India- Pakistan Trade Developments

It's simple, there is no trust between two nation, tensions can rise even if Pakistani start peeing towards Indian border and vice verse, In this environment no businessman will invest money in other country, they will try to adopt sell and run away type of strategy without concrete presence, so that they can windup business without any exposure. We must resolve our Issues on priority to give safe environment for business comunity

this is how we develop trust!

We can invest in pak agri sector for food security but its all subject to the K issue. Until *** is freed and terror camps disbanded little can happen.
Not to mention the anti-india rally held by 26/11 terrorist Hafiz Saeed and his LeT.

this is how we develop trust!

Dude, I don't think there will be any benefit unless our governments decides that politics will not effect business relationship to give confidence to the investors of either side, which is again IMPOSSIBLE :)

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

..... Until *** is freed and terror camps disbanded little can happen.
Not to mention the anti-india rally held by 26/11 terrorist Hafiz Saeed and his LeT.

Don't start never ending debate again and stick to the topic.

Nice thought, but it will be more beneficial for Pakistan if Indian business men invest in Pakistani Industry to have real stake in Peace to keep the relationship normalized rather than importing Raw Materials

True normalisation of ties lay in the hands of the PA Generals.

Businessmen cannot help beyond a certain extent.

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:16 PM ----------

Develop this 'legalization of smuggling' trust with rest of the world.

You are in no position to command Indo-pak ties. You're a nobody.

All you can do is express your opinion.

India invested US$ 30 million to develop infrastructure at the Integrated Check post near Attari it will help pakistani punjabis only :tdown:

We need to open Monabao-Khokhara Par on the Sindh border so that our sindhi brothers too get benefit and jobs. :tup: :tup:

"[Your] Sindhi brothers" :-)laugh:) would be the first to oppose it, simply because it would invite dumped goods and smuggling.

but dont take my word for it.....

as for the show -- well i can cite 3 different cases where indians set up booths and then never even paid for their display stalls once the shows are over. Not just in Pakistan but even as far away as Turkey.

but anyways..... :lol:

True normalisation of ties lay in the hands of the PA Generals.

Businessmen cannot help beyond a certain extent.

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:16 PM ----------

You are in no position to command Indo-pak ties. You're a nobody.

All you can do is express your opinion.

Stop calling it ties, no one support your chums Zardari and Salman Bashir.

Go built your ties with Bangladeshi farmers who are more than willing to import you cows.

itna bara tera mooo hai kya bachy gee to ravan hai ja nhi kerni trade :fie:

Abey yaar choti choti baaton pe naraz mat hua kar... chal bhejta hu ab khisiyana band kar...:rofl:

do minute main trade ki aisi tasi fair di...:disagree:

Military Forum Latest Posts