India vs South Africa ICC World Cup T20 - Super 8

world%20cup%20final%202011%20India%20wins.jpg

We won . lets celebrate our 4 out of 5 victories in this tournament especially the one over Pakistan :victory:

We will surely take our revenge from the Aussies the next time we meet them .

Shane Warne ‏@warne888
Having said that about India, I do think the best 4 sides will go through. Aust, WI, SL & Pak NZ were the next best team,lost 2 super overs

Shane Warne ne bola hai - maine nahi :smokin:

Ufff..........
What a nerve breaking day,
What a phenomenal finish to the day!!

Congratulation to All Pakistani Fans!!!

We really had a gem of a match this SA vs India, great game to watch!! Well played both teams.
Seeing some bashing by Indian, i understand that, you are out and being sad is right. Indians played well in the tournament, just one bad day against Aus caused them the damage! So overall, well played India.
However, to the Indians, yaar you guys must give some recognition, Pakistan really have shown some class in T20 Worldcups, we played in Final of first edition, we won the second one, we Played in Semi final of third one and now again we are trough to Semi Final!!
That call for some appreciation!!

All said
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS We are Trhoughhhhhhhhhhhhhh
:bounce:
:pakistan::pakistan:

GOOD JOB Indian cricket team.. Disappointing that u could nt proceed further..but atleast u tried and played every match very well....We are proud of U....Atleast u did nt fold up under pressure unlike some teams.....

kirpiya yaatri dhiyaan deee

AIR INDIA flight AI-302 plate farm number 3 per ready hai

team india se binti hai apna saman le ker turant plate farm number 3 per a jaay. ye flight ap ko delhi pheenky gee kameeeeno

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Well its a well known fact that Australia Delibrately lost to Pakistan as its better to have pakistan with the chances to meet in finals rather than INDIA as AUSTRALIA has always been troubled by only one team INDIA

yeah right , Australia beat the crap out of india and won very convincingly whereas Pakistan had won a 3 match series against Australia just before the WC t20

india failed against australia AND also against SA today , you were unable to defend 121 which was the real target.

India is the most irritating and over rated team, and glad that they have been kicked out due to all round effort of men in green shirts :P