India objects over Pakistan staging Gilgit-Baltistan polls

hahaha

8f5015e0b32d7895d5013df0c16678ed.jpg

No need to give these guys more importance than they deserve.

Do they deserve any at all? :disagree: They are like a kid who makes the whole plane or bus or train suffer because of his constant non stop crying, I now believe they are specially trained for it like their dance classes etc, I believe they also attend crying classes ............................................:enjoy:

This is what I wrote elsewhere:

India must take back Gilgit-Baltistan through war and re-organize this north-west of Indian subcontinent called Pakistan into multiple new countries. That is the only practical option. One can't just close his eyes and pretend everything will be alright automatically. India must have firm war plan and clear strategy for managing the 'Post-Pakistan North-West'.

Although war is ugly and undesirable, sometimes there is no other option. The only other way for resolution of Pakistan problem that I can think of is that Pakistan voluntarily gives back occupied Gilgit-Baltistan to India as a friendly gesture and becomes some kind of semi-protectorate of India and a secular quasi-dictatorship. But the ego and Identity crisis of Pakistan's parasitic elite class makes this option much more difficult than the war.

:rofl: :D :rofl: you are funny, Indian. You are funny indeed.

View attachment 226851 Enough said....
Now, you posted a pic of a single man holding a card in his hand, here's whats happening in IoK:
kashmir-protest-pakistan-flag-576x400.jpg

Harsh reality, brought to you by your neighbors.... :cheers:

ISI agents who've snuck through the border and are waving Pakistani flags.:coffee: Indian troops have raped so many Kashmiri women and abducted/tortured so many Kashmiri men that they're bound to have 100% obedience for India. Out with this propaganda! :tdown:

Modi is burning 24*7. Pakistan needs to reclaim Junagarh. That was Pakistani Territory. When can we get the rest of Kashmir?

can you give me a pic of the Instrument of Accession pls?

the action being capturing pigeons? :wink

Capturing pigeons?Never.
Remember your own nations report about recent LoC Skirmishes.

Then don't talk about kashmir, ok.
Hey look your PM and Foreign ministry have its tale on fire not ours.
Tell your Modi ji to shut up claiming GB and AJK. No senior official in Islamabad have given any such bullshit statement in past one year regarding "Indian Occupied Kashmir is our integral part, India should not make roads there".
Dont you read news

ISI agents who've snuck through the border and are waving Pakistani flags.:coffee: Indian troops have raped so many Kashmiri women and abducted/tortured so many Kashmiri men that they're bound to have 100% obedience for India. Out with this propaganda! :tdown:

That was sarcasm right?.... Or you actually believe the Indian media.
gFQptQi.png

Hey look your PM and Foreign ministry have its tale on fire not ours.
Tell your Modi ji to shut up claiming GB and AJK. No senior official in Islamabad have given any such bullshit statement in past one year regarding "Indian Occupied Kashmir is our integral part, India should not make roads there".
Dont you read news

When your politicians start poking nose every now and then on kashmir issue after US left afghanistan in 2014.So india changed its track

:rofl: Those men belong to Giglit Scouts.. The liberators and the civilians ..:lol:

You are confusing it with IOK..

How Gilgit-Baltistan got liberated .
Time to fry some barking dogs real hard. Dog pakoras cooked and served to real street dogs. Gb walay in pay phatti hui chappal nahi phenktay , auqat dekho he can object at gb polls. Saara mulk hee inka trolling karta hai.

Jo bhi hoga. Koi forces ko pathar nahi marai ga. And no Indian flags either. :D
IA kay naseeb may kashmirion kay pathar khana hee likha hua hai

So you are just cheering slight change of words from 2009 to 2015. Well guess what? There won't be any change of words from our side and our response would still be same after 6 years. STFU Inida. :D

And why are you here on a Pakistani forum. Looks like someone kicked you out from your hole. Just like a rat you are. A hole less bharati rat. :lol:
You can only abuse cause you don't know one thing from other.

post reported.