India- Sri lanka ODI series and scores...

oh yeah aunty my ancestor were muslim i don't have any proof though
Your ancestors were muslims even before islam cam now im truly surprised...:enjoy:

i am an INDIAN MUSLIM and i am proud of it i don't have anything to do with asharraf mushrraf syed and arab i have my own identity unlike confused pakistani... Aur rahi baat duniya dekhne ki bas Allah ye din na dikhaye ki mujhe apna dharam chhorna padjaaye... :)
I know only you cant do it. only breavehearts can do. not the ones who fear the apostasy.....

AJTR you are coward to respect anty religion you were hindu yesterday, muslim today or might be christian tomorrow,who knows???

cant face it,no probs COWARD...

i know she will definately... Christian >> Budhist >> or naam mujhe yad nai :sick:

Your ancestors were muslims even before islam cam now im truly surprised...:enjoy:

I know only you cant do it. only breavehearts can do. not the ones who fear the apostasy.....

^^^most people get converted for only some few bucks...for money,these people can even kill their moms......

anyone know what it means ? new species for ppl like our aunty ji ?

here is your anwer

AJTR you are coward to respect anty religion you were hindu yesterday, muslim today or might be christian tomorrow,who knows???

cant face it,no probs COWARD...

edit:
now put your head in the mud Islam exist since the very first day there were nothing before Islam.

After a sparkling 31 for no loss from first three overs, Indians are now at 53 for 4 in 12. With Dhoni already been given a second life after being dropped on not! a sitter it was!
Strong reply by Srilanka to the initial Indian onslaught!

SL scores 58/3 in 13 overs.... common boys take revenge .... pick two more vicky's soon