India needs to take out terror targets in Pakistan

Trolling mein bhi aaj kal woh maza nahin.

There are 180 million Pakistanis.

The ideology that breeds terror needs to be attacked, not those it has infected.
Spanish Inquisition????????????????????????

Why should India bother? As the Islamic terrorists roaming freely in the Pakistan, they are automatically attracting the world there. We just have to make sure that no one crosses the border, keep our home safe and strengthen the economy. If Pakistan change its path and changes its stance towards the terrorism, good for the world else it will be disintegrated into pieces, that will do too !!

Spanish Inquisition????????????????????????

Has nothing to do with anything being discussed. End of story.

If you want to talk about the Spanish inquisition, start a thread in the section for medieval European Christianity.

Or stop mentioning things you don't know anything about.

Ghanta !!!! lol..

You need to be in india to understand what this mofo MMS have done to us :D
This is wat i can say

Brought prosperity to India? Don't be silly mate.

India can do it without Israeli help but to what end? The Paksitanis were left red-faced by the US breach of their sovereignty ala OBL if India did this there would be WAR, no doubt, they have said as much. Is it worth it? Let the likes of Hafiz Saeed walk around freely in Pakistan under ISI protection- he is a billboard for explicit Pakistani support for terrorism.

Most of the Pakistani's are not aware of facts. The Fact is that India was capable and is capable of giving a fitting reply to Pak terrorist attacks. Be it in the 90's when repercussions of Punjab and JK were felt in Karachi, Lahore or the attack on Pak terrorist camps in P_o_K by Indian Special Forces which forced these camps to move from P-O_K or the safe travel to Khalistani leaders under ITBP from safe heavens in Pak to India or the major attacks behind the lines on Pak Army during operation Parakaram or the recent spurt in violence in Pak after Mumbai attacks, India is very well capable of Handling the nefarious designs of Pak army and ISI. The earlier ISI and Pak military understands that terrorism is not a viable tool, the better of PAK people.

For such actions, you need strong leader like Golda Meir which we don't have.
Blurt out the truth that india needs a woman to lead the country as its men lacks spine............:lol:

Let the US be the ones medddling in others' affairs and going to all that effort, India has bigger fish to fry at home.

Agreed, but u have to acknowledge that 10 fully trained commandos/terrorists attacked India/Mumbai on 26/11/2008 & held Mumbai at ransom for 3 days, this was an Act Of War from other side of the border, we didn't retaliate than, but what if god forbid there is another 26/11, what should we do??? do nothing??

Most of the Pakistani's are not aware of facts. The Fact is that India was capable and is capable of giving a fitting reply to Pak terrorist attacks. Be it in the 90's when repercussions of Punjab and JK were felt in Karachi, Lahore or the attack on Pak terrorist camps in P_o_K by Indian Special Forces which forced these camps to move from P-O_K or the safe travel to Khalistani leaders under ITBP from safe heavens in Pak to India or the major attacks behind the lines on Pak Army during operation Parakaram or the recent spurt in violence in Pak after Mumbai attacks, India is very well capable of Handling the nefarious designs of Pak army and ISI. The earlier ISI and Pak military understands that terrorism is not a viable tool, the better of PAK people.
Let them live in ignorance then. India is on the right path, it has been accused of interfering too much or not enough in its neighbor in the past. Let sleeping dogs lie. What one should consider is not what we are told but the activities we are not told about. Those in the know are aware that India is still very much active in P-0-K and elsewhere. But that is for another thread.

Blurt out the truth that india needs a woman to lead the country as its men lacks spine............:lol:
:woot: Woman with AK 47 as election sign. :lol:

Fokat ke meanings mat nikala karo. Tabiyat kharab ho jayegi.

Agreed, but u have to acknowledge that 10 fully trained commandos/terrorists attacked India/Mumbai on 26/11/2008 & held Mumbai at ransom for 3 days, this was an Act Of War from other side of the border, we didn't retaliate than, but what if god forbid there is another 26/11, what should we do??? do nothing??

Prevent it from happening again, which is what we have done. They haven't been able to do it again, and that's not for lack of brainwashed foot soldiers. Also make sure that they pay a social price for breeding terrorists - which they are doing.

Well it hasn't happened since and INdia has tried to fill in the glaring gaps that attack exposed. I agree it is a tricky balance to get right and I don't have the answers but going to war is probboly EXACTLY what these SCUM want and there is a corrolation between terror attacks and talks between INdia and Pakistan-anytime any moevement towards the good seems on the horizon one of these attacks seems to happen and everyone is back to square 1. India might have to bow domestic pressure and carry on talks regardless but this is pretty unpalatable to many and even I'd have to say this is a bitter pill to swallow.

Aunty agayeee........Aunty agayeeeeee.........Aunty agayeeeeee.........:cheers:

ab iss thread ko toh Webby bhi nahi bacha saktey :D

Hitting targets in Pak will only polarise the fissiparous elements in Pak who are working to tear it it apart.

This is not int in India's interest.

It would rather wait...