Pakistan Ka Beta

Done but that is in wrong section and saw it late .bro report (to merge) you thread with the thread already made...
![]()
Army Captain, Junior Officer Killed In Accidental Grenade Blast In Jammu
An Army captain and a junior commissioned officer were killed in an accidental grenade blast along the Line of Control in Jammu and Kashmir's Poonch district, officials said on Monday.www.ndtv.com
![]()
Two Army officers killed in accidental blast along LoC in J&K
www.deccanherald.com
"Accidental" - yeah sure.
Barood ke baat kar rahay ho, ya kisi aur cheez ki.
Kashmir war section is good for this .Pin kheench li kisi ne ghalti se
bro tusi kia kar rhe hO stop it please you need to understand something, hear me out .. economy nearing default, politcal unrest ,ethnic unrest ,terror attack on almost a daily basis ,awam revolting against its own military leadership to bnda ki kare?would you not feel insecure and go full ballistic?and post about how pakistan has lost more military men this month alone than india has all year from (led attacks to beheading ,kidnapping ambushes ) last year was even worse in terms of casualties and attacks but i would suggest you not to go down that path ,it is in india's interest to see a peaceful stable pakistan good thing they are currently NEGOTIATING WITH THE TTP with that let's hope the circle of violence an anarchy ends in pakistan it's not a game i personally love pakistan
i mean if you don't wanna hear my opinion don't tag me lol
bro tusi kia kar rhe hO stop it please you need to understand something, hear me out .. economy nearing default, politcal unrest ,ethnic unrest ,terror attack on almost a daily basis ,awam revolting against its own military leadership to bnda ki kare?would you not feel insecure and go full ballistic?do you see any indian post about how pakistan has lost more military men this month alone than india has all year from (led attacks to beheading ,kidnapping ambushes ) last year was even worse in terms of casualties and attacks so i would suggest you not to go down that path ,it is in india's interest to see a peaceful stable pakistan good thing they are currently NEGOTIATING WITH THE TTP with that let's hope the circle of violence an anarchy ends in pakistan i personally love pakistan want to see it compete with india so let him be
![]()
You crawling like a cockroaches on a Pakistani forum is proof enough of your Obsession with us.
You don't even have a voice anywhere so you need to pollute our forums.
Get off your high Moral Mule and first show some respect to your dead soldiers instead of packing them like some discarded items.
View attachment 862936
Whataboutism goes brrrrrGrenades are risky regardless being handled by trained individuals
Policeman accidentally explodes grenade in Pakistan court
Joint point out these randi ke bache ko me.. I’ll handle themLook here, jerkoff...
Try visiting your own version of [PDF]. I'm sure you're a Member of or have visited that hellhole of a site: View attachment 862937
Kindly check out the Content they post & how your kind celebrate the death of our Fallen Soldiers it with Emojis.
All we've done is post an Article, something your kind do here on [PDF]. Lucky for them, they don't get banned. I suppose we're a whole lot more tolerant than you clowns.
Thank you for gifting the Baby Romper...with the 'Dil Dil Pakistan'.i mean if you don't wanna hear my opinion don't tag me lol
![]()