India vs Australia: CWC 2nd QTF, March 24

So would you want to through Harbhajan as well? Who will bowl with Zaheer?
I am looking at you posts and they are offensive most of the time. Don't try that with me.

How are they offensive partner?
Is it because the truth starts rolling out my pinky tongue...

I think that Australia will easily win against indians.

I think dhoni will pick Nehra over Munaf against aussie , since he has more xperience . piyush could be choosen as 2nd spinner since he bowled well against aussies in warm up game.

ZAheer and Bhajji will surely play.

The chances are that more than India - ITS PAKISTAN, who is likely to return home.......because you are playing ahead of India brother :p:P:P

against a poor team? heheheheh

phir bhi
cartoon-dhoni-bhajji.jpg

I think dhoni will pick Nehra over Munaf against aussie , since he has more xperience . piyush could be choosen as 2nd spinner since he bowled well against aussies in warm up game.

ZAheer and Bhajji will surely play.

Bhaji is Dhoni chamcha n friend - they have bought joint property in Parel Mumbai.....its little cricket mafia here.

against a poor team? heheheheh

WI with D Smith with 296 runs....Pakistan not even close.

Pakistan with Shaheed Afriqi like part time unpredictable bowler...
Whereas WI with KAJ Roach is not a part timer like Shaheed...

Out of 17 wickets that Shaheed has taken, most came against minnows.....and now its knock out system...let see what this dime a dozen bowler does......just as he did against Australia.....mere 1 wicket lol

Look who is here ^^ zaid hamid himself - predicting who will win the game btwn India vs Aus .

Welcome sir

ignore him...
i believe it will be a good competition..Australia face a recent defeat. India has strong batting and have high moral ,so India will have edge over Australia

yaar tu apna rona ro .hahahaha 296 ya 2096 we will handle him hahahahahahh AUS ke sath kya karo gay bachy?

Ok. Whatever but don't make fun of the name of the cricket heroes of Pakistan. It is Shahid Afridi not Shaheed Afriqi or what ever. Keep this in mind or else don't complain if you got banned next time. :angry:

Afridi is highest wicket taker in the tournament and so far best bowler.....we have specialist spinners like Abdur Rahman and Saeed Ajmal..

yaar tu apna rona ro .hahahaha 296 ya 2096 we will handle him hahahahahahh AUS ke sath kya karo gay bachy?

Ye tau waqt hi batayega tujhe Insha allah...

---------- Post added at 12:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:46 AM ----------

Afridi is highest wicket taker in the tournament and so far best bowler.....we have specialist spinners like Abdur Rahman and Saeed Ajmal..

Shaheed Afridi is a fluke, no more and no less....
Love me or leave me...

Ok. Whatever but don't make fun of the name of the cricket heroes of Pakistan. It is Shahid Afridi not Shaheed Afriqi or what ever. Keep this in mind or else don't complain if you got banned next time. :angry:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/cricke...ete-100-international-hundreds-world-cup.html

go see post of MZUBAIR ,

OR see here http://www.defence.pk/forums/cricket/87951-icc-cricket-world-cup-2011-fever-starts-21.html

he everytime calls Tendulkar as Tundulkar - does the rule of banning is applicable to him too ?