India-Pak flag meeting fails to ease border tension

14946_320693701376154_665574306_n.jpg

Nothing gonna change other than 10 years down the line we will see all the guys on Pakistani side would be bearded.:lol:

That might be true, we might also see all the Indian guys with turbans or that little top knot head thing that chicks dig (Sarcasm).

Yes indeed. Chest long beards are very manly and sexy at the same time. :) :cheers:
while rubbing sand paper on your faces to make them smooth is pretty feminine and gay ;)
women do this all the time..

That might be true, we might also see all the Indian guys with turbans or that little top knot head thing that chicks dig (Sarcasm).

Some members are quick to criticize on Pakistani beard..they totally ignore sikh beard right there in the picture...

I see next Military Coup Coming in Pakistan SOON...I AM AWARE MOST OF People won't Agree...But Sooner or Later...It will Happen.........

while rubbing sand paper on your faces to make them smooth is pretty feminine and gay ;)

While some members are quick to critisize on Pakistani beard..they totally ignore sikh beard right there in the picture...

At least for Sikhs, It is religiously mandatory and Not to show publicly that we have kept it for "Imaan" and then do all sort of "Be-imaani".

From what i hear, the talks tanked. They were mainly there for the photo ops.

While some members are quick to critisize on Pakistani beard..they totally ignore sikh beard right there in the picture...

Hence why the quality of Indian posts these days is considered 12 yr old's best effort.

Not that this whole discussion is of any relevance to the topic, I remember this one hindu guy with top knot that got busted in "How to catch a predator". Some 20+ guy trying to meet a 13 yr old for sex. One guy asked in comments, what on his head. A person answers, a radar dome for young teens, made me laugh pretty hard.

meeting was ended the minute when indians said this BS scrap in meeting

allegedly by a joint Border Action Team of Pakistan’s 29 Baloch regiment commandos and militants of Lashkar-e-Taiba,
an idiot can say it ha dos"nt deserve to talk anymore .

14946_320693701376154_665574306_n.jpg

Nothing gonna change other than 10 years down the line we will see all the guys on Pakistani side would be bearded.:lol:

last guy on india side is clean shaved ?:lol: what abut your army chief ? he is also ?

r

Some members are quick to criticize on Pakistani beard..they totally ignore sikh beard right there in the picture...

That's true but turbans just don't work as nicely as scull caps. Scull caps are manly. Not even joking. In London even liberal Muslims have started growing long beards and started wearing scull caps because, it is cool and it's such a badman/gangster thing to do. And you know it's true and does happen.

meeting was ended the minute when indians said this BS scrap in meeting

an idiot can say it ha dos"nt deserve to talk anymore .

last guy on india side is clean shaved ?:lol: what abut your army chief ? he is also ?

r
He's a Sikh. Don't be stupid.

so sikh are allowed and muslims not? you are real stupid man :rofl: only sikhs in this world have right for beard ? kya chutiya baat ki hai tum ne yaar :tdown:

Beards are not obligatory in Islam, they are a key requirement for any practicing Sikh.Hence in most militaries it is only Sikhs who are allowed to keep beards- not Muslims.

its must in islam still muslims didn't do it . and not all sikhs also then why an army chief ? go to hell most militaries just look 57 muslim militaries. what you guys smoke ? its allowed because they are sikhs and its not allowed becasue others are muslims? lolz man what a funny brains you have .in real its freedom of religion so in indian army sikhs are allowed and in pak army muslims are allowed but they should set it .although its not effect the duty .

According to your own scholars it is NOT a requirement in Islam to grow a beard:

BBC News - Are beards obligatory for devout Muslim men?

Whereas in Sikhism if you are practicing then but cutting hear is a must. As it is not mandatory in Islam most western if Not all don't allow beards for Muslims but do allow Sikhs to grow them.

There is no doubt in Sikhism that to be a practicing Sikh you shouldn't cut your hair. However there is an accepted ideal within Islam that to be a practicing Muslim you don't have to have a beard.