India should support Balochistan separation if Yadav is executed: BJP MP
By News Desk
Published: April 11, 2017
42SHARES
SHARE TWEET EMAIL
A member of India’s ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Tuesday said New Delhi should support Balochistan’s separation if Kulbushan Yadav is executed.

“If Pakistan hangs Yadav then India must recognise Balochistan as an independent country,” BJP MP Subramanian Swamy tweeted.

Subramanian Swamy

✔@Swamy39

If Pak hangs Jadhav then India must recognise Baluchistan as an independent country

5:41 AM - 11 Apr 2017
Swamy’s statement comes a day after Indian spy Kulbushan Yadav – who was caught from Balochistan last year and who has confessed to fomenting terrorism in Pakistan – was awarded the death penalty in an unprecedented decision that immediately sparked a bitter diplomatic spat between the two hostile neighbours.

India will go out of its way to save Yadav from death row: Sushma Swaraj

The ultra-right Hindu politician went on to say, “And after Yadav, if Pakistan does another atrocity, Sindh will be seceded out of Pakistan.”
Somnath Banerjee @SBanerjee1298
@Swamy39 That will be a deathblow to **** shitholes

Follow
Subramanian Swamy

✔@Swamy39

@SBanerjee1298 : And after Jadhav if Pak does another atrocity then Sindh will be seceded out of Baki-stan

7:55 AM - 11 Apr 2017
Earlier today, Indian Foreign Minister Sushma Swaraj called Yadav “a son of India” and warned the Pakistani government “to consider the consequences for our bilateral relationship if they proceed on this matter”.

Further addressing the Parliament, Indian Home Minister Rajnath Singh said Yadav has a valid Indian visa, hence cannot be categorised as a spy.

Self-confessed Indian spy awarded death sentence

Identified as Kulbushan Sudhir Yadav, the Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) agent had been operating in Pakistan disguised as Hussein Mubarak Patel and was tried on charges of espionage and sabotage activities in Pakistan.

Yadav was arrested on March 3 last year during a counter-intelligence operation from the Mashkel area of Balochistan. A few weeks later, the army had released his recorded confessional statement in which he had admitted to have been working for RAW to stoke unrest and instability in Pakistan.

careerbuilder-original-2008.gif

They have clearly in every aspect lost their minds. First of all yadav was brought forward on the charges of espionage and inflammating terrorism in Baluchistan as well as providing separatist groups with resources and creating a network so don't know what this threat will change. India is already doing all it can ( and have failed) in Baluchistan.

Secondary this Baluchistan boogey makes India look foolish and highly unrealistic. It seems every tom dich and Harry from across the border has picked up this line and use it as a threat but fail to understand that it is not even a threat. We simply roll our eyes at the foolishness and ridiculousness of the matter.

Kashmir is an extreme dispute and two parties are heavily recognized however Baluchistan is a massive internal matter and if any of our lawmakers, military analysts would speak about say khalistan, Tamil nadu, Nagaland, maoists e.t.c e.t.c then I would witness many posters from across crying and whining about internal matters.

The most funny thing is that Indians and Indian analysts and politicians openly claim and speak about breaking Pakistan and openly show support for terrorists who have committed horrendous crimes and then whine to us that why do we feel and existential threat. Oh Bhai you talk about breaking us apart every other day and you say we are paranoid.
Keep talking. You know I have no clue why they are not taking those baluch losers in exile. Take them and pay for their luxuries. They are using you guys already. Aik kaam karnay ko kaha that woh bhi nahi kar saktay!

Anyhow three things will happen. Either he will be executed, or he will be imprisoned for life and will eventually die in captivity or he will be exchanged. Last one seems least expected to be honest.

:D The very purpose why Kulbushan got into Pakistan, is now being used as a threat if we kill him after we caught him red handed doing exactly the same. I knew they were poor but empty rhetorics and threats come for free. Try another one India :)

lol empty words its india chaps we all saw the fake surgical strikes, this was the capacity

they try to bully their neighbours all around south east asia but we won't fall for it. he's talking about balochistan our politicians should come out and talk about IOK.
its simple indians won't do anything.

when they will hang him? how long we have to go through this drama and statements?

Its funny does India thinks supporting Baluchistan we can;t do the same in Indian Punjab and for the rest of Indian states too. India must know if we went about to do the same there will be no peace in India. So accept the facts we caught your trained terrorist red handed who is responsible for deaths of countless Pakistani lives. There is difference in spying which every country does and creating cells for terrorism. When India executed Kasab we didn't protested as he was totally wrong to do what he did and Indian innocent countless lives were wasted. We have got the will desire and ability to defend our country and we will do it at all costs. We wish you well too but please think twice next time when you send another set of terrorists to our land.

we can also provide IOK with a government in Islamabad. tell this hindu to be careful what he wishes for especially after 7% voter turnout in IOK which makes a shambles of indias so called democracy