:

whole world knows how massive infrastructure china has near indian borders!! they hv already deployed hundreds of advanced nuke missiles!!!

"china kare to economic development and pak-chin bhai bhai!! aur india kare to devil n war mongers":alcoholic:

p.s:now india is taking some small defensive steps against china's giant offensive steps!!!

i would LOVE it for india to try something. we have missile silos all over the the highest regions of the tibetan plateau, we have satellites that track every movement made by the indian army, we have the largest manufacturing base, we have the largest amount of surplus cash to spend-- basically, we are more ready for a war in our "peace" time than india will ever be.

i hope india makes their move within this decade because i don't want to wait too long for the "big bollywood blockbuster".

Don't get too anxious. Some moves cant be seen from satellites. They are called polite tricks. Relax for now, we are going no where and will be here for centuries.

Panic over China's four new nuke ballistic missiles

NEW DELHI: China continues to deploy four new nuclear capable ballistic missiles, including one that can be launched from submarines (SLBM), causing fear among its neighbours and the US, says a latest report by Federation of American Scientists. This, coupled with Beijing's reluctance to define its minimum deterrence posture, says the report, has raised doubts about its intentions in upgrading its nuclear and missile arsenal.

The report authored by scientists Hans Kristensen and Robert Norris estimates that China has 240 nuclear warheads. While the report focuses mainly on China's attempts to target the US by assigning an increasing number of warheads to its long-range missiles, it says Beijing is now using the 7,200 km-range DF-31 missiles to target India and Russia instead of the earlier DF-4.

Indian officials say it's worrisome that Delingha in central Qinghai province is one of the places, where most of the upgrade is taking place. Not more than 2,000km from Delhi, Delingha is meant to be used almost exclusively for India as other countries from here like Nepal, Myanmar and Pakistan are not identified as potential targets.

Kristensen told TOI that India was a potential target, but added that the Chinese nuclear policy is geared towards all potential adversaries, each of which has its own characteristics. "India to the south is countered with medium-range missiles from central (Delingha region) and southern (Kunming region) China," he said.

"One factor that can contribute to making the situation better or worse between China and India is of course India's own military modernization along the India-China border as well as India's development of longer-range nuclear missiles that are more directly aimed at China," he added.

Estimating that China has approximately 140 land-based nuclear ballistic missiles, the report says Beijing is deploying four new nuclear-capable ballistic missiles (the DF-21, DF-31, DF-31A, and JL-2). "Deployment of the DF-31, first introduced in 2006, continues at a slow rate; China is using the DF-31 ICBM to replace its older DF-4 missiles. We estimate that China deploys 10-20 DF-31s, with the same number of launchers," says the report, adding that DF-31 is taking over regional targeting of Russia, India, and Guam from the DF-4.

A submarine launched ballistic missile JL-2 is a modified version of the DF-31 and even though it has failed several flight-tests, the report said, it still has enough to target neighbouring countries like China and Russia.

"With regard to conventional forces, US capabilities and operations in northeast Asia also mean that China's general military modernization appears to be focused on US-China scenarios. But the long border with Russia is a major military focus for Chinese general purpose military planning. And the border with India is another area of new interest and upgrades," Kristensen added.

This so called ugandian(falseflagger) guy is amazing anti-Indian....just so amzing he is trying hard to convince some masters that India is nearing dooms day...well done Hafizzzzzzzz.....try even more harder so that you can get some money comeon...

Excuse me but i think u are coming out to be quite rude here. First of all you don't call any person a "Ugandian (false flagger) guy. Try to respect an individual's views.

fail :rofl:
india is only upgrading its defence,we would require lot more than 100k soldiers to invade china
and china is more interested in annexing a.p then india is interested in tibet

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:07 AM ----------

Ok now when indians buy sukhoii its ok its good defence
and when pakistani even buy a gun its not defence comn guyz

india buying sukhois to counter china,pakistan
pakistan buying f16 to counter terrorism :blink:
atleast have the courtesy to speak the truth :disagree: