India, Pak can settle Kashmir issue on their own: Russia

no stupid , If ur uncle had balls he would have been a gay .....hehehehe

We believe in non-violence and peace that's it , in this booming time we don't want any panga.

I was talking about aunty having balls - what do you have, buttons studded in your eye balls.

Non violence my A$$. You have over 140 armed secessionist groups operating in your country. The highest number in any one country in the world.

Have you ever thought as to why is this. It is because your security forces have carried out massive human right violations against your own people.

I am sure you know the reason naxals are fighting for. Respect and equality with dignity of earning honest money.

You need to understand the ground realities before you foul this place with the stink you spread through opening your mouth.

I was talking about aunty having balls - what do you have, buttons studded in your eye balls.

Non violence my A$$. You have over 140 armed secessionist groups operating in your country. The highest number in any one country in the world.

Have you ever thought as to why is this. It is because your security forces have carried out massive human right violations against your own people.

I am sure you know the reason naxals are fighting for. Respect and equality with dignity of earning honest money.

You need to understand the ground realities before you foul this place with the stink you spread through opening your mouth.

who feed you this propaganda ? :lol:

No, I think the world has changed a lot since the time you are referring to.

The geopolitical alignments and realignments are taking shape.

The interesting thing in all this that within the realm of pivotal statecraft, India has only one place to go - USA.

Contrarily, Pakistan will have open options in such an environment.

Please don't tell me that in this age and world, India doesn't need any foreign support - and I don't mean monetary, because this is the only thing Indians talk about all the time.

With your background, I am sure you have better understanding than the rest of the horde here.

If you think India has alienated its allies by cozying up to the Americans - then I think there is only one ally with whom relations have strained - Iran.

Of course India needs foreign supports - infact, I think international opinion matters more and more these days. But just like China is an all-weather friend of Pakistan, so too is Russia of India. The Americans might swing either way depending on what suits them - depending on who is in the White House - depending on which country they wish to invade next on some pretext or the other. But India has really old ties with countries like Russia. Just like India's economic ties with China is not going to make India and China buddies in international forums - so too is the case with Russia and Pakistan. Growing economic ties don't overnight develop into strong strategic and military ties.

Even with 140 groups which seems like your fav punch line, what has happened? Pakistan got divided without even one right?

Pakistan even in the best of times could not get Kashmir, now it is just rants of grandeur....

What do you mean when you say we.

GOI should be concerned and watching such development keenly.

I mean India. In all its forms. Political and personal.

GOI is not concerned because you guys have been pulling the same **** for 70 years. Try again. India comes to the discussion table, every single time with the firm stance that there is absolutely no question about handing over Kashmir. The Indian effort is solely dedicated to getting Pakistan to renounce its claims and stop sponsoring terror across the borders.

Have you ever thought as to why is this.

We are indeed peaceful people. But I dont believe in Gandhian principles of non violence anymore especially when most of those armed secessionist groups are encouraged from our western borders. So yes, we will be inhuman to them. We will crack down severely and any attempt to split India will be met with brutality to the extent that they are never given any political, legal or any form of credibility. Savvy? Now do what you can and troll. :rofl:

GOI is not concerned because you guys have been pulling the same **** for 70 years. Try again. India comes to the discussion table, every single time with the firm stance that there is absolutely no question about handing over Kashmir. The Indian effort is solely dedicated to getting Pakistan to renounce its claims and stop sponsoring terror across the borders.

Bhai ke liyeee thoraaa saa bhi compromise nahin kareii ga ? :cry:

If you think India has alienated its allies by cozying up to the Americans - then I think there is only one ally with whom relations have strained - Iran.

Of course India needs foreign supports - infact, I think international opinion matters more and more these days. But just like China is an all-weather friend of Pakistan, so too is Russia of India. The Americans might swing either way depending on what suits them - depending on who is in the White House - depending on which country they wish to invade next on some pretext or the other. But India has really old ties with countries like Russia. Just like India's economic ties with China is not going to make India and China buddies in international forums - so too is the case with Russia and Pakistan. Growing economic ties don't overnight develop into strong strategic and military ties.

I agree. It is not going to isolate India.

I will post my recent comment on the cited piece.

Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov, said the following:

India and Pakistan are capable of resolving their issues though bilateral discussions without outside help.
India and Pakistan were in touch and talking to each other.

We discussed this issue. We welcome steps Pakistan and India have taken on confidence-building measures. Both countries are capable of settling their issues on their own without any foreign assistance.

The two countries have "established diplomatic traditions" and the ongoing contacts between India and Pakistan are a"good" development.

The most important thing in all this is that he said it in Pakistani capital and did not sound critical about Pakistan at all, as was the case in some earlier pro-India, Russian statements.

Secondly and even more important is the understanding, even without saying, that linkages to Central Asia through China may become even more important. And that these linkages are through Gilgit and Baltistan regions.

Meaning thereby, that Russia won’t back Indian stance on Kashmir in future.

The two foreign ministers said there was convergence of views on regional and international issues, including the situation in Afghanistan, Syria and Libya and the Iranian nuclear programme.

Lavrov backed Khar's contention that US drone strikes were a violation of Pakistan's sovereignty.

A statement by Russian Foreign Minister indicating convergence of views on international matters with Pakistan was the key of it all. Could one imagine a Russian Foreign Minister stating this in Pakistani capital some years earlier.

It certainly does not mean that Russia is going downplay diplomatic relations with India, what it clearly says is that Russia has recognized the importance of Pakistan and future Russia – Pakistan relations would not remain hostage to Russian – India relations.

heheheheh are yede, Aunty ko to hamesha hi ball hote hai wo female version hai.

even after that our country is so strong united na , We are great na !!!!!!

look at yourself name of Islam you achieved country now what is condition of country ?????

Even with 140 groups which seems like your fav punch line, what has happened? Pakistan got divided without even one right?

Pakistan even in the best of times could not get Kashmir, now it is just rants of grandeur....

Sir,

Pakistan has 35% of Kashmir and even China has a large portion. What are you talking about.

That won't happen.

We are indeed peaceful people. But I dont believe in Gandhian principles of non violence anymore especially when most of those armed secessionist groups are encouraged from our western borders. So yes, we will be inhuman to them. We will crack down severely and any attempt to split India will be met with brutality to the extent that they are never given any political, legal or any form of credibility. Savvy? Now do what you can and troll. :rofl:

That's indeed a compliment - but sorry I don't think we could handle so many.

That's where you are hurting your own to a level where they want to secede.

Our strategy seems to be working - you are doing it unto yourself.

The most important thing in all this is that he said it in Pakistani capital and did not sound critical about Pakistan at all, as was the case in some earlier pro-India, Russian statements.

When he is in the Pakistani capital, and when he is making a statement about something he doesnt give a rats *** about, he obviously wont sound "critical" or whatever. Good god, "They didnt sound too critical. Time to celebrate!!"?!?! :lol: Yes I agree its much needed "hope" so to speak. But I wouldnt read too much into it.

Secondly and even more important is the understanding, even without saying, that linkages to Central Asia through China may become even more important. And that these linkages are through Gilgit and Baltistan regions.

Meaning thereby, that Russia won’t back Indian stance on Kashmir in future.

Whether they support or not in the future remains to be seen. Russia certainly wouldnt wanna sour relations with India. With India becoming more pro-west day by day, as it should, I dont think in the long term it would matter if Russia didnt support us, but the US did.

That won't happen.

Yes India handing over Kashmir, wont happen. You are right.

That's indeed a compliment - but sorry I don't think we could handle so many.

That's where you are hurting your own to a level where they want to secede.

Our strategy seems to be working - you are doing it unto yourself.

Yes your strategy is indeed working in terms of trying to disrupt peace in India. I will give you that. Thanks for proving what India has been accusing Pakistan of doing all along.

But what you dont understand is, that this "strategy" of yours, doesnt weaken us, it weakens YOUR position especially when international opinion is mostly pro-India on this issue. But yes, keep deluding yourself, it helps us.

heheheheh are yede, Aunty ko to hamesha hi ball hote hai wo female version hai.

even after that our country is so strong united na , We are great na !!!!!!

look at yourself name of Islam you achieved country now what is condition of country ?????

Please ask those who have visited Pakistan. It may surprise you.

When he is in the Pakistani capital, and when he is making a statement about something he doesnt give a rats *** about, he obviously wont sound "critical" or whatever. Good god, "They didnt sound too critical. Time to celebrate!!"?!?! :lol: Yes I agree its much needed "hope" so to speak. But I wouldnt read too much into it.

Whether they support or not in the future remains to be seen. Russia certainly wouldnt wanna sour relations with India. With India becoming more pro-west day by day, as it should, I dont think in the long term it would matter if Russia didnt support us, but the US did.

Why would Russia sour its relations with India. It wouldn't, however Russian relations with Pakistan would not remain hostage to Indian demands.

Within the realm of pivotal statecraft, India will have only one country to lean on - America. Whereas, Pakistan would have its options open.