India will add 2 more AWACS Aircraft from Israel for $2-bn

Not really. Pakistan buys because it needs to as per its plans not because it got thrashed during an aerial combat

Aah. you mean like 65, 71, 99 and about the 'combat'....where is/are the pilots from the CMH hospital? Ghafoor toh khajoor ban gaya.

Oh yes. More Cheeeni maaaal, with cheeni loan. We want our commission.

Aah. you mean like 65, 71, 99 and about the 'combat'....where is/are the pilots from the CMH hospital? Ghafoor toh khajoor ban gaya.

Bharati troll giving random dates from past to hide humiliation faced just 2 months ago :lol:

Here feel the humiliation again

Cheeni maal does this. See?? Got it?? :lol:

Israel GDP is lower then India. India is helping them out of poverty. Awacs to ladders.

You Indians never got over 1947: your biggest defeat when India's East and West was carved off.

I hope you live long enough to see how Pakistan and Bangladesh enjoy peace and prosperity.

As we speak, China is setting up an economic zone, totally encircling your Gangadesh as you watch totally gobsmacked. Even the Nepalese have shunned you after 2015's blackmail by India. Nepalese are now having backdoors built under the vast Himalayan region into China. Now that's an Epic story I relish. :haha:

how do you know what israel did or not?
Your Awacs failed to detect huge formation of 24 PAF jets on 27 Feb 2019 we took them by surprise even after prior warning thanks to your pathetic system

cheeni mall works for us helped us emerge as victorious in aerial battle of decade
24 jets crossed loc undetected bombed the crap out of your defence facilities(they are not even showing damage sites lmao) and returned back safely and later shot 2 jets and made enemies so panicked they ended up shooting their own chopper all thanks to pathetic low tech Israeli AD systems

Why
You Indians never got over 1947: your biggest defeat when India's East and West was carved off.

I hope you live long enough to see how Pakistan and Bangladesh enjoy peace and prosperity.

As we speak, China is setting up an economic zone, totally encircling your Gangadesh as you watch totally gobsmacked. Even the Nepalese have shunned you after 2015's blackmail by India. Nepalese are now having backdoors built under the vast Himalayan region into China. Now that's an Epic story I relish. :haha:
Only slaves boast of others accomplishments ,here u are boasting of the Chinese

A day before the February 26 air strike by India on a Jaish-e-Mohammed training facility in Balakot in Pakistan,

After a historic and worldwide Insult, Indians still don't want to believe that it was not true and it was a bad dream... still they are chanting the same thing, lie after lie that may be someone will believe on their story, that they destroy the Jaish-e-Mohammed training Facility across the border in Pakistan. The reality is exposed in so many TV Channels and after visiting the observers of so many Officials of different countries, journalists in that place where Indian claimed Training Facility, nothing was found there on the ground except a died crow. And on top of that these Jokers Presenting their Pilot as Hero, who was shoot down and captured by PAF. Indians specially Ruling Party BJP is presenting that Pilot as Hero in their Election Campaigns. :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Only slaves boast of others accomplishments ,here u are boasting of the Chinese

Take a look at 'enslaved' Pakistan's CPEC development on Youtube. We know how deeply you "care" and "worry" about Pakistan and its population's well-being. Oh, have you got a heartburn? My poor Gangadeshi brethren. :(:-)

Bharati troll giving random dates from past to hide humiliation faced just 2 months ago :lol:

Here feel the humiliation again

Cheeni maal does this. See?? Got it?? :lol:

Random history learners will think they are random dates. Ek soldier compared to your 90000. And then the numbers in Kargil, which were randomly refused by the you know whos and we gave them a honourable good bye.

But well, all random events!:woot:

1947? hahahahaha.

Operation Gibraltar to Operation Falter
Operation GrandSlam to Operation PantSlam
Operation Kargil to Operation to Fatigill

What a time has come, you are having to take refuge in Nepali activities. Stick to cheer leading for China. Better than cheer leading for Nepal. Kuch toh aukaad hai China ki.

1947, after Indian officially entered, tum dum pakad ke bhaagey. Uske baad, we took half your country and carved it. FEEL IT.

Your Awacs failed to detect huge formation of 24 PAF jets on 27 Feb 2019 we took them by surprise even after prior warning thanks to your pathetic system

cheeni mall works for us helped us emerge as victorious in aerial battle of decade
24 jets crossed loc undetected bombed the crap out of your defence facilities(they are not even showing damage sites lmao) and returned back safely and later shot 2 jets and made enemies so panicked they ended up shooting their own chopper all thanks to pathetic low tech Israeli AD systems

Forget the LoC bhai, we crossed the IB. Where are the 2 pilots? 1 in CMH hospital? Ghafoora has been shifting stories all the time.

You seem to not understand the chinese reference. more to do with the loan aspect than with the effectiveness of the weapon itself.

Random history learners will think they are random dates. Ek soldier compared to your 90000. And then the numbers in Kargil, which were randomly refused by the you know whos and we gave them a honourable good bye.

Nobody is interested in what you were taught at your RSS shakha about previous wars

Talking about IAF humiliation of 27 Feb 2019, did you guys find black box of your Mi17?

We all want to see how your airforce killed 6 of their own in panic while getting thrashed at hands of PAF

1947? hahahahaha.

Operation Gibraltar to Operation Falter
Operation GrandSlam to Operation PantSlam
Operation Kargil to Operation to Fatigill

What a time has come, you are having to take refuge in Nepali activities. Stick to cheer leading for China. Better than cheer leading for Nepal. Kuch toh aukaad hai China ki.

1947, after Indian officially entered, tum dum pakad ke bhaagey. Uske baad, we took half your country and carved it. FEEL IT.

Forget the LoC bhai, we crossed the IB. Where are the 2 pilots? 1 in CMH hospital? Ghafoora has been shifting stories all the time.

You seem to not understand the chinese reference. more to do with the loan aspect than with the effectiveness of the weapon itself.
This gandu gangadeshi lies more than Bullshyt danoa and pimpin rawat.

Ais gandu ko wada cup dou.

Bc use his arse on AWACs, chutiya might start mouning after seeing Pakistani penetrating mother indias vegana..:lol:

Yeh bc 47,65 or 99 ko Victory bana raha ha.. next time yeh bhosdu 62 ka chinese gangbang bhi count karay ga.. chutiya.

It's called making business deal. Begging bowl or selling our own lands for goodies is not something we do unlike you guys.
Saying someone whos farmers keep on commiting suicides because of the loans they are trapped in.Also your rafale cat is out of the sack and you,re pm crying like a baby saying if we had this,we could do this,we could do that. so just stop whinning.

1947? hahahahaha.
1947 HAHAHAHAHA! Yes 1947! Ever since 1947 you Gangadeshis have been in a state of total neurosis, obsessed with Pakistan, so much so that you fools even started to shoot birds flying across the border, imagining them to be ISI spies! LOL! Yes, 1947 was the biggest mother-of-all carve up of India. FEEL IT!
Watching the BRI arrangements between Nepal and China is actually quite interesting. It's like watching salt being rubbed into Indian psyche. :sarcastic:

Ah yes my Surya Kiran. Hows your Surya Kiran flying club doing heard they lost a couple of jets.
Anyways refering to your idiotic claims.
Stop calling out these numbers there is only one date you need to remember 27/2/19.
Also konsa cheeni mal.Jf 17 is not cheeni mal and if you are talking about other buys they are not reactionary. You are buying these Awaacs because you felt threatened by the current shortfall of capabilities. We came and bombed you and plane(s) were also brought down.So Isreali mal is much needed.