India: Terror threat rattles Mumbai, security on high alert

nothing will happem, if something does happen, it will be very bad for the community that carry it out...Maharashtra has BJP govmt same as in Center..they can be very brutal in their response.

Don't worry, we know you already love prosecuting your minorities.
there are many minority communities in India and I belong to one of them...hope it answers your misconception

India is planning another false flag.
Everyone was expecting it considering what’s happening in Pakistan. Except this time, IK isn’t at the helm to call out internationally, before it. The situation in the region is giving India the opportunity to build up momentum to stage one. Last time it was called out and India backed down because they knew it wouldn’t work, IK had already raised the alarm.

They seem to have interest in Azad Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan.

They will strike in these places first
They don't seem to have any other interest beside that, the other parts of Pakistan they just want to break into pieces, they may not have to do any thing for that, people here are doing excellent job for them

They also have plans to ground invade our eastern provinces .. they have been testing / carrying out drills on the border for a while now. We are to busy in our internal politics to take note of this escalating threat

That ground invasion plans were to punish Pakistan, they don't actually have any plans to take any other part of Pakistan other than AK and GB.

Lol
Call it out internationally ??
When will this dumb nation realize that nobody gives a **** about you or kashmir internationally…..why u keep appealing to your enemies and expect them to take your side.
You want kashmir, u tske it by force. No exceptions and, no the UN doesn’t give a **** either. If they did it would’ve been resolved. War is the only language understood internationally…..lekin hamari darpok qaum aur leaders: o ji dossier bana k dediya, wo g UN ko bataya ha, wo g usa se baat ki ha, unse appeal ki ha rehem ki….

Imran khan kept quiet on kashmir when india took it after applying articles, and this fool says in parliament “ kya mei unse jung keroon”. Coward parliamentary leaders remained silent at that.

Jab tatton mei himmat nahi to chup he rehna behter ha. Bas twitter pe usa, amnesty, hrw, to tag kerke apna farz pura kero
Darpok tamashai qaum se zyada expect kerna he nai chahiya…..ye bas har kisi k sath “peace” ki baat kerte rahainge, bulke mangain ge

Lol
Call it out internationally ??
When will this dumb nation realize that nobody gives a **** about you or kashmir internationally…..why u keep appealing to your enemies and expect them to take your side.
You want kashmir, u tske it by force. No exceptions and, no the UN doesn’t give a **** either. If they did it would’ve been resolved. War is the only language understood internationally…..lekin hamari darpok qaum aur leaders: o ji dossier bana k dediya, wo g UN ko bataya ha, wo g usa se baat ki ha, unse appeal ki ha rehem ki….

Imran khan kept quiet on kashmir when india took it after applying articles, and this fool says in parliament “ kya mei unse jung keroon”. Coward parliamentary leaders remained silent at that.

Jab tatton mei himmat nahi to chup he rehna behter ha. Bas twitter pe usa, amnesty, hrw, to tag kerke apna farz pura kero
Darpok tamashai qaum se zyada expect kerna he nai chahiya…..ye bas har kisi k sath “peace” ki baat kerte rahainge, bulke mangain ge
It’s true that it is only a stalling tactic, and besides only have limited effective and only able to work when the disparity is small, there are still powers that don’t want to see a war between the two countries. For one, at this time, with PDM at the helm, if they are seen performing poorly during a war it will be juxtaposed against IK’s performance during the 2019 skirmish. The military is still the same, but with the political leadership change a less then positive outcome will not be good for the ruling parties.

For the long term you are absolutely correct, no one cares about Pakistan or the Kashmiris people’s stances. In a world where containing China is the primary objective, a stronger India is in their interest. Pakistan needs to be internally United to be able to handle the headwinds and maintain deference against a war with India under which it can grow its economy and still support the legitimate struggle of the Kashmiri people. Supporting their struggle doesn’t have to be military, because like you said, anything sort of resolving the issue comprehensively (military or otherwise) is just reaffirming the stalemate.

You are also right, IMHO, unless we can move the needle, we need a strategy that does have the PM speaking too much on Kashmir issue, and allows other speakers in other forums to take the lead.

This is also why elections are necessary ASAP, to resolve the political instability, refocus on economics, rebuild the deterrence factor and change to smarter strategies on Kashmir (strategies that exact a higher cost for Indian thoughts on a misadventure).