Indian and Chinese Airforces Confront Each Other In Ladakh

As long as Delhi, Agra, Ahmedabad etc. are OK they should be fine! For the last time, even those places were gone...
Having an army of 1.3 Million now they are waiting for USA to come and fight for them. China is holding them from their bolls for last 25 days and they are not even making a sound. ha ha

My God they are seriously accusing Pakistan. Not as joke, seriously

There is nothing CONFIRM yet who is on whose territory.... we need to wait.... such incursions are not new and even Indian army has done such things with China on their territory.... banners with you guys are so obsessed used by the Chinese army too under such circumstances.....

Let alone Indian or Chinese territory Indian army had humiliated them in doklam a land of Bhutan.... we went there, stopped their road construction, impounded their equipment and stand off went till 70 days.... after that China went back without constructing any road.... if India wasn't there today that strategic road would have been fully operational.....

Arunachal Pradesh was no man's land till 1986 on which China had claims even then India landed its troops and annexed total area absolutely ignoring all the war threats from China.... Sikkim is another story.... what we lost in 62 much bigger we earned in Sikkim and AP....

Even if China has intruded some kms then India will handle the situation.....

50 years ago China was a different beast - today China far stronger. We can confirm with various proofs China IS in India. To deny on the intrusion would be embarrassing. So far India have done zero apart from a few internet trolls chest thumping saying we will do this and do that and we will teach them a lesson. God sake man just look at how it looks. Someone’s come into your house and is sh1tting in your kitchen and you are saying we will sort it out. Don’t say it - do it.....

Given that even Thais defeated PLAAF in air combat, IAF will whoop them.

But when? 25 days have passed!!!! on 27 Feb 2019 PAF, which happens to be 1/6 the size of IAF, had returned the favour to IAF within 24 hours (with interest).
When will IAF respond ?

There is nothing CONFIRM yet who is on whose territory.... we need to wait.... such incursions are not new and even Indian army has done such things with China on their territory.... banners with you guys are so obsessed used by the Chinese army too under such circumstances.....

Let alone Indian or Chinese territory Indian army had humiliated them in doklam a land of Bhutan.... we went there, stopped their road construction, impounded their equipment and stand off went till 70 days.... after that China went back without constructing any road.... if India wasn't there today that strategic road would have been fully operational.....

Arunachal Pradesh was no man's land till 1986 on which China had claims even then India landed its troops and annexed total area absolutely ignoring all the war threats from China.... Sikkim is another story.... what we lost in 62 much bigger we earned in Sikkim and AP....

Even if China has intruded some kms then India will handle the situation.....
new line from indian govt
no land captured but for some indian reason we increased troop numbers and held talk!!

bakht kamal hai!

But when? 25 days have passed!!!! on 27 Feb 2019 PAF, which happens to be 1/6 the size of IAF, had returned the favour to IAF within 24 hours (with interest).
When will IAF respond ?
bro india has unleased army of internet trolls 1 billion rapist forced to stay indoors are not being asked to spread pheeel good newj and talk brave!!

mitruuun bhaduri ka perception do!

yabbbaaa dabbba doooo!!!

Somehow all the Indians here on the forum aren't talking about the bashing the are getting or will receive and focusing on other countries like Taiwan south Korea and Japan coming to their aide in case of war.
China is not an ordinary country they will not only beat India in their backyard but also humiliate them by taking huge chuncks of Indian territory.
We all know Indians capability when they come under little pressure they some how end up causing more damage to them selve then the opponent.
Indians are still boasting how will other countries save them. Pathetic

They have not crossed LAC so nothing needed so far.

PAF failed acheive much despite outnumbering IAF 6:1 during 27th Feb
I wish we could out number you 6:1, that day teri boti bhi nahi milay gi.
Fihgter%2B.jpg

This ratio is 6:1 ?
the data is 3 year old

What fake victory ? Sikkim is ours , arunachal is ours , bangladesh is not yours .
Are all of those things fake ?

Bangladesh is not yours either, it is owned by the people who successfully rebelled against Pakistani state.

First Kashmir war, we took major chunk of land from you and you went to UNO. You are proud of that!

1965 war, we went inside the territory that you claim is yours and killed your people. It was an aggression but you found satisfaction in the fact that we were not able to take the territory. You are proud of that!

1999 war, we went inside the territory that you claim is yours and killed your people. It was an aggression but you found satisfaction in the fact that we were not able to take the territory. You are proud of that!

Now compare the above victories to this:

February 2019, You came inside our territory, dropped bombs. We could have claimed the similar victory as you did in past wars, but we decided to teach you a lesson. We went inside your territory, dropped bombs on your military sites, downed your planes, captured abhinondon, showed his bloodied face on TV and waited for you to retaliate. This is what we call victory!

Now maybe both of us are correct from our own point of view. Afterall we both have different definitions of Victory!