India to Test “China Killer” Agni-V ICBM

India is that nerdy small kid in the back of the class who wants revenge against the big jock, China, because he got got beat up by him in 6th medium...

But As much as India tries to get taller, china still isn't interested in him as he is not in his peripheral because India is so insignificant and small

India is that nerdy small kid in the back of the class who wants revenge against the big jock, China, because he got got beat up by him in 6th medium...

But As much as India tries to get taller, china still isn't interested in him as he is not in his peripheral because India is so insignificant and small

A very nice cheer-leading effort ... You get 6.5/10 ..... :wave:

And Pakistan is that weak but delusional kid that has tried taking revenge a few times, got thrashed and stuffed in his locker and now keeps screaming from a safe distance (read: Non state actors) :)

I can understand you problem cause you cant even assume to become big :cheesy::cheesy:

You always need big daddy for your backup ...first USA now China :omghaha:

But its not a case for India... we are developing fast .... remember in past China was also like small kid but now they are big power India also have same potential

But we cant say same for your country.

Dil ko behlane ke liye Ghalib ye khayal bhi achcha hai.

Cheer leading for others wont take you anywhere. But you fail to understand that you are important for china because of India.

Cartoon_cheerleader.gif

OMG india is so backward we successfully tested rape capital killer missiles 30- 40 years ago

That pic was posted in respond to the Indian Troll for calling the other poster a 5 footer.

Ok,here is an advice,stop poking your nose into everything.That post may be considered as a personal attack,but that does not give you the right to troll here.Two wrongs dont make a right.

Indians are so funny to accuse China of copying while their own missiles are not indigenous :
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistan-strategic-forces/6215-ancestry-indian-missile.html

OMG this BS again?
Let me enlighten you on this one-This is just a baseless story which claims India's first space launcher SLV-3 is a copy of US Scout.

And from where did the author deduced all that?He says both looks similar.

He is sure that SLV-3 is a copy of Scout Rocket although there was no evidence of US transferring the blueprints to a Soviet Ally.

And he make lots of contradictions in his 'fairytale'-He goes on to say that SLV 3 underwent wind tunnel tests in Germany.If SLV 3 was indeed the Scout,what was the need for further windtunnel tests?And the fact was that India had enough wind tunnels to test SLV-3 back then.

And the truth is that Scout is an American ' Jugaad ' SLV for small payloads,whose stages were dereived from different American military rockets and used different fuels.

On comparing this with SLV,It used HTPB in all stages and its stages had different legths,diameters and L/D ratios when compared to the Scout.

Nope, you cannot claim that unless India managed to actually land it anywhere within China. You also need to take into consideration China's missile defence shield and satellite monitoring. Let alone China's response to India firing one over (to see if it really can land it anywhere within China).

You can say that it is 'theoretically' possible, but you cannot claim it as fact.

AGNI 5 does max 8000KM. ABM currently china lacks though HQ9 is a gr8 platform for such a use.

OMG india is so backward we successfully tested rape capital killer missiles 30- 40 years ago

Sure pay off your victims like this. GR8 CHICOM setup.

http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/china/2013-09/13/content_16969200.htm

AGNI 5 does max 8000KM. ABM currently china lacks though HQ9 is a gr8 platform for such a use.

So this is really also a "Moscow killer", "Tokyo killer", "Jerusalem Killer" etc, disguised as a "Beijing killer"?
It all depends on India's interests and political alignment.

So this is really also a "Moscow killer", "Tokyo killer", "Jerusalem Killer" etc in disguised as a "Beijing killer"?
It all depends on India's interests and political alignment.

Killer thing is just a nonsense journalistic phrase. It's just a standoff tool in case you guys try to do something stupid. Otherwise India is an extremely peaceful country with defence spending below 2% of GDP. Although when Modi comes things can change dramatically even. This guy turned this :

RSBY%20Gujarat%20Miking%20before%20enrolment%20to%20create%20awareness.jpg

into this :

Ahmedabad_BRTS.jpg

Capture.png

Killer thing is just a nonsense journalistic phrase. It's just a standoff tool in case you guys try to do something stupid. Otherwise India is an extremely peaceful country with defence spending below 2% of GDP. Although when Modi comes things can change dramatically even. This guy turned this :

RSBY%20Gujarat%20Miking%20before%20enrolment%20to%20create%20awareness.jpg

into this :

Ahmedabad_BRTS.jpg

Capture.png

Glad there are still sane Indian members like you. Titles like that must have rolled quite a few eyes.
So realistically speaking this missile is very capable and can be used to target countries much farther than China.

Glad there are still sane Indian members like you. Titles like that must have rolled quite a few eyes.
So realistically speaking this missile is very capable and can be used to target countries much farther than China.

India tries not to show off. We are like that kind who is good in sports and comes 4-5 in class but stays introvertish. I believe if Modi came to power this weak @$$ govt will be replaced and China can have JV in technology. Our guidance systems and TVC is greaat. Your producion techniques are exquisitive.

Aur pakistan class ke bahar khada ai suabh se kaan pakad kar :woot: