India may consider abrogate Indus Water treaty to "punish" Pakistan

are you indians born idiots or is it rss govt thats fking your brains? i found your use of emojis interesting how you use it to give legitimacy to your arguments and how real your arguments look with 1 million emojis! thats all mate why you going crazy?

Using Emoji for legitimacy, LOL ??? Are you nuts ??? It's used for fun, and I almost always use them. :p:

B
You need to Google the Swaran Singh-Bhutto talks in the aftermath of Indias fiasco against China in 62. India was under pressure from US to settle Kashmir. Bhutto said "defeated India" should give all of Kashmir.

Bhutto was bang on point

You fool, the Indus River can be redirected through Aksai China and Gilgit-Baltistan through a canal system, cutting Indus River from Ladakh.
As one poster said above we cannot use Indus water to generate electricity and the water cannot be redirected.
Tu aish Kar ye sab bolne ki baate hai, hum bhi insaan hai aur paani sabko milna chaiye.:-)

you look stupid using them!

I don't care. Moreover if you don't have any point to add or discuss w.r.t whatever I've said in my initial post and just wanna keep on discussing about Emoji, please excuse me. I'm not interested. :-)

see another emoji!!

i was reading your post seriously till thay emoji!! why do you have to act stupid all thw time?

This is year 2019, almost any engineering challenge is doable. ;)

Indus River originates in China. Indus River does not go through Kashmir Valley, it goes through Ladakh and Baltistan.

yes it is possible to reroute the Indus River through a canal system.

Who knows may be it can be done.

We will see... ;)

There are other ways to punish India as well.

Indus water at the best can be rerouted into china, not Pakistan

see another emoji!!

i was reading your post seriously till thay emoji!! why do you have to act stupid all thw time?

Please excuse from quoting me further if you don't have anything to discuss on topic. :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

why would i have a discussion with an idiot who uses emoji?

Mind your language Mr. I've been completely polite throughout our encounter in this thread and politely requested you couple of times. I guess you don't know the meaning on the word "Please". Cultural upbringing I guess. :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

how is calling an emoji using idiot an idiot impolite?

Chinese care more about the $55 billion of trade surplus they make every year with India. Pakistan need to present a better proposition to the chinese to expect them to bleed for you..

In fact, China has a boarder dispute with India, where they claim 83000 Sq KM of Indian land as their (South Tibet as they call it). they have not bothered to bleed for their so called "own land", but you guys believe that they will do that for you..

In fact their behavior to their own Muslim citizens in Uighur region will give you clues about what they think about Muslims and Pakistanis in general.

India and Pakistan fought 4 times in the past, when did China came for your rescue ?
every time they came help us when needed the most... second the route we giveing them to indian ocean is worth trillions. just think if china get into war and soth chinA sea get blocked by usa and it’s allies. what route will help china. china in qawader is like king in making. where china and pakistan going to block every motherf***ker. who thinks he is king in world.. so chill buddy..

I am trying not to be very harsh in my comment, but even if India utilize the full quota of water as per the IWT, Pakistan state will have severe water shortages during the dry seasons. India will not leave the treaty anytime soon, but definitely try to make good use of all the means to deprive pakistan of water as much as possible ..

the efforts are already on, and there are huge investments going on to create those infrastructure. it will take another 3-5 years time, post which it be a serious challenge for Pakistani state

The treaty was written up with international experts at the time, which allocated a share of water for India. Even with recent models, if India was to take up its full share Pakistan will not be affected. Pakistan is affected by waste and lack of efforts on its part.

Do you even have dams to be blown up?? Naa banate hai or naa banane dete hai..:mad:
yes we have.... actually Pakistan has this strategy anyway that If its difficult to stop india aggression, then blown dams will create flood, hampering armored movement... India had made plans in 70's of flooding Pakistan and infrastructure by blowing Mangla and Tarbela as military installation are there and some nuclear like Kahuta...