Indian Air Force chief says can hit Pakistan nuclear sites in next surgical strike

They can just talk and fake the sur gi kal strikes

You dare to enter Pakistan and we will make the India living hell for 100 years

Enough talk if you have gutts to do anything then do it or shut the hell up

Pani hai nahi tatao main aur baatay

if u.s israel and india jointly do such attack then it will be very dangerous for Pakistan.we shout be ready for any such attack and increase our sea based nuclear arsenal

That is what ballistic missiles are made for.

Why would he say that? Is he totally stupid. Now I know why the brightest minds in India work in call centres and the rest become officers in the military

What I don't get is why do the Indians just talk and not do it. They had their chance in the 90s when we were very weak. Now Pakistan is a beast and the next war will be the last for us and the enemy and your dumb commanders know it
I don't know about beast. One would have to have full spectrum second strike capability along with ICBM. Does Pakistan have this?

The real question is will this surgical strike be real or another hog wash by indians?

India has multiple options to Hit any target in Pakistan including cruise missile, High precision shaped trajectory missiles like shaurya or Agni 1 (Less suitable). India is making Pralay Specifically for this sort of missions.

Airforce strike is a bit risky option which must be planned very precisely may be from Afghanistan or other part of the world depending the location of of the site to be targeted.

Once rafale arrives, this capability of Indian airforce shall boost manifold. MKI with its huge size and Big RCS is not suitable unless they can fly at very low altitude and hit the target without being detected.
Let's just assume you carry out a strike. What do you think the response will be.
New Delhi old Delhi will......once there was a Delhi. Do you people have a brain at all?

And this Sardar jee thinks Pakistan army air defense units and Pakistan Air Force might be playing gulli danda and watching Bollywood item songs when he do it

indiatoday.intoday.in
Indian Air Force chief says can hit Pakistan nuclear sites in next surgical strike : India, New

In a major warning to Pakistan, Indian Air Force Chief BS Dhanoa today said his forces are capable of hitting nuclear sites across the border if another decision on a surgical strike is taken by the government.

So, the BS in his name stands for BullShit! No wonder he gave such a brilliant statement.

Real question ,there shouldn't be any doubt that IAF can hit Pakistan Nuke sites but what will happens after that probably will change the lives of 1 Billion plus people
We have around 16-17 squadron of fighter jets of PAF and around one or two brigades of Pakistan army air defense units guarding any misadventures from eastern border. What makes you think that they will be successful in launching surgical strikes on Pakistani sensitive sites without being challanged by Army and Airforce

Media jingoism.God forbid if the war breaks out then both sides will bomb strategic targets.

Co-ordinates of Nuclear facilities are shared by both countries with each other precisely to ensure that these facilities are not hit even by mistaken.......even during a full scale war.

By 2032. ohhhh well but Subramanian Swamy claimed it will happen by March 2018. So whom should be taken seriously?

They are both Indian so it doesn't really matter whom you choose to believe seriously.

India has multiple options to Hit any target in Pakistan including cruise missile, High precision shaped trajectory missiles like shaurya or Agni 1 (Less suitable). India is making Pralay Specifically for this sort of missions.

Airforce strike is a bit risky option which must be planned very precisely may be from Afghanistan or other part of the world depending the location of of the site to be targeted.

Once rafale arrives, this capability of Indian airforce shall boost manifold. MKI with its huge size and Big RCS is not suitable unless they can fly at very low altitude and hit the target without being detected.

MKI's can be detected on the ground when their engines heat up so no, there is no way that MKI can undertake such a mission without detection. Rafale is in another league......but by the time IAF is comfortable with Rafale, PAF may as well have J-31 thereby neutralizing such an advantage. I mean, unless IAF believes that PAF will continue to sit idle while IAF continues to arms itself.

Indian tech speaks for itself

images
images

JaggedMindlessJavalina.gif

Indian tech speaks for itself

images
images

JaggedMindlessJavalina.gif
And following are the flaws in your statement
1) why you have shared the pictures of ballistic missiles and space ships when the empty threat is given by Indian Air Force.
2) do you really believe our sensitive sites are not guarded by LY 80 and Pakistan Air Force interceptors.
3) Will India be able to survive the massive retaliation from Pakistani side? Both conventional and unconventional.
4)what strategic advantage will the Indian space program will provide? (picture you have shared)

These two clowns, Bipin and Dhanoa are brought in by Modi for the purpose of theatrics to keep the Bollywood nation happy.

This one the latest item song from the duo.

Who is the naval cheif btw? The guy seems to be very quite.

Once strike pakistan, china will join in protect pakistan.

USA will assist but not protect india.

Iran, afghanistan will help pakistan too...

End of the day, no country has ever won a 2 front war except USA(with assistance).

End of the day, india will cease to exist