India should resolve Kashmir issue through political means: Pak army chief Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa

I am hopeful that Kashmiri Mujahideen will kill these bharti cockaroches for their loved ones that were murdered. Kashmir zindabad. Pakistan zindabad.

OK, same old solution and only one is there. Turn LOC into LAC and accept it as permanent. Also allow people on both side to switch side if they are not happy on the other side. And also let the respective Govts. pay for their (those who switch sides) houses lands if any at the market rate. Problem solved.

I am stating the Indian GOVT's position

We have always said that ENTIRE Kashmir including P-O- K is ours

and we Always show you the Middle Finger over it .. the sooner you realize that Kashmir is not your land or ours, the better is for this region and Kashmir ..

Ok, so why not make a good start.
Free your occupied J&k and give to j&k people and declare as independent country then ask to India and China for the same.

Ok, so why not make a good start.
Free your occupied J&k and give to j&k people and declare as independent country then ask to India and China for the same.

Kashmir is a muslim state, as per partition they wanted separation from India and hindus

we have freed azad Kashmir, Indian occupied kashmir is unfinished business

Who made this joker a general? there is nothing to resolve.
Surely Bajwa knows how India has vaporized the cross border terrorists and will continue to do so.
Bajwa shpuld focus on his job which is to ensure Pak military make good body guards for the Chinese guys working on CPEC in Pakistan.

Kashmir is a muslim state, as per partition they wanted separation from India and hindus

we have freed azad Kashmir, Indian occupied kashmir is unfinished business

That Muslim state logic we have seen with Bangladesh.

Azaad kahne se azaadi nahi milti friend. As per you your logic, India should renamej &k with Azaad people of Jammu & Kashmir then it will fine, right?

OK, same old solution and only one is there. Turn LOC into LAC and accept it as permanent. Also allow people on both side to switch side if they are not happy on the other side. And also let the respective Govts. pay for their (those who switch sides) houses lands if any at the market rate. Problem solved.

This unilateral switching isn't acceptable, we need land and people.

Statement coming from Pakistan after the world has mentioned the terror groups in Pakistan.

India should resolve Kashmir issue through political means: Pak army chief

Accusing India of "killing" innocent people on the LoC, Pakistan army chief Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa said the country should give peace a chance.

India should resolve the Kashmir issue through “political and diplomatic” means rather than “abusing” Pakistan, army chief Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa has said. Bajwa, while addressing a Defence Day gathering in Rawalpindi last night, said people of South Asia need peace for prosperity.

Accusing India of “killing” innocent people on the LoC, he said the country should give peace a chance. “It is in interest of India that for a durable solution to the issues (in Kashmir), it should prefer political and diplomatic process instead of abusing Pakistan and using bullets against Kashmiris,” the Chief of Army Staff said.

Bajwa said Pakistan wants to address the Kashmir issue through dialogue. “Welfare of millions of people of these two countries is linked with permanent peace. But for it to happen, it is necessary that innocent and unarmed people on the LoC are not targeted through a planned way,” he said.

Pakistan will continue to extend “political, moral, and diplomatic support” to Kashmiris for their right to self-determination in line with the UN Security Council resolutions, he said. He accused India of trying to destabilise Pakistan through “militancy and usurping its share of water”.

The army chief also claimed that Pakistan was a responsible nuclear state. “Our nuclear programme is just a deterrent against the enemy that introduced this unconventional war in the region,” he said.

Bajwa said that Pakistan was against terrorism. “We are against war and terrorism. We want relationship with all countries based on mutual respect and equality,” he said. Pakistan celebrates the Defence Day to mark the 1965 war with India.

Pakistan should walk the talk and return AJK & GB to India. This will bring peace to sub-continent.

first you give the freedom of IOK they don't wanna live with india, niegther people of GB & AJK wanna live with india their is no chance give you GB & AJK this is not a international dispute but IOK is a internatinal dispute:p:

I am stating the Indian GOVT's position

We have always said that ENTIRE Kashmir including P-O- K is ours
first you give the freedom of IOK they don't wanna live with india, neither people of GB & AJK wanna live with India their is no chance give you GB & AJK this is not a international dispute but IOK is a international dispute:p:

Army chief talking like a civilian leader????
Seen those street thugs talking all gangsta, trying to larger than life, threatening you and your family if you don't follow what they say? Do you know the best way to bring them down to real life? Shudh desi tamacha. You would be amazed how fast they go from "Kat denge cheer denge , janta nahi hum kaun hai..." to “Baat karte hai na sir, maar kuyn rahe hai...”.