Indian air chief threatens Pakistan over LoC unrest.

call-sign "viper";3795841 said:
and a airforce of 400 combact jets is just gonna sit there and watch them throw the bomb..........hahahahaha lols kahan se latey ho aise services chiefs aap?????kahin yeh bhi Bollywood se to nahi atey...:rofl:

They will bring their Israeli allies. Actually they are breeding them in India. Funny thing is they are always against Pakistan when it comes to insurgency but here we go -how much you know about those Israeli true friends of India!

any strike on Pakistan would unite the different sections/sects, religionist,parties and everything else in your society against India.. which India does not want that....Why fight you when your fighting b/w yourself ...

So now your personal analysis is good enough to have a sweet revenge? I hardly think that would happen, TTP would see a chance to gain an advantage on PA that is fighting on two fronts. TTP is a virus that is never going to side with anyone, they have no beliefs, no ethics, no morals.

TTP and other crazed religious fanatics are on their last legs recruiting by force and brainwashing, not going to be long until they ideology is broken and thrown away. Back to the topic, yes the famous blabbering Indian Air chief. Was he the chief back at the time of 26/11 as well? Is proper fooling of people as an ability a requirement for chief position?

unlike pakistan, in india, the military cannot do jack unless given the green signal by the GOI. basically, IA, IN and IAF are 3 ruthless dobermans kept under a tight leash by the president. the only time the leash of all 3 were removed was in 1971

Here we go again 1971. Indian Credit. RAW credit. Well done. Malauns in Action !

Yara, it's the job of political setup to be the mouthpiece. Defense secretary maybe?

When ACM's issue such statements, then if nothing happens, the forces get a bad case of blue-balls. If same statement comes from, let's say, the defense secretary, and things calm down, all officers can vent their anger at the 'civilian' establishment.

Its not about bravado. Its important for people to let know that we are not silent.

Its just routine statements in these conditions. Many nations give such statement.

Yara, it's the job of political setup to be the mouthpiece. Defense secretary maybe?
When ACM's issue such statements, then if nothing happens, the forces get a bad case of blue-balls. If same statement comes from, let's say, the defense secretary, and things calm down, all officers can vent their anger at the 'civilian' establishment.
You should understand that its the duty of Air chiefs to install confidence in people especially when the govt. is timid. He didn't make any comment that wasn't expected or Pakistani counterparts don't know.

PAF knows that IAF is already on drawing board with all strategies working, protocols enabled, same is the case with PAF, they are active, on alert and with counter strategy ready for all possible aggressive tactics and defensive ones.

No one in military circle cares as they know what will be the level of preparedness at both ends.

People don't know that US, China, Russia, India, Pakistan all are busy since the problem started. We just don't know the heat in the higher echelon. There might have been end game already discussed and more serious threats made.

Indian air chief is just trolling. He should put his money where his mouth is. After all, entering Pak airspace would be his funeral!...3-1 ratio...3-1 Enough said

IAF ko mera salam dena. Sale logo ko king of troll dekhana hai. May us general ko sodomy dunnga.

He just said, we will use other options. Not that big a deal. You guys give too much importance too. Nothing is happening, just giving work to PDF trolls.

You should understand that its the duty of Air chiefs to install confidence in people especially when the govt. is timid. He didn't make any comment that wasn't expected or Pakistani counterparts don't know.

PAF knows that IAF is already on drawing board with all strategies working, protocols enabled, same is the case with PAF, they are active, on alert and with counter strategy ready for all possible aggressive tactics and defensive ones.

No one in military circle cares as they know what will be the level of preparedness at both ends.

People don't know that US, China, Russia, India, Pakistan all are busy since the problem started. We just don't know the heat in the higher echelon. There might have been end game already discussed and more serious threats made.

jo garaj tai hai woh barastai nahi

Sale log, karte ho ram ram ok agreed. Cow ko mante ho God, even that is ok. Up ush cow ko tom Bangladesh me sell karto ho Qurbani ke liye. Sabash! Isko kahta he Religion ki 'GANG RAPE'.

India is already using other options if one hasn't noticed.

Really?........

http://dawn.com/2013/01/12/pakistan-players-get-indian-visa-for-hockey-league/