India Vs West Indies 2015 WC

2 games still remain for BD.
1. england which is poor in wc15
2. New Zealand which is favorite target, last 7 encounters: 7-0 in favor of Bangladesh LOL
last 10: 8-2 in favor of BD :P
Dont temme u dreaming of beaing NZ? :D

Plz..........dont. :rofl:

MSD needs to charge up his bowlers, they seem to have lost the rhythm they set at the start of the match.
So far seamers have taken wickets at regular intervals. Actually they have created even more chances but out fielders have disappointed a bit though still okay fielding.

Yaar pehle batting aani chahiye India ki. Match ki maa behen ho jaati hai aise.

They could have wrapped this WI innings by 100 runs. Howmany catches did they drop today? pathetic fielding... looks like they are bit too over confident! :hitwall:

First finally over 183 to win yaar bekar match hai boring:confused:

I'm surprised how Jason Holder managed to hold out in the end...he's the only Windie batsman today who
got me worried. I wanted to get them out in less than 140 runs...but then I thought anything less than 200 would
be good enough - here we are, need 183 to win at 3.66 RPO.

MSD needs to charge up his bowlers, they seem to have lost the rhythm they set at the start of the match.
question for u sirji :D
8yr old,21 kgs,2nd day in hosp.,,admitted wid c/o-on n off fever,non productive cough x 4days,,,gen. weakness
tlc-4900,tpc-2.1lakh,esr-22(1st hr),crp-16mg/dl,s.bill-3.2,sgpt-2205,typhi dot-weakly+
inj. Augmentin500mg tds stopped aftr 1day,,,now on inj.ceftriaxone750mg bd.
furthr antibiotic managmnt?

So far seamers have taken wickets at regular intervals. Actually they have created even more chances but out fielders have disappointed a bit though still okay fielding.

Tailenders were able to build sensible partnerships means wickets were not coming at regular intervals. As I said earlier Indian bowlers, not just seamers, bowled extraordinary to get top and middle order out but they somehow couldn't check tailender. WI were 85 for 7 in 24 overs, they finished it at 182 in 44 overs - tailenders were able to play 20 overs and score 97 odd runs.

182 is pretty decent,considering the collapse,,,,aaj agar nohit Sharma score nahi karta toh next match me rahane shud open