India: Radicalized Hindu Parents Kill Their Own Daughters Thinking They Would be Alive Again

download (1).png

Considering the global mental health crisis, stories like these are not that hard to imagine are happening. Especially among the people who think of themselves as well educated professionally and in their faith, turn out to be too smart for their own good. They fall prey to their own delusions. Looks like their children paid the price, natural selection. Sad :(

Yar you people are such nutjobs dude.

If anyone of you knows about the exact Arabic text and reference number of this Hadeeth plz do mention it

"He who saw me in a dream in fact saw me, for the satan cannot assume my form."

The above mentioned Saying of The
Holy Prophet Saww is often taken out of context. As per the scholars it was meant for The Ahlybayt A.s and the companions R.a of The Prophet Saww

Muslims must also excercise extreme caution and care while interpreting and dealing with dream directives .

The "roohani babas" ordering ANYTHING in a dream/vision must immediately be cross checked EACH TIME with The Quran and Sunnah !!! "roohani baba" usually comes up with a 100 hundred good things followed by one wierd demand and that proves to be the final nail in the coffin. I believe that saadho guy was also aided by his " supernatural mentors" many a times before he finally got declared of no further use . no more manipulating the laws of physics for his sake --------.

Suppose a guy loathes any person/object for some petty reason------- he then starts experiencing a series of visions or dreams about some angelic figure telling him to slay that person so he gets rewarded, which could be true based upon his perception of reality. Does islam allow the execution of a citizen by a private individual other than the state ? Even the state herself needs a judge and credible testimonies to --------

The point being made is that Hudood Allah and the criteria set to enforce them don't change over night coz a guy had a vision or saw some one in his dream claiming to be so and so Prophet or saint --------

@Signalian @Big Tank @Verve @fitpOsitive @Hakikat ve Hikmet @Tps43 @jamahir @Cliftonite @Areesh @MastanKhan @DESERT FIGHTER

In Pakistan we get these incidents instigated by the Fake Pir Sahib. In India their ''wrong number" is the pandit jee.
So sad, we South Asians need:
1.Education
2.Get rid of too much hate
3. Be liberal in our thinking. By liberal i do not mean westernization but accept other people view point without agreeing

Does islam allow the execution of a citizen by a private individual other than the state ? Even the state herself needs a judge and credible testimonies to --------

Well said, sir.

3. Be liberal in our thinking. By liberal i do not mean westernization but accept other people view point without agreeing

"Liberal thinking" is okay but we can also use "scientific and rational thinking". :)

If anyone of you knows about the exact Arabic text and reference number of this Hadeeth plz do mention it

Holy Prophet Saww is often taken out of context. As per the scholars it was meant for The Ahlybayt A.s and the companions R.a of The Prophet Saww

Muslims must also excercise extreme caution and care while interpreting and dealing with dream directives .

The "roohani babas" ordering ANYTHING in a dream/vision must immediately be cross checked EACH TIME with The Quran and Sunnah !!! "roohani baba" usually comes up with a 100 hundred good things followed by one wierd demand and that proves to be the final nail in the coffin. I believe that saadho guy was also aided by his " supernatural mentors" many a times before he finally got declared of no further use . no more manipulating the laws of physics for his sake --------.

Suppose a guy loathes any person/object for some petty reason------- he then starts experiencing a series of visions or dreams about some angelic figure telling him to slay that person so he gets rewarded, which could be true based upon his perception of reality. Does islam allow the execution of a citizen by a private individual other than the state ? Even the state herself needs a judge and credible testimonies to --------

The point being made is that Hudood Allah and the criteria set to enforce them don't change over night coz a guy had a vision or saw some one in his dream claiming to be so and so Prophet or saint --------

@Signalian @Big Tank @Verve @fitpOsitive @Hakikat ve Hikmet @Tps43 @jamahir @Cliftonite @Areesh @MastanKhan @DESERT FIGHTER
There is some evidence (which can be dismissed also) in the form of research and interviews on youtube about existence of reincarnation. Now we as muslims don't have anything in the script (Koran/Hadees/Sunnah) as proof to say that reincarnation exists (or do we ?)

So for the topic on hand, what certainty is there that the daughters would come back alive as per choice of the parents (i.e. if reincarnation exists).

Apart from this topic, Tps43 has been missing for sometime, unless u saw him on PDF.
Lastly, i need your guidance in some matters of your professional domain and i can open a PM if you care to respond.
Especially among the people who think of themselves as well educated professionally
They would still lack common sense in many instances. Literacy doesn't mean a sharp mind.

There is some evidence (which can be dismissed also) in the form of research and interviews on youtube about existence of reincarnation. Now we as muslims don't have anything in the script (Koran/Hadees/Sunnah) as proof to say that reincarnation exists (or do we ?)

So for the topic on hand, what certainty is there that the daughters would come back alive as per choice of the parents (i.e. if reincarnation exists).

Apart from this topic, Tps43 has been missing for sometime, unless u saw him on PDF.
Lastly, i need your guidance in some matters of your professional domain and i can open a PM if you care to respond.

They would still lack common sense in many instances. Literacy doesn't mean a sharp mind.
Que the tinfoil sufi.......lmao

Anything done based on dream or revelation should be handled with iron fist. Anything against the law should be illegal and should be handled according to law.
Yahan her koi khal se bahar nikalnay ki koshish kerta hai. Qanoon bhi or mulzim bhi.

In Pakistan we get these incidents instigated by the Fake Pir Sahib.

These real/fake peers showing karamats and other "supernatural" stunts to the public like narrating someone's past , gliding in the air etc are nothing short of an extension of fitna dajjal as their sole concern seems to be projecting theirselves as some sort of deputy to God instead of spreading the concept of Tawheed ----------

People here prostrate before a semi conscious person becoz some "pak rooh" has taken control of his body , i fear how cheap we gonna sell our faith in the Almighty when anti-christ would instruct his minions to create an illusion of resurrecting the dead ?
Que the tinfoil sufi.......lmao

Dont do that

It is a bit off topic but I urge everyone to watch this video tomorrow evening - or on the weekend if you have some time. Shaykh Aslam will be talking about his experiences and things he heard about fake pir across the Muslim world. This is not a Pakistani only problem.

1611834472110.png