India pressed to send troops in Maldives to resolve crisis

Typical of you to believe your presence alone will make India 'fear Chinese pla' you mean those obese conscripts who loves mobile games? Even after Doklam warning drama? We take precaution from any potential threat. Your presence has not stopped us from doing anything.

And you were already there, it's not new China is in our backyard, you are our neighbor too. CPEC is just taking advantage of our relationship with Pakistan. It's not some diplomatic victory over India. You think few million dollars will make them love you. Indian influence is not with some industries or buying out officials. That's something commi's will never understand. Afterall giving and taking kickbacks is one of your best diplomatic maneuvers.

Sure our present make India fear not because of death but fear of losing competition and Influence to China such as we docked our Sub in Sri Lanka or when we have talk with Bhutan. And please dont humiliate yourself further with DongLang event, when you take precaution and you believe that we're sitting idle? :lol: And you can't prevent us from doing anything neither

There is nothing call as your backyard we can claim India is also our backyard if we go by your logic. CPEC is between China and Pakistan, India has nothing to say, you guys are just stranger on this issue, we are not taking advantage of India but take advantage of geographical location to allow us to access Arabian sea and they certainly love us more than love Indians :D. And we don't need to understand anything Indian in fact we completely ignore India but forge our relation with other SA nations, you're on your own.

So how is it right that India continues British imperialism? That India continues British government, language and treat its neighbors as an imperialist?

Please just answer the questions I have raised.
Don’t answer my questions with other questions.
Since you have a recipe for “saving” the Indians from India, please list the advantages as well

First resolve your Uighur problem, which is a spear in your *** thanks to your **** Servants !!! Incompetent and fallcious Chini !!! Closing eyes does not mean that the daylight would turn to night or that the imminent danger at hand would be warded away immediately !!!
As if Indian dont have the Kashmir problem? Indian always talk without looking into mirror first?

Their delusion comes from inventing history. Since they are embarrassed of their past, they need to come up with a glorious fiction. Hijacking the name “India” is just a beginning. Most people got fooled by their deception and mingled the geographical India with their new India sh#thole of a country.

If they can get away with rewriting history, theybelieve they can get away with a lot more.
Imagine we call our country ASIA. INDIA is a geographic expression created by the British and these indiots think they are a nation.

First resolve your Uighur problem, which is a spear in your *** thanks to your **** Servants !!! Incompetent and fallcious Chini !!! Closing eyes does not mean that the daylight would turn to night or that the imminent danger at hand would be warded away immediately !!!
Wwhatever you solving your Kashmiris, Sikh, North East, and Tamilan problem? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:. Since when are we intervening in Maldives, only bloodthisrty India keep on pressing for 'sending in the army'. Google the headlines. On the contrary, it is Chinese protection that is keeping Maldives from being invaded.

Previously india intervened to maintain stability in its backyard and now also it will intervene to maintain stability in its backyard. Coup or no coup is irrelevant.

I am sure that chini who got his arse kicked might no more be serving in his army.

then I guess international law is irrelevant to you as well

Sure our present make India fear not because of death but fear of losing competition and Influence to China such as we docked our Sub in Sri Lanka or when we have talk with Bhutan. And please dont humiliate yourself further with DongLang event, when you take precaution and you believe that we're sitting idle? :lol: And you can't prevent us from doing anything neither

There is nothing call as your backyard we can claim India is also our backyard if we go by your logic. CPEC is between China and Pakistan, India has nothing to say, you guys are just stranger on this issue, we are not taking advantage of India but take advantage of geographical location to allow us to access Arabian sea and they certainly love us more than love Indians :D. And we don't need to understand anything Indian in fact we completely ignore India but forge our relation with other SA nations, you're on your own.

You dock your sub, Lankans later gave into Indian pressure and denied access any more. Doklam you came in, with all the loud noises and later ran back to your original position. You are in talk with everyone, that's all you do. Talk! Keep talking, and restart talks with next government. Invest more, hoping they will mend their ways. Chinese influence is overstated.

Rest is your blah blah blah... Whatever you do. Nobody gives a damn. Send more money to SA, let us enjoy the benefits too.:D While Chinese get zero influence.

If anything, India need to realize that it’s a unnatural and a illegitimate country. It need to revert back to the independent states prior to British arrival. It will rectify wrongs of history and benefit the people of India.
Go and play more games. There is 'age of Empires', where you can split India into Kingdoms and play more games. That's the best you can dream of.

Kab tak jhooth se apne aur apne Chini malikon ke dil bahlate rahoge ??? Sharm nahin aati unke talwe chaat-te hue !!! hadd hp gayee hai ghulami ki mentality ki !!! pehle Angrejon ki aur an Chiniyon ki !!!
Wah wah sadeqey jao mai is mahan bharti najrik par jis nai chutiyapey ke tamam hudod ko phalangtey hovey yeh likh dala:rofl::rofl:
Aur hum jun Angrejon kai ghulam thay tou kiya tum logo un ke goud mai beth kar un kai keley sai khel rahey thay?
That is nothing but just a trade setup:-)

You dock your sub, Lankans later gave into Indian pressure and denied access any more. Doklam you came in, with all the loud noises and later ran back to your original position. You are in talk with everyone, that's all you do. Talk! Keep talking, and restart talks with next government. Invest more, hoping they will mend their ways. Chinese influence is overstated.

We dock our subs and ships at the invitation and approval of a sovereign government. If they allow us, we dock. So what happened in the end? You prop up a guy who in return gave us 99 years lease with the agreement contents unknown, only with verbal assurance that we shall not dock again. Didn't Rajapaksa gave you the same assurance? If India is so confident, you won't be so desperate to take over the emptiest airport on earth which even we rejected. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

China did not enter Sri Lanka due to our own merit alone, it was because they hate you, you created the door for us to enter. You financed years of Tamil terrorism in their country and acted like an imperialist dictating their politics.
Doklam, come on. We left and returned to our original point? Which point? 80 meters away? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

You need to start realizing India is not a supa powa. We threatened war and you retreated and as a gesture of goodwill we postponed the road. But due to your stupid action, Bhutan lost a whole plateau. We were ready to give up alot of territory to Bhutan in exchange, now it seems, we are getting it for free. Do you realize Doklam Plateau was the plateau you had wanted to prevent getting militarized in the first place? Indian incompetence is seriously amazing, you create shit and end up eating shit. :enjoy:. Realize there is not a single squeak about your 12mil$ drone downed in Doklam. Why not cross over and retrieve it hero? :lol:

New trouble for India: China occupies North Doklam
https://theprint.in/2018/01/17/new-trouble-for-india-as-china-fully-occupies-doklam/

How can a ship that disappeared last year appear to save Maldives? I am not understanding what's happening!
Henri last year said 173 broke his engine down and was floating in IOR. Apparently he got the news from Taiwan media. But what really happened was 173 went back to port and was later found near SCS a month later. So now he is saying the same ship is now in IOR.

Wah wah sadeqey jao mai is mahan bharti najrik par jis nai chutiyapey ke tamam hudod ko phalangtey hovey yeh likh dala:rofl::rofl:
Aur hum jun Angrejon kai ghulam thay tou kiya tum logo un ke goud mai beth kar un kai keley sai khel rahey thay?
That is nothing but just a trade setup:-)
Asliyat Chubh gayee Bhai ko !!!

Rest is your blah blah blah... Whatever you do. Nobody gives a damn. Send more money to SA, let us enjoy the benefits too.:D While Chinese get zero influence.

Go and play more games. There is 'age of Empires', where you can split India into Kingdoms and play more games. That's the best you can dream of.

Sub docking in SL had proved that India is insecure of China military present in Indian Ocean, otherwise it didn't even need to pressure such small nation. But we Chinese are not low as Indian to play pressure tactic, imagine if we pressure Bhutan to back down of allowing Indian troops in their soil or else we will divert their water, you can be sure that they will give into Chinese pressure too unless they shall be collapsed, same go with India if we pressure India not to cozy with US and Japan or they will not receive a drop of water from us, I think India will think twice as well. We Chinese don't need to play such dirty game because we're not insecure, nevertheless use water to blackmail is certainly an Option :lol: