India’s arms mostly target Pakistan

Actually, the claims made by the Indian Army are pure trash.

Battle of Longewala: Truth must be told

And what overall effect did Longewala had on the outcome of war in the Western Sector. !!

Indian victory at longewala is extremely significant as far as outcome of war on the whole and outcome war in western sector is concerned.

Had your armored thrust succeeded in capturing longewala and adjacent areas of Ramgarh..you could have launched direct attack on Jaisalmer. Indian would have lost thousands of square kilometer Indian territory in Rajasthan sector ..It would have been significant bargaining chip for post cease fire negotiations... probably could have altered the course of history.

Infact inability of Pakistan to make any significant gains(except in Chamb) is western sector was one of the reason for complete surrender of Pakistan forces in the East. They also realized your strategy of "defense of east lies in west has failed".

And what overall effect did Longewala had on the outcome of war in the Western Sector. !!

LOL! Here he starts again.Now this is really funny! You were thrashed badly in Longewala and thats a FACT which you still deny there seems to be ban in Pakistan in accepting defeat whether big or small.

If you don't know then the aim of fighting in western sector was simply to defend/hold any attack and the main aim was to cut Pakistan into 2 pieces and WE ACHIEVED IT.Now deny this fact as well :lol:

You got lot of air jammed inside you and it always needs a small needle to puncture.It's an honour to puncture your air again...
balloon-pin_300.jpg

You were busted few days ago already and again... http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/243399-pakistan-attack-deadly-raid-peshawar-power-plant-4.html#post4108034 :D :D

Pakistan didnot gave any proof nor did any such activity but US did...
according to US officials India is involved in destabilizing Pakistan by using Afghans land...
and this is also not ok with you kiddis always crying for proof...:lol::sick:

No , US didnot provided any proof .

A US senator said India is using afghanistan as another front against pakistan.But he never said we are supporting terrorism .

Yes we ask for proof while pakistan blabber BS.

Where did people think the majority of indian weaponry was aimed at.....china?

1. They are trash because a few say it so? I can give you 10 times more statements from other officers claiming the opposite. Thousands of officers fought during the war, and everyone has his own opinion and is free to announce them after retirement. What you want to believe is purely your choice.

2.The plan was to hold the western sector, and annihilating an entire regiment trying to roll into India was a decisive blow.

Where did people think the majority of indian weaponry was aimed at.....china?

I think this shouldn't be anyone's business.

It's India's weaponry & is stationed well within it's borders, now we station them in the western sector or eastern sector is totally our SOVEREIGN choice.

I think this shouldn't be anyone's business.

It's India's weaponry & is stationed well within it's borders, now we station them in the western sector or eastern sector is totally our SOVEREIGN choice.

Well if its pointed at us then i think it is our business.

Are yaar its our weapons ... we can aim towards anyone...ab aim karna bhi gunah ho gaya hai kya??? :lol::lol::lol:

cat-out-of-the-bag.jpg

1.Build up may be as it is, but India's next target is BD. Reasons:

a. India is too scared of PRC.

b. India is mortified of Pakistan.

c. During this AL regime specially, India has been active in creating internal problems in BD.

d. Through their local plants, India has been working relentlessly to cut BD's umbilical cord with the Muslim world.

e. India deploys all means to ensure that BD and Pakistan do not get close. Remember the scrapped BD cricket tour for no other reason than this? Pakistan did not understand what was happening and allowed a BD-Pak bitterness - another victory for India.

2. Not only BD patriotic elements but also China, Pakistan and the Ummah should take note of this.

Yeah hui na baat. The Truth has been tolds. Mods can now close the thread :omghaha:

LOL! Here he starts again.Now this is really funny! You were thrashed badly in Longewala and thats a FACT which you still deny there seems to be ban in Pakistan in accepting defeat whether big or small.

If you don't know then the aim of fighting in western sector was simply to defend/hold any attack and the main aim was to cut Pakistan into 2 pieces and WE ACHIEVED IT.Now deny this fact as well :lol:

You got lot of air jammed inside you and it always needs a small needle to puncture.It's an honour to puncture your air again...
balloon-pin_300.jpg

You were busted few days ago already and again... http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/243399-pakistan-attack-deadly-raid-peshawar-power-plant-4.html#post4108034 :D :D

Listen fan boy, enough of your freaking nonsense, i just know where to stick that needle but knowing your kind, you will probably enjoy it.....you are nothing more than the balloon that's full of hot air.....your post have no logic or material.....what did you achieve in the other thread except your usual ranting like the drama queen that you are....just stick to what you are good at......rubbing up the other Indian members ....may be that's the only thing makes you a good boy. :laugh:

India is planning to make more than 2 pieces this time.....:omghaha:

i am aware that as a pakistani it must suk to have 'longwala' rubbed over your face occasionally, but you must admit that holding out against an armored foe who outnumbers you 20:1 using nothing but rifles is nothing short of spectacular. what is more amazing is that despite this, indians never say cr@p like: "1 hindu=10 muslims"