India mocked Pakistan over a surprise airstrike, but now it looks like an embarrassing failure

You have the plane with you. There is no evidence any projectile hitting it.

But the fact is that your air force did not have the guts and capability to cross the border even after our air force violating your air space left right and center.

The fact you air force was stupid enough to send a lowly mig 21 to intercept the paf is proof enough that you military is run by retards

the fact you asked for evidence is the funniest thing while your pilot was in our custody beaten and blooded what evidence do you have about the f 16 no one besides the Indians has acknowledge that it was shot down no radar images no nothing all foreign sources say the IAF not only missed their target but got humiliated in the process:woot::woot:

IAF chief in his 27 fab statement said. .because we found the debris of AMRAAMS so We THINK we have shot down a F-16... Lol and from thst statement makes their credibility level down to zero internationally

........ clearly because he was not a pakistani. He was an Indian who knows how to face pakistanis even without a gun and how to keep his cool even in the worst of situations and come out of it alive and well so that he gets to tell the story of how an Mig-21 took down an F-16.

Its the kind of stuff, legends are made off.

LOL.... did you really think that the Mig-21 was only carrying ONE R-73 missile :cheesy:

Since the dog fight was over pakistani airspace, its obvious who would have access to the sites.
so what he carry 15 R-73 maximum it can carry 2 .:lol:r-73 is not fire and forget weapon as your mig-21 was hahaha never see a losser argue with winner liek this in history :lol:

All missiles were recovered from the wreckage. unfired.

Moreover, I don't think that Abhi himself ever claimed the kill which Indians are trying to attribute to him.

All the missiles on Abhinandan's downed MiG-21 have been recovered by the forces on ground, unfired. They were burnt/damaged, but clearly/easily identifiable.
Lol... There went the famous pant of IAF downed once again...

bara acha face kiya apna face turwa betha hahahaha . we see how he face . if our solders were 15 minutes late kashmiris will eat him without salt .that is how he face show you some more how you face ?
kashmiris are slapping armed indian solders . while your solders keep walking heads down like a coward .

1. That is not a soldier, but an armed policeman in kashmir. Considering the fact that he was carrying an AK-47 and those civilians were unarmed, it shows the real measure of Indian courage and chivalry and mental strength.

Only fools consider this show of real courage as cowardice. Real courage is to have the strength to overcome your fears and not give in to them. Both these examples show that.

2. If your soldiers were 15 mins late, he would have escaped since he was already in the river when the soldiers caught up with him.

3. Abhinandan even had the presence of mind to destroy documents by either soaking them with water and washing it out and swallowing some of the papers.

4. Now here is Baloch women protesting after being "slapped" by the PA. See the difference between India and pakistan ?

All the missiles on Abhinandan's downed MiG-21 have been recovered by the forces on ground, unfired. They were burnt/damaged, but clearly/easily identifiable.

SO where is it ? :lol:

WRONG !!!

R-73 IS a Fire and Forget missile :lol:

So where is the second R-73 ? :azn:

WRONG !!!

R-73 IS a Fire and Forget missile :lol:

So where is the second R-73 ? :azn:
Hamara missile kidher hai hahahahahaha ask abhi nandan . You find our missile its mean you shot us down ? Your own missile missing so you also shot us down wah wah akhand chutiyapa . And who knows how many m8ssiles were on mig is also we have to answer :rofl::rofl: beta tum log sthiya gay ho kya

The simple reality is that the last radio transmission Abhinandan sent in the heat of the battle was "R-73 selected" for launch.

Electronic signature of F-16 was captured and subsequent actions and analysis let to the conclusion that an F-16 was shot down. (probably the signature suddenly disappeared from Radar).

There is only so many ways you can spin this.

upload_2019-3-10_10-56-51.png

ghanta you lying but ohhh you are indian

1 minute ago

View attachment 545403

Ghanta Imran Bhai

The only open flight corridor in Pakistan

The simple reality is that the last radio transmission Abhinandan sent in the heat of the battle was "R-73 selected" for launch.

Electronic signature of F-16 was captured and subsequent actions and analysis let to the conclusion that an F-16 was shot down. (probably the signature suddenly disappeared from Radar).

There is only so many ways you can spin this.
Show us that radar recording . Do you have it ?

Ghanta Imran Bhai

This is the real position of Flight Corridor in Pakistan.

View attachment 545416

Ghanta Imran Bhai

The only open flight corridor in Pakistan
They are perfect bhai ji in east sams are ready