Featured India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India

India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India

In a major development, National Security Advisor (NSA) Ajit Doval yesterday (25 October) said that India will not only fight on its own territory but also on the foreign soil which becomes the source of a security threat, reports Times of India.

NSA Doval emphasised that while India has never attacked anyone first, the new strategic thinking holds that perhaps we could have acted proactively to nip security threats. Summarising his doctrine of "New India", NSA Doval pressed, "India will take the battle to where the threat originates."

The strong statement by NSA Doval gains significance as it comes amid a volatile and escalated situation on the Line of Actual Control (LAC) where the Indian Army, Indian Air Force and the Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) forces are present in heavy capacity to deter any possible expansionist misadventures by the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA).

Also, it should be noted NSA Doval's statement appeared to many as the Government's intent to apply the doctrine of pre-emption to nip security threats, as it also came on the same day when RSS's sarsanghchalak Mohan Bhagwat talked of China's encroachments.

NSA Doval made the strong statement while addressing the Parmarth Niketan Ashram in the holy city of Rishikesh.
India was ruled by Muslim rulers.

India was ruled by Britishers.

Now it is time for India to be ruled by China nd Pakistan.

India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India

swarajya%2F2018-12%2F91632ba3-9306-455a-8dc0-b4ca71c29f58%2FGettyImages_1053434998.jpg

In a major development, National Security Advisor (NSA) Ajit Doval yesterday (25 October) said that India will not only fight on its own territory but also on the foreign soil which becomes the source of a security threat, reports Times of India.

NSA Doval emphasised that while India has never attacked anyone first, the new strategic thinking holds that perhaps we could have acted proactively to nip security threats. Summarising his doctrine of "New India", NSA Doval pressed, "India will take the battle to where the threat originates."

The strong statement by NSA Doval gains significance as it comes amid a volatile and escalated situation on the Line of Actual Control (LAC) where the Indian Army, Indian Air Force and the Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) forces are present in heavy capacity to deter any possible expansionist misadventures by the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA).

Also, it should be noted NSA Doval's statement appeared to many as the Government's intent to apply the doctrine of pre-emption to nip security threats, as it also came on the same day when RSS's sarsanghchalak Mohan Bhagwat talked of China's encroachments.

NSA Doval made the strong statement while addressing the Parmarth Niketan Ashram in the holy city of Rishikesh.

Dear Indian leaders! you can play the game of proxy terrorism in other countries only with the help of your puppets. But the end of the war by infiltrating someone is the horrible result like the surgical strikes of Balakot. Mr. Modi, you are not the Akbar the great of the 16th century, wake up wake up wake up ! its 21st century and you are the ruler of the humiliated India in Balakot and Ladakh . . . .

They'll take revenge. That's the reason I live to see it. Popcorn is ready and in a new package. Please, Indian members, tell your dove to hurry up.

swarajya%2F2018-12%2F91632ba3-9306-455a-8dc0-b4ca71c29f58%2FGettyImages_1053434998.jpg

This has got to be the biggest joke ever. Good for China and Pakistan though ... it will be much easier to annihilate a poorly supplied, concentrated, and badly coordinated Indian military trying to attack through unfamiliar terrain than attacking static Indian defensive positions (as should be the proper Indian modus operandi).

But then again, Ajit Doval might be referring to J&K and AP as "foreign soil", which would make a lot of sense :enjoy: .

This has got to be the biggest joke ever. Good for China and Pakistan though ... it will be much easier to annihilate a poorly supplied, concentrated, and badly coordinated Indian military trying to attack through unfamiliar terrain than attacking static Indian defensive positions (as should be the proper Indian modus operandi).

But then again, Ajit Doval might be referring to J&K and AP as "foreign soil", which would make a lot of sense :enjoy: .
You're revealing their mistakes. :lol:

India going on the offensive would be suicidal though, let's be honest. It would be like the extremely poorly organized/equipped/trained USSR military of 1941 invading Germany or Saddam launching an armored offensive against the US. India cannot even properly construct defensive measures besides a propaganda showcase tunnel whose entrances and exits will likely be levelled by Chinese missile attacks. And now it wants to fight on foreign soil? :hitwall:

Pakistan was ruled by Britishers.

Pakistan was ruled by Americans

Now it is time for Pakistan to be ruled by China
Keep dreaming like this and soon, India will be ruled by both Pakistan and China :enjoy:

Indians are consistently bragging since 27th Feb, rather much earlier. Where will end this, further thrashing at the hands of Pakistan forces or Chinese? it has to select now. It may be possible it may enjoy the tea from both.

Get out of here you disgusting terror supporting filth.
Action in play, Latest attack in quetta

You are still waiting ? Did you not participate in 1947, 1965, 1971 or 1999 ?

I thought you guys were blaming him for stirring up trouble in Balochistan, Sindh, Paktunistan and Gilgit Baltistan ?

In fact I even heard he is hand in glove with Nawaz sherif a.k.a Modi ka yaar and is plotting to bring him back to power ?

Not to mention the two surgical strikes that killed 4 trees and a crow.

yes the practice runs were very successfu,

in 1947 we took all of giligit Baltistan and 1/3 of Kashmir without an army

In 1962 we took our area back in Asam Bangladesh with 25 k Indians surrendering major Tufail NH.

in 1965 we took 500 km of Indian land and were on the move against an enemy that was 4 times our size.

1971 we lost to the Bangladeshi people. We were cruel and Allah taught us our lesson. I apologize to my Bangladeshi brethren it was wrong of us not to give you the right to govern.

1999 Pakistan took all areas up-to Kargil and draas. We lost because ganja surrendered without activating the air force. he is a coward we never activated our air force which would have decimated your ground troops. We still hold all the ground beyond tiger hill.

2019 was a trailer inshallah now we have enough to take back India with Allah’s help. He will find us a way two front war maybe Allah’s plan

k.

Actually, China has conquered over 38,000 square miles of indian territory. Not 1000 square miles........ :azn::

Hahaha talk about bullying

That is a strategy designed by Gen. Musharaf. Naya Pakistan concept of PTI. Now we see New India after PTI pushed Naya Pakistan idea.