India will never be as successful as China in economy

To be honest, there is no need to be like China. We are a very different society and wired very differently. There are a host of historical and cultural issues to be overcome and I don't see them happening in the next 2-3 generations also.

What we need to do is set some realistic targets. Trying to make a Shanghai out of Patna will lead to wrong priorities. I would rather that India's poorest state (Bihar - nominal GDP per capita US$660) reaches the level of Goa (nominal GDP US$ 6227). A 10x improvement, not easy, but looks attainable because we have it within our own country and not 1000s of miles away. If Bihar can reach Goa levels I will take it any day. Thereafter we can settle for more sanity.

Ground reality is that you are a wumao and all you know about India is from comments under YouTube videos, Facebook feeds and on odd days some Twitter threads.

I mean, a lowly minion of Xitler... The tinpot commie dictator who spends a chunk of CCP's political capital to brush things under the carpet with obnoxious and nauseous propaganda all round the year is lecturing an open, free minded Indian on "ground reality".
The false flagging ** has still not answered what work does he do and how indians steal Chinese IP if only low level chinese grunts numbering in 7000 live and work here
Infact i have never seen a Chinese living in India in my life and i have a very good work experience i teach a lot of students and have my own personal lab

Calm the fk down kid! I don't have the patience to reply to each of your asinine comments.

China has 48k Indian living in China currently.If Chinese gov allowed, thousands would flock for Chinese citizenship. ,meanwhile you named some 5-7 k chinese which came to work with Chinese firms like oppo,xiaomi,and other dozens of Chinese firms;just like Japanese and Koreans came to work with Samsung,suzuki ,lg etc.Hundreds of thousands chinese are in Africa in comparison,chinese think India is worse than Africa in that regard.

You quoted the very type of tech transfer experts hired by Indian firms.

the only national movement calling for visa is by Indians students.

View attachment 877443

China hardly care about Indian visa ,but India needs the Chinese visa for its students ,import for equipments and raw materials China, and hire of Chinese experts for local industries.

View attachment 877446

IDk what you are even trying here.
Kid my false flagging friend i would be your father's age

The false flagging ** has still not answered what work does he do and how indians steal Chinese IP if only low level china grunts numbering in 7000 live and work here
Infact i have never seen a Chinese living in India in my life and i have a very good work experience i teach a lot of students and have my own personal lab
Ignore him :v

chinese which came to work with Chinese firms like oppo,xiaomi,and other dozens of Chinese firms;just like Japanese and Koreans came to work with Samsung,suzuki ,lg etc.Hundreds of thousands chinese are in Africa in comparison,chinese think India is worse than Africa in that regard

Do you know how indians steal the IP from oh so great Chinese then ?
these guys only work as consultants i have been to the factory of MI personally for a piezo electric equipment thier was only a single Chinese guy and he worked in consultancy any idea how these guys are contributing in IP
Are they involved in any lab that you know tell me thier names
I have worked in NIB and several other places which i will not name as someone like you can probably hack my IP
But i trully want to know which lab they work on name them wumao
@Cheepek

The primary reason for the uptick in interest in India, says Forrest Chen Yukun, is because the market in China is saturated, especially for e-commerce businesses. A techie from Sichuan, Yukun sold his first company, Umeng, to Alibaba in 2013. Three years later, he landed in Delhi to start NewsDog, a Tencent-backed content aggregator app specialising in regional languages. Yukun recently moved base to Bengaluru and says his team, especially his Chinese colleagues who often travel between the two countries, are happier here because of the weather.

Till three years ago, hordes of Chinese students would come to the city to study computer applications at Bangalore University. “At one point we had two sections exclusively for them because we had almost 120 Chinese students,” says Hemanth Uppala, head of the computer education department at Dayananda Sagar Institutions, Bengaluru.

Read 30 articles on Chinese in India mostly they work in e-commerce god this is what they do

Hahaha they literally mostly don't even work in Chinese companies that's pretty funny mostly startups or some other non descript money making scheme
Still haven't got my answer in which labs do Chinese work in India and how we steal thier IPs

Can the chinese model be replicated elsewhere ? otherwise isn't this whole discussion a moot point ?

In Sha Allah
Pakistan will adopt this model
All these corrupt parties will be banned for toppling an elected Government of PTI by conspiring with foreign powers by article 17 of constitution.

Then PTI will be only party left

Do you know how indians steal the IP from oh so great Chinese then of these guys only work as consultants i have been to the factory of MI personally for a piezo electric equipment thier was only a single Chinese guy and he worked in consultancy any idea how these guys are contributing in IP
Are they involved in any lab that you know tell me thier names
I have worked in NIB and several other places which i will not naame as someone like you can probably hack my IP
But i trully want to know which lab they work on name them wumao
@Cheepek

You know Indians have the genes to boast and lie. This is the fundamental reason why India is poorer than most African countries.

When Indians talk about intellectual property. but, qualified rifles and bullets cannot be produced in 2022. This is ridiculous.

A poor and backward third world country fantasizes about being a super power every day. But it can not solve the problem of hunger and malnutrition of its people. Super low human development index. Super low per capita GDP. The average height is only 150cm But he fantasize about being as tall as Yao Ming every day.... We call this country "A San".

Mostly what they do was reading in e-commerce and startup non contribution in anything
I would not expect that of them anyway it's our country why should anyone else help

"Aisi dhaakad hai achha gaana hai (Dangal has a nice song)," he says. "Kya aapko pata hai China main kitna business kiya hai Dangal ne (Do you know how much money the movie has made in China)? Over Rs 1,500 crore. Kamaal ki baat hai (It's amazing)." Amit's fixation with Bollywood and tandoori chicken is surprising, considering his real name is Li Jian. 'Amit' Li Jian is a Chinese expat living in India since 2007. After graduating from Peking University, Amit came to Agra as an exchange student and did a course in Hindi in 2006. He then worked as a public affairs manager in Huawei India for five years, and in 2013 turned entrepreneur when he founded Draphant, a consultancy to facilitate the entry of Chinese companies into India.
Read more at:

More reading

You know Indians have the genes to boast and lie. This is the fundamental reason why India is poorer than most African countries.

When Indians talk about intellectual property. However, qualified rifles and bullets cannot be produced in 2022. This is ridiculous.

A poor and backward third world country fantasizes about being a super power every day. But it can not solve the problem of hunger and malnutrition of its people. Super low human development index. Super low per capita GDP. The average height is only 150cm But he fantasize about being as tall as Yao Ming every day.... We call this country "A San".
I literally don't care about you and what you think i don't reply or respond much if they are not false flaggers check my history if you like
Your compatriot claimed indians steal Chinese IP due to Chinese living in India i proved how only 8000 maximum Chinese live in India as expats and work mostly in e-commerce consultancy and startup and
Not in any lab or research funded by GOI
i have been part of many research projects never seen a Chinese ever in my field and various other field
Is china richer than us ? Yes
Do i admire you guys for what you have achieved? mostly barring a few minor things
Do i wish were as homogeneous as you so everything could be implemented? Yes
Is it due to you guys being super humans and having amazing genetics that the rest of us normal humans can never amount to no ? No
Can you guys be emulated ? Mostly that's all

While we should have have no doubt that there are many dissenters (and worse) in India.. sad but true, ki karan ?

this LeisHANghthem character is not from amongst them. Most likely a Lungi, that, or a proper Wumao who done his 3 day rapid studies course and has been deployed on this forum.

Can the chinese model be replicated elsewhere ? otherwise isn't this whole discussion a moot point ?
China never try to export or impose it government model on any countries. USA did.

You quoted the very type of tech transfer experts hired by Indian firms.
The Special Task Force of the Uttar Pradesh police, which is probing a suspected hawala racket linked to China, has arrested four Chinese nationals who were allegedly staying illegally in India, officials said on Thursday.

Did not know hawala was tech transfer lol ?
Do you read the articles i have posted or is that too much
I just read 100 articles of what Chinese do in India not one of them talked about a Chinese engaged in research work here or a tech transferer as you would call it
Are you literally saying these tech transfer e commerce guys make IPs that can be stolen @Cheepek if you are a grunt you can make IPs
Also it's very bold of you to assume they all work in tech eh ?
Maybe they work somewhere you wouldn't want to know found something interesting will share later
Before you claim something false falgger
Try to do some research also reporting to the mods that you use VPN. Did you know it's not allowed here ?
You mean to say all these 8000 guys are tech transfer guys @leishanganthem ?
Hmmm something is fishy and it's not just you
@VkdIndian @Cheepek

hire of Chinese experts for local industries.
Which local industries name them buddy still waiting for one
Whatever you can find 1
i can find 100 indians doing the same job better

import for equipments and raw materials
Did not know trade required visas ?
Thought it was done between 2 countries
false flagger has done an error lol

Get it through your thick skull little false flagger

Chinese visa has been suspended for 3 months now and 2 years before in pandemic i have not seen the country has collapse