India’s African “Safari”

Aunty we just have to send one coast guard ship to either change the Maldivian govt. or make Maldives as our 29th State :lol:
maharaj ji!!! its already 2 decades since Rajiv's time as PM has passed.Forget about coast guard your current dispensation in delhi dont even have the spine to send even 1 lathi wielding cop to Male.

Itne dur ka khawab bhi na dekha karo.....Ask those sitting in north and south block to grow some spine first. they even shame earhtworms with their spinelessness

@ajtr what made you change the flag of India :D

Dont troll :devil:

maharaj ji!!! its already 2 decades since Rajiv's time as PM has passed.Forget about coast guard your current dispensation in delhi dont even have the spine to send even 1 lathi wielding cop to Male.

Itne dur ka khawab bhi na dekha karo.....Ask those sitting in north and south block to grow some spine first. they even shame earhtworms with their spinelessness

Maldives situation will be ok, but it needs some time mate. In foreign relations there are always ups and downs.

Aunty just wait 1.5 years more, our leader with the spine is coming to New Delhi ;)

After the change of flag auntyji has got the license to troll... and she has given justice to the word Troll.... Well done...

Aunty just wait 1.5 years more, our leader with the spine is coming to New Delhi ;)
mungeri lal ke haseen sapne....

Ruling delhi is not same as ruling gandhinagar.Same BJP on which you are banking on couldn't do anything in retaliation for the BSF guys killed by BDR except for sending protest notes.And who can forget the 1 yr long IA's picnic on the border :lol:

If such a perspective develops among Africans, Chinese will be the first to be booted out.
No problem if china too goes......but all neo colonizers must be booted out.first start with india.

mungeri lal ke haseen sapne....

Ruling delhi is not same as ruling gandhinagar.Same BJP you are banking on cant even do anything in retaliation for the BSF guys killed by BDR except for sending protest notes.:P

No problem if china too goes......but all neo colonizers must be booted out.first start with india.

Auntyji Key Haseen sapney....................:disagree: :rolleyes:

yes haseen sapnay of indians regarding BJP rule.check out how death due to terrorism esclated during BJP rule at center and it reduced when others ruled delhi including those of 3rd front.

Image14.jpg

near to home soft power of india getting kicked out of Maldives..................:)

you remind me of the fable about crabs. Put a few of in a bowl and you never have to worry about them escaping because they pull the other down .

You first instinct is misery. Your first instinct is to come in troll. alternatively if Indians read an article that Pakistanis are doing well. they, many many of them, go in and congratulate them.

That is why you are country less ...but yet a coward , because you do not have the proverbial balls to leave India completely...

nah, you know the grass on the other side aint that green for crabs. crabs that are known terrorist supporters on top of that

Soft power of India is spreading pretty fast in Africa. Hope few posters can also add this aspect in further discussion.

I know many Nigerians and Kenyans here in the UK who can't shut up about SRK, Kareena Kapoor and Bollywood! They know all the songs and all the movies of their favorite stars. They tell me that all over Africa watching Bollywood is the past-time of choice for most Africans!

indians are neo-colonial imperialists in africa continent and should be given a boot. indians must be thrown out of africa.

You're are Indian are you not?