India offers to export electricity to Pakistan

Yeah,because when I think of aid I rather think of blankets and tents rather than cold hard cash as aid(which India offered and offered to give some more).This is where the separation lies; India was gracious enough to accept the aid from Pakistan and not make faces over it.Pakistan can't even bring herself to look India in the eye and accept aid.You tell me who's the bigger man eh?

PS# it's "humanitarian" and not "humanterion".

we simply live to die in hunger then take your bloody dollars as we have self respect .no move on kid we dont need you bloody power or aid go help your slums villagers and those formers suicide daily . don't make my mode off from your trolling

india offer it and we reject are you forget or dump?

pakistan Reject Indian aid for flood victims'
'Reject Indian aid for flood victims' - Hindustan Times

Pakistan rejects India's aid offer
Pakistan rejects India's aid offer- TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos

Pakistan Must Reject India Flood Aid,
Pakistan Must Reject India Flood Aid, Meant Only to Impress U.S.: The Nation, Pakistan

ahahahaahah no go grow up and come back next year

That is precisely my point.You might have not comprehended my post before but then again your command over the English lexicon is suspect.If Pakistan can sell off her airspace to the Americans and her Naval bases to the Chinese in return for aid,It's hardly fitting that she throws tantrums for no strings attached aid from India.We don't want to invade your space(you seem to be invaded enough by others currently :-)).

Let me reply to your each question or link.

Monsoon eases water, power shortage in Gujarat
The Hindu : Monsoon eases water, power shortage in Gujarat

The cut on power supply to the industrial sector was mainly caused by the drought situation which on one side increased the demand from the farm sector to pump out sub-soil water to save the standing crops and on the other brought the hydro-power units to a grinding halt. Both the Ukai and Kadana dams had virtually dried up due to the three consecutive years of drought and little water left in the dams was reserved for drinking purposes reducing the power generation in the Ukai and kadana hydro units by 547 MW. The hydel power units are expected to resume generation after the monsoon this year.

Since you don't know Gujarat Power policy you fail to research on that. In Gujarat, all villages and cities are powered by Govt. of Gujarat while Industries (SEZ) can choose their electricity provider. If Gujarat Board is unable to provide electricity to those Industries, they can opt for Adani Power which is also in Gujarat at Mundra.

before 4 hours lolz:P
Maha will tap into solar energy to overcome power shortage

Thats about Maharastra. Moreover it says they will installed more capacity which is infact very good news.

Power shortage in Gujarat: Non continuous processing industries
Kadana Hydro Electric Project

Date : 7/21/2008 12:00:00 AM

Due to power shortage in the state, the non continuous processing industries across Gujarat have been asked to observe weekly off on two consecutive days, beginning Monday (July 21), Gujarat Energy minister Saurabh Patel said on Saturday (July 19). Talking over phone, Patel said non availability of gas to gas based power stations located across the state, has reduced power generation by 500 mega watt.

If you check again, its just about two days. As I said, in Gujarat for even 12 hours, Gujarat Board is required to provide adequate notice to all their customers.

Gujarat unable to provide power to state April 13, 2010
Gujarat unable to provide power to state

“Gujarat is a power surplus state. We sell about 600 Mw of power to other states. My state is ready to give power to Karnataka through the Power Trading Corporation. But, unfortunately we are unable to do so as transmission arrangement is not place,” he said.

Severe shortages in Gujarat, Maharashtra…
In Gujarat, due to power shortage, non-continuous processing industries across the state
Power - Bad planning and poor*implementation by states the cause

In Gujarat, due to power shortage, non-continuous processing industries across the state have been asked to observe weekly off on two consecutive days. I have already it was for two days.

yaar plese na there is millions of links form 2001 to 2011 . its modi made drama to show gujrat is super indian state nothing else.

If you can post millions of link, I can surely provide Rs. 1000. All your links provide short term shortage. Probably you have know idea how power generation works. In Gujarat there is excess capacity but it remains underutilized. All those power shortage come when there is problem with the dam or power stations. Its not like that if one dam becomes inactive, automatically other dam will produce high power. It requires other power station to be notified of shortage and asking them to produce more power.

hold your horses and divert this to uterkhand uter pardesh and rajhistan were people not only waiting for power and water since last 60 years .mighty gujrat produce 100000000000000000000000MW power for whole world and leave us we have shortage of 5000mw which will resolve soon as work started .BTW in last 60 years we wask not taking from india we produce it here.thanks for help .indian old rabbet to make there things big as much as they can shamefully.

If you care to check article rather than title, you will see that there is problem with power transmission. Karnataka has asked Govt. of Gujarat to provide 1000 MW but there is no proper transmission to do so. All power transmission are responsibility of central government. States like Maharastra, Rajasthan don't purchase electricity often from Gujarat because Gujarat is run by BJP while other states are by Congress.

le lo plz.....

zaberdasti hai kya hum nhi lety hum candles use kery gay :cheers:

3%20Candles.jpg

Not required to sell it to Pakistan, GoI should think about those thousands of villages which are still in darkness.

If you care to check article rather than title, you will see that there is problem with power transmission. Karnataka has asked Govt. of Gujarat to provide 1000 MW but there is no proper transmission to do so. All power transmission are responsibility of central government. States like Maharastra, Rajasthan don't purchase electricity often from Gujarat because Gujarat is run by BJP while other states are by Congress.

ok ok bus ab please bhai if india has 10000000000000000mw surplus give to nepal BD bhutan burma china afghanistan thanks for offer we don't need .simply we can not trust india to depend as india reject IPI gas pipeline.

hold your horses and divert this to uterkhand uter pardesh and rajhistan were people not only waiting for power and water since last 60 years .mighty gujrat produce 100000000000000000000000MW power for whole world and leave us we have shortage of 5000mw which will resolve soon as work started .BTW in last 60 years we wask not taking from india we produce it here.thanks for help .indian old rabbet to make there things big as much as they can shamefully.

Haters gone hate whatever you do to pleas them. Anyway, I am against selling power to Pakistan. Instead of that Central Govt. to build proper power transmission line across nation. Why they need to waste their electricity and most important two cents for people like you.

Your beloved member has links dated 5 years ago, India is not Pakistan to remain in the same state as was years ago, so lets debate the current issue, I have provided links and article from World Energy council where India has provided doc which states the developments it has done and the future scope of it.. Read the article before coming into argument. And educate yourself about the green lantern program of Indian Govt from national budget 2006 to NB 2010. Its over, so its incorrect to ask anyone if Indian people have electricity or not.. There are many other initiatives from the govt namely "Pawan Urja program". Go through the article once again.

My beloved member had just posted links few hours old- what you say now :lol:
your article is 3 years old itself- but that doesn't change the fact that still there are 400 million people in india without electricity- the projects- the plannings- the initiatives etc doesn't matter- they are useless in context with this topic- as long as you have more than double people of our total population still with out electricity- you are in no position to offer us electricity- is that too hard to digest?-

ok 2011 now

Monsoon eases water, power shortage in Gujarat
The Hindu : Monsoon eases water, power shortage in Gujarat

before 4 hours lolz:P

Power shortage in Gujarat: Non continuous processing industries
Kadana Hydro Electric Project

April 13, 2010

Severe shortages in Gujarat, Maharashtra…
In Gujarat, due to power shortage, non-continuous processing industries across the state
Power - Bad planning and poor*implementation by states the cause

yaar plese na there is millions of links form 2001 to 2011 . its modi made drama to show gujrat is super indian state nothing else.

haha imran bhai cha gaye dobara- gher ka bhedi lanka dhaye- haha

ok ok bus ab please bhai if india has 10000000000000000mw surplus give to nepal BD bhutan burma china afghanistan thanks for offer we don't need .simply we can not trust india to depend as india reject IPI gas pipeline.
You are ready to boil in the summer heat just because you don't trust India?

Not required to sell it to Pakistan, GoI should think about those thousands of villages which are still in darkness.

Do you think GOI will take care of that. Considering there is still difference between states of BJP and congress how they gone have proper power transmission lines.