India should accept defeat before Kashmiris’ struggle, says Nawaz

Ipakistanis need to sort out their internal war with terrorists and jihadists.

Stop interfere ing in a internal Indian matter in Kashmir.

Those kashmiris have Indian birth certfuxates not Pakistani.

They carry Indian passports.

Otherwise get ready to see Indian sponsored trouble in azad kashmir and balichistan

Ipakistanis need to sort out their internal war with terrorists and jihadists.

Stop interfere ing in a internal Indian matter in Kashmir.

Those kashmiris have Indian birth certfuxates not Pakistani.

They carry Indian passports.

Otherwise get ready to see Indian sponsored trouble in azad kashmir and balichistan

We are hunting the sponsored terrorists and widely acknowledged for the efforts of Pakistan against war on terrorism though may take more time as proxies are loved by too many super Powers and we have to defend being us, little economy.

Kashmir is disputed area and not someone's internal matter. Pakistan will keep supporting Kashmir cause and is not illegal to do so. Allow UN team but that is not the subject of India at all. Did India tell UN about Kashmir being India's internal matter but no because India is well aware of aftermath.

Kashmiris have no choice of certificates especially under occupation of India yet they widely oppose Indian atrocities.

Jihad is must so our Army is at jihad with so-called sponsored and fake TTP, claiming to be Muslims. We are proud of our Jihad in every aspect even if it is about opposing the wrong in anywhere in the world.

Red bold highlighted words, thank you for speaking your mind and approach that favoured Pakistan's stance since we have been saying the same. These are the exact words that NaMO said though seems like Indians like you are badly misled and fed with bullying meds. Pakistan believe the same what you narrated and not just that, India is already doing the same hence resistance in Kashmir and back fire of such statements on international forums yet causing damage to India itself.

We are hunting the sponsored terrorists and widely acknowledged for the efforts of Pakistan against war on terrorism though may take more time as proxies are loved by too many super Powers and we have to defend being us, little economy.

Kashmir is disputed area and not someone's internal matter. Pakistan will keep supporting Kashmir cause and is not illegal to do so. Allow UN team but that is not the subject of India at all. Did India tell UN about Kashmir being India's internal matter but no because India is well aware of aftermath.

Kashmiris have no choice of certificates especially under occupation of India yet they widely oppose Indian atrocities.

Jihad is must so our Army is at jihad with so-called sponsored and fake TTP, claiming to be Muslims. We are proud of our Jihad in every aspect even if it is about opposing the wrong in anywhere in the world.

Red bold highlighted words, thank you for speaking your mind and approach that favoured Pakistan's stance since we have been saying the same. These are the exact words that NaMO said though seems like Indians like you are badly misled and fed with bullying meds. Pakistan believe the same what you narrated and not just that, India is already doing the same hence resistance in Kashmir and back fire of such statements on international forums yet causing damage to India itself.

Kashmir is NOT going anywhere ; Pakistan knows this

India don't have guts to start war (Direct confrontation) with Pakistan today.... India establishment knows this

BUT NUT POPULATION AIN'T!

Ok so if India is so big and so humble as it shows then why dont the 1 billion plus nation come up with solution that is acceptable to all parties and then end this forever.
Well if they cant then UN already has given a solution which is acceptable to everyone else but INDIA which has stationed 0.7 Million armed personnel in IOK alone to keep suppressing them.
Never heard anywhere 700,000 strong army required to block voices. Crackdown on houses, rapes, torture and killing of teenagers is all that they do.

Just read Wikipedia for a starter before replying

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_rights_abuses_in_Jammu_and_Kashmir

Ok so if India is so big and so humble as it shows then why dont the 1 billion plus nation come up with solution that is acceptable to all parties and then end this forever.
Well if they cant then UN already has given a solution which is acceptable to everyone else but INDIA which has stationed 0.7 Million armed personnel in IOK alone to keep suppressing them.
Never heard anywhere 700,000 strong army required to crackdown on houses, rapes, torture and killing of teenagers is all that they do.

Why dont you understand
that India NEEDS Kashmir ; you should convince the kashmiris to drop this obsession

The question is we have cost effective methods which work more brutally than the war itself.
As much we would invest in war if we invest in killing your economy globally we wont even have to fire a single bullet you will be done for the day.
War is about objectives. What are objectives in pakistan?
Terrorist camps - we blow them they will resurface.
We will your armymen - it will further create anti india sentiment
we capture whole of pakistan - no intention or nothing to gain

So the ideal confronation would be to weaken you so much that you disintegrate.

So if lets take your logic.. then 13 lac fauj ko ghar bhejo bhi lol

Does Pakistan Army have the guts? If they had, then they wouldn't be using their proxy army the LeT and JeM. :azn: They would have come themselves. They're using their proxies as cannon fodder as a low cost option. It's brilliant. It's like fighting a war by remote control! I wish we could raise some Jehadi mercenaries too! But alas! The RSS won't agree!! :cry: :lol:

whats your evidence ? Gogo Pan Masala ? :lol:

Lets talk on technical points..

Pakistan ko kya faida hey iswaqt ye kaam karnay ka ? when Pakistan is far upper hand on Kashmir issue right now comparatively India at this stage...

Is that all you have to say. Why don't you share in detail to back up whatever you have stated rather just a bait. Nobody is taking Kashmir anywhere but Pakistan will be supporting the cause of Kashmir for their right of determination. Pakistan is not asking for Kashmir to be the part of Pakistan but it is about their freedom that they are fighting for.

My response is to this comment as well as another one made on the Uri killings thread(can't post there) where you urged for both sides to back off and you made a wish for peace. Nothing to disagree about that at all but the Kashmir issue & the different perspectives that Indians & Pakistanis bring to it makes the quest for peace elusive. There is simply no real meeting point, what you want, we will not give & that being the precondition for peace (from your side), we are guaranteed to never have it.

I wonder what the next few days will hold for all of us but whatever it does, it's very unlikely to be something that will bring about any kind of peace. I'm a pragmatist & I'm now inclined to believe that we as states are likely to be condemned to live with this enmity. For a very long, long time.

The question is we have cost effective methods which work more brutally than the war itself.
As much we would invest in war if we invest in killing your economy globally we wont even have to fire a single bullet you will be done for the day.
War is about objectives. What are objectives in pakistan?
Terrorist camps - we blow them they will resurface.
We will your armymen - it will further create anti india sentiment
we capture whole of pakistan - no intention or nothing to gain

So the ideal confronation would be to weaken you so much that you disintegrate.

So much of speaking of a mind for extremism and war ongering as a proof but I am sure you will realize soon that praising the proxies and supporting such is not going to give you anything good in return but will fire back. Think positive to have positive but such stance of anti-Pakistan hatred and trolling is not going to give you enough oxygen to last long. These are the approaches that you don't have any idea about the pain of those who lost their loved-ones in Kashmir. Stop spreading hatred and war mongering. Respect the sovereignty of others so you can have peace otherwise such type of people are good enough to damage their own home.

My response is to this comment as well as another one made on the Uri killings thread(can't post there) where you urged for both sides to back off and you made a wish for peace. Nothing to disagree about that at all but the Kashmir issue & the different perspectives that Indians & Pakistanis bring to it makes the quest for peace elusive. There is simply no real meeting point, what you want, we will not give & that being the precondition for peace (from your side), we are guaranteed to never have it.

I wonder what the next few days will hold for all of us but whatever it does, it's very unlikely to be something that will bring about any kind of peace. I'm a pragmatist & I'm now inclined to believe that we as states are likely to be condemned to live with this enmity. For a very long, long time.

What I doubt is, such approach of beating the drums of wars etc is not going to give chance to many to live that long and I am sure, that many of such war singers do not have any idea being in battle or the pain of loosing the love one so the whole idea is it needs to be started from one point and that is, at-least people have to oppose the idea of extremism and stop supporting such extremists which works like fuel for them in these scenarios. Ones the extremists are out of fuel, we can see Peace moving forward. What really is happening at the moment is nothing but point scoring for political gain.

india will not give an inch of Indian Kashmir .....

And nobody can change this scenario not Pakistan , not China, not USA or the foreign state sponsored terror groups you people claim are freedom fighters.

India is a free country.

If Kashmiris don't wish to live in Indian Kashmir they have choices across the borders.

Finally let me explain why Kashmir or Saichen or sir creek will never leave Indian hands.

Firstly India does not surrender land to anyone not even China let alone a nation like Pakistan who is a fraction of the might strength of India.

Second Kashmir valley has all the rivers flowing through it. With Kashmir and rivers India controls every ounce of water supply into Pakistan that is some power,

Third if India gives up Kashmir tommrow it will be Assam to China then Punjab then south India to stilanka...
Give up Kashmir you may as well surrender every state.

Finally India is sworn enemy of Pakistan, they want no peace or friendship and would rather enjoy your continued demise via isolation from USA internal struggles and see you disintergrates into tiny states. India has no interest in peace with Pakistan ',,,,,this is the bitter truth ,,,,,,, India would rather nuke the entire continent then give Kashmir to you or to see you prosper....

You have absoulutely no chance of peace with India they hold all the upper hands already and speak from position of strength,

THEY WILL NEVER HOLD TALKS WITH GENUINE INTEREST IN SEEKING A SOLITION OTHER THAN YOUR DEMISE

THAT IS THE HORRIBLE TRUTH

SORRY ITs REALITY

india will not give an inch of Indian Kashmir .....

And nobody can change this scenario not Pakistan , not China, not USA or the foreign state sponsored terror groups you people claim are freedom fighters.

India is a free country.

If Kashmiris don't wish to live in Indian Kashmir they have choices across the borders.

Finally let me explain why Kashmir or Saichen or sir creek will never leave Indian hands.

Firstly India does not surrender land to anyone not even China let alone a nation like Pakistan who is a fraction of the might strength of India.

Second Kashmir valley has all the rivers flowing through it. With Kashmir and rivers India controls every ounce of water supply into Pakistan that is some power,

Third if India gives up Kashmir tommrow it will be Assam to China then Punjab then south India to stilanka...
Give up Kashmir you may as well surrender every state.

Finally India is sworn enemy of Pakistan, they want no peace or friendship and would rather enjoy your continued demise via isolation from USA internal struggles and see you disintergrates into tiny states. India has no interest in peace with Pakistan ',,,,,this is the bitter truth ,,,,,,, India would rather nuke the entire continent then give Kashmir to you or to see you prosper....

You have absoulutely no chance of peace with India they hold all the upper hands already and speak from position of strength,

THEY WILL NEVER HOLD TALKS WITH GENUINE INTEREST IN SEEKING A SOLITION OTHER THAN YOUR DEMISE

THAT IS THE HORRIBLE TRUTH

SORRY ITs REALITY

If it is the policy of India then I am sorry to say that it is like saving the face through tall claims same as like you are hiding behind those flags. But I hope, you are not among the Indian policymakers or atleast some sane minds. You have almost nuked us and what not I mean, take a break.

Prove yourself with respect to your post that, whatever stated above is true and to the best of your knowledge and belief while presenting the source to the claims in support for genuineness otherwise, PLEASE COME DOWN FROM YOUR HIGH HORSE SIR, YOU ARE NEARLY LEAVING THE EARTH.

Prove yourself with respect to your post that, whatever stated above is true and to the best of your knowledge and belief while presenting the source to the claims in support for genuineness otherwise, PLEASE COME DOWN FROM YOUR HIGH HORSE SIR, YOU ARE NEARLY LEAVING THE EARTH

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/india-should-accept-defeat-before-kashmiris%E2%80%99-struggle-says-nawaz.440188/page-20#ixzz4KpYaKdc2

Unfortunately what I suggest is the true feeling of most Indians

Remember recently Pakistani soldiers beheaded indian soldiers in LOC

Pakistan has thrust india into three wars last one KARGIL

Indians have zero trust of Pakistanis,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THIS IS THE TRUTH and 99% of Indians feel the same

Kashmire resolution ABSOLUTE NO CHANCE

Unfortunately what I suggest is the true feeling of most Indians

Remember recently Pakistani soldiers beheaded indian soldiers in LOC

Pakistan has thrust india into three wars last one KARGIL

Indians have zero trust of Pakistanis,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THIS IS THE TRUTH and 99% of Indians feel the same

Kashmire resolution ABSOLUTE NO CHANCE

How you are going to prove the feeling on behalf of the most Indian with those flags or is there something you are not sharing with us unfortunately.

Press Reply or Quote so the member can see notification. Still you haven't provided the sources or official statement link w.r.t your last post. Beheading etc, you are too much generalizing rather than going point to point. You did not answer about your flags.

You shouldn't be biased while sharing your opinion especially when you are none of the citizen of either Countries related to the subject here. You have to look at Kashmir and occupier atrocities as well and need to be impartial in that case or you are clearly siding which makes you partial and biased with malafide intention.

There is nothing like trust when it comes between the rivals. Citizens trust their own country and Pakistanis are happy with that. Trust is based upon mutual relationship and understanding but till Kashmir resolution, things are not going to be through trust and verbal confirmations.

Thrust India into 3 wars...... ?

What is that ABSOLUTE NO CHANCE thing again? You haven't answered the previous post yet came with more baseless claims, that I want to learn about whatever you claimed to advocate India's stance that too behind the Britain flags.

Love THREAD TITLE india should accept Defeat

DEFEAT OF WHAT ???????//

saichen
Kashmir
Water control
Economic dominance in South Asia
Poltical influence overseas

INDIA HAS THE LOT