India, Pak can settle Kashmir issue on their own: Russia

India has the capability to settle it in a day ,it will only take hours to create new map of south asia..... but due to some international pressure....reminds u how we created east pakistan,the only hard work will be how to take nuclear weapons under control...

India needs to be thrashed. It does not understnd the languge of peace.

You mean shovel **** against the tide repeatedly like the last 4 times you tried AND lost?

:rofl: :rofl:

4 wars , Attack on Indian Democracy Symbol , Attack on Mumbai , Countless Terrorist attack. Help to khalistani terrorist.:woot:

Oh my god What a Language of Peace.........:lol::rofl:

Bhai Sahab...65 saal se lage pade ho...kya ukhaad liya aaj tak....

hmmmm...brother lekin unka bahot kuch Ukhad gaya na !!!!

HE..HE..HE..HE..HE....HE..HE..HE..HE..

Let me say this.

We dont care about Russian views on Kashmir

We dont care about American views on Kashmir

We dont care about European, African, Israeli Views on Kashmir

We dont even care about Chinese views on Kashmir.

Kashmir is India's And only India's. We arent givin it ^^

The only way to ever solve this issue is for Pakistan to completely renounce any claims or demands of Kashmir.

What do you mean when you say we.

GOI should be concerned and watching such development keenly.

India has the capability to settle it in a day ,it will only take hours to create new map of south asia..... but due to some international pressure....reminds u how we created east pakistan,the only hard work will be how to take nuclear weapons under control...

If aunty had balls she would have been an uncle.

What do you mean when you say we.

GOI should be concerned and watching such development keenly.

If aunty had balls she would have been an uncle.

no stupid , If ur uncle had balls he would have been a gay .....hehehehe

We believe in non-violence and peace that's it , in this booming time we don't want any panga.

This reminds me of Clinton's state at the end of Kargil War when he signed that declaration with groveling Nawaz Sharif in Blair House on July 4, 1999. Pakistanis were trying to spin it as some sort of Pakistani coup that they got Clinton to say that he will take a personal interest in resolving Kashmir issue.

Russia says - "Go solve this issue on your own" is spun into "See - Russia doesn't support India." LOL. What is India's stand? India's stand is - "All issues between India Pak must be resolved bilaterally."

Well, but then the Pakistanis always think that help is on the way - in '71 they were waiting for the Americans and the Chinese. Now they can wait for the Russians I guess. Umeed pay duniya kayam hai

Guys read about Tata and Birla in Kashmir. Hope they start work in Kashmir as soon as possible. We should make Kashmir, a industrialized and tourism center .

Let them talk, even their Arab brothers are investing in India. They support kashmir for namesake. India offers them billion dollar market. KSA and other gulf countries wants to invest in infrastructure and other sectors whereas KSA funded terrorist groups based in Pakistan.

Things have changed. With their approach to make their economy less dependent on oil, India is one of their focus.

This reminds me of Clinton's state at the end of Kargil War when he signed that declaration with groveling Nawaz Sharif in Blair House on July 4, 1999. Pakistanis were trying to spin it as some sort of Pakistani coup that they got Clinton to say that he will take a personal interest in resolving Kashmir issue.

Russia says - "Go solve this issue on your own" is spun into "See - Russia doesn't support India." LOL. What is India's stand? India's stand is - "All issues between India Pak must be resolved bilaterally."

Well, but then the Pakistanis always think that help is on the way - in '71 they were waiting for the Americans and the Chinese. Now they can wait for the Russians I guess. Umeed pay duniya kayam hai

No, I think the world has changed a lot since the time you are referring to.

The geopolitical alignments and realignments are taking shape.

The interesting thing in all this that within the realm of pivotal statecraft, India has only one place to go - USA.

Contrarily, Pakistan will have open options in such an environment.

Please don't tell me that in this age and world, India doesn't need any foreign support - and I don't mean monetary, because this is the only thing Indians talk about all the time.

With your background, I am sure you have better understanding than the rest of the horde here.