India needs to take out terror targets in Pakistan

Hitting targets in Pak will only polarise the fissiparous elements in Pak who are working to tear it it apart.

This is not int in India's interest.

It would rather wait...
Wait for what?????????.........Ghazwa-e-Hind...........:cheesy:

That's true, when has India ever dared to attack Pakistan? Oh, wait:

bangladesh_map.jpg

Fact.... Erstwhile East Pakistan was some 1200 miles away......separated by Indian territory.
Fact.... PAF had one squadron of F-86s.....against ten IAF squadrons...some of them equipped with MiG-21s.
Fact.....Pakistan was fighting two front war....with Indian army at the border...and Mukti fighters within.
Fact.....Pakistan had no means to send supplies or reinforcements to the Eastern flank.
Fact.....2002 stand off....after one long year of no joy, IA withdraws with a loss of some 900 casualties.

Fact.... Erstwhile East Pakistan was some 1200 miles away......separated by Indian territory.
Fact.... PAF had one squadron of F-86s.....against ten IAF squadrons...some of them equipped with MiG-21s.
Fact.....Pakistan was fighting two front war....with Indian army at the border...and Mukti fighters within.
Fact.....Pakistan had no means to send supplies or reinforcements to the Eastern flank.
Fact.....2002 stand off....after one long year of no joy, IA withdraws with a loss of some 900 casualties.

You should have thought of all that before deciding to form a country held together by nothing other than common religion. Kinda stupid of your founders, that all these facts didn't occur to them, don't you think?

And maybe your military geniuses should have planned better in all ways to defend their country, don't you think? After losing half your country you bleat about all these facts as if they were miraculously revealed after the war, and not common knowledge earlier.

After losing, don't make up an excuse that you were too stupid to plan properly. Anyway with a military and civilian leadership that cant see anything even if written in fire in front of them, don't go about playing tough on the internet, which is what the poster I responded to was doing.

Lol most indians think that Pakistan is Gaza , Come on you have tried this strikes options before as well and failed :)#
Try again and you will fail again and always. Pakistan is a strong country and your RAW is already doing its work from Afghanistan under the US ..

What else you can do ...? Kashmir is a disputed area and we have all the rights to work in Kashmir as it belongs to us ... what ever you keep on saying does not matter to us...

Actually Pakistan should consider to hit RAW bases in Afghanistan. also in Kashmir .
Have you seen Gaza people and pakistan.only difference i see is that gaza people are well fed and possess no nuke menwhile pakistanis prove ZAB's slogan to be true ie ghaas kha ke bhi nuke banayenge.thats the difference.Aur nahi to nuke khayenge.

:woot: Woman with AK 47 as election sign. :lol:

Fokat ke meanings mat nikala karo. Tabiyat kharab ho jayegi.
well thats the most direct meaning.India needs woman to rule. that proves the incompetence of indian men to rule.btw super PM of india is still a woman today.........................MMS is PM in name only warming the seat.

Of course, you would prefer all out war that kills 10s of thousands of soldiers on both sides, damages the economies of both and eventually leads to nuclear holocaust? I have never understood you Pakistanis who think that the stronger side backing down is a sign of weakness and not maturity.

Have you seen Gaza people and pakistan.only difference i see is that gaza people are well fed and possess no nuke menwhile pakistanis prove ZAB's slogan to be true ie ghaas kha ke bhi nuke banayenge.thats the difference.Aur nahi to nuke khayenge.

What are you saying? That gazans look well fed, but Pakistanis look like they followed Zia's advice of eating only grass? I didn't expect you to insult pakistanis, even unconsciously.

Wait for what?????????.........Ghazwa-e-Hind...........:cheesy:

It wouldnt be out of place to expect posters to exercise their intellect & judgement.

If it suits Pak posters .. Ok wait for Gazwa or any other fancy name it would like to be called so long as it gives a glimmer of hope to those whom it suits.

Meanwhile, India will wait..

Fact.... General A K Niazi claimed that he would kick the Indians severely and whole Pakistanis was over-confident but when Yahya Khan asked Niazi to surrender, he wept a lots after that and Pakistani media never reported the surrender for two days.

You should have thought of all that before deciding to form a country held together by nothing other than common religion. Kinda stupid of your founders, that all these facts didn't occur to them, don't you think?

Mate, Pakistan didn't exactly chose to be separated in two different parts. Name any country which has a Western and Eastern flanks and that too divided by a hostile country.
Any ways, the topic here is not Pakistani founders, rather your chest thumping of separating Bangladesh without taking ground realities into the equation.

You forgot the biggest fact.

Pakistan declared Bangladesh an independent country on 26 march 1971 "8 months before the war even started".

It was a hostile territory where 40,000 Pakistani troops had to fight 10 times larger army "indian army + mukti bahini + bengali rebels of Pakistan army".

Independence Day of Bangladesh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

What are you going on about?? The lose in East Pakistan was a huge strategic failure for the leaders in the West Pakistan...........
It was their decision to leave East with few resources and claim the land occupied by Indians back by occupying equally large areas on India's western border, was it not?? And here is how it ended-
FACT.........West Pakistan lost 13000 km2 area, instead of the thousands they were supposed to capture

Mate, Pakistan didn't exactly chose to be separated in two different parts. Name any country which has a Western and Eastern flanks and that too divided by a hostile country.
Any ways, the topic here is not Pakistani founders, rather your chest thumping of separating Bangladesh without taking ground realities into the equation.

Mate, the ground situation u are discussing is conveniently hiding the fact that it was Pakistan that first attacked India in 1971, imitating Israel's pre-emptive strikes on Egypt in 1967, India only retaliated. And believe it or not, it was the biggest defeat for a nation since WW2.

INDIA did not initiate hostilities but hostilities began when pakistan invaded kashmir , or else kashmir would be independent today as most pakistanis feign willingness for it . which was followed by another attack on INDIA . what did pakistanis expect , a friendly INDIA allowing free movement between both pakistans?
" boye ped babool ka to aam kahan se hoyen ."