India vs Pakistan: T20 World Cup 2012 Warm Up at Colombo

An awkward moment

awkwardu.jpg

Pakistan vs India Warm Up Match Highlights T20 World Cup
Part two coming soon

We are still winning but they re not.

Dont change topic ;)

You said ki purane record dekho and maine bhi purane dikhaye and i m talking about the time since i m on pdf.
Every time you ppl jump and then later on you say ki india ne paise khila diye :lol:

Any match..i mean take any match,har baar ki wahi kahani

Dont change topic ;)

You said ki purane record dekho and maine bhi purane dikhaye and i m talking about the time since i m on pdf.
Every time you ppl jump and then later on you say ki india ne paise khila diye :lol:

Any match..i mean take any match,har baar ki wahi kahani

I didn't changed the topic and indian cricket history started when you joined PDF? :lol:

The answer is no so why you are telling your life story?

The fact is we use to win in the past and we still win.

oh naa laro bhai logo

aaj jeetay hain to mathayi khilao :P

:pakistan: :pakistan: :pakistan:

Congratulations Pakistan

Congratulations to Pakistan TEAM....

Now the let the real tournament begins....
Jeeto chahe haaro hum to match enjoy karengey...:chilli:

I didn't changed the topic and indian cricket history started when you joined PDF? :lol:

The answer is no so why you are telling your life story?

The fact is we use to win in the past and we still win.

i m talking about india-pak matches since last few years ...we have done better :)

Indian Astrologer Aanjan Daruwala has predicted that Pakistan will lose all it's matches in this T20 WC including this one,while India will lose one match in group while it will go to final and win the Cup !! Virat Kohli will be Man of the Series,Yuvi Man of the Match in the final,Final will be Played against Australia

So guys stop watching this match,Pakistan has already lost the match...I Don't mean to hurt anyone of you but it is a prediction so better believe it.

The name 'Daruwala' says it all about his predictions.

Tun ho ke kuch bhii bakta rehta hai :lol:

I thought Bhajji had safely been put to pasture. Wapis aa gaya. :hitwall:

Did he manage to get more than 1.7 cm deflection off the pitch?