India incapable of waging war on Pakistan, experts say

Bhai election season is coming in India and Modi Sarkar want another turn we all know their love toward Pakistan and of course same could be said about their supporters, So the thing is they want something to tell there people .
I can bet that they will say in near future that we would have annihilated Pak if it wasn't for our westren friends. AND those referring to non state actors can use google to find out who supported mukti bani and LTTE. so please chill we all know that this attack comes in convenient time of UNGA session. Many Indian deep down know this that it was an insider job just like dosti train (something like that) between Indian and lhr and Indian col was the culpruit.

1. Artillery fire over the PA Brigade HQ without crossing the border. - Wont happen, if it does I will eat my words

2. Capture Hazi Peer Pass, were max infiltration takes place, and put pressure on the PA and the chinese investments. Won't happen, if it does I will eat my words

3. Scrapping Indus water agreement, according to which Pakistan gets 80% of the water and India 20% of water. won't happen, Indian admin doesn't have the testicles needed

4. Global Isolation, and the movement and declaration of Pakistan a terrorist state, and called the allies to follow the same suite. BS move, no one is isolating Pakistan, No one will, this point is just to massage our ego.

5. Removal of IMF status. It's not even a move, no one other than India, gives a rats a$$ about it

6. Attacking P0K and gilgit Baltistan, and claiming this is not attack, on any country, since those areas are only the disputed area, and give the example of the Turkey who attacked Syria for its own defence. No Balls

7. Pumping money to the Balluchistan and FATA, and provide them some IGLA (Russian version of Stinger) to make the life of PAF uneasy. Doesn't have the resource for it, like all of the other members here do not delude your self into thinking that Pakistan's security failures in Balochistan has anything to do with India's covert initiatives.

8. Ask Bangladesh to lodge the case in Hague against the PA for the attrocities and rapes. Won't stand in court and fight your own battles.

9. Disband SAARC, and create another SAARC without Pakistan, and include Iran too. SAARC has no relevance.

10. Spread proxies and assymetric warfare in FATA, Sind, Balluchistan and P0K. India niether has the balls or the resources to do so.

So As I said. India is helpless.

These are the array of the choices, that India can utilized, but the point is these are the ones, which we general people could think of, and not by the strategic think tanks and it answers your quotes of not having much choices.

@Oscar

This guy has used "P0K". Kindly kick him out of our forum...

Calm down, do you want me to refer it as Azad Kashmir means Independent Kashmir, then it is a free country of Kashmiri, and any attack on this land won't be an attack on Pakistan. LOLZ.

Even though this post is in response to @MilSpec But let me answer the points one by one from a Pakistani perspective.

This post was for the response to show that Indian choices in this stages, which do not means the Indian plans.

Possible. But then Pakistan can also burn down Indian Brigade HQs in IOK. PA has all the artillery it needs to do this. What benefit you would get from it? It is an option with high cost. This can also lead to more hostilities and escalation. Are you ready for it?

Indians have higher fire power and their main Command HQ is far away from the border. The purpose of Indians would be to inflicts the damage to those HQ who are helping those terrorists to cross the border using cover fire and to increase the cost of the assymetric warfare, which PA is waging against India.

This would be considered as a full scale assault by Pakistan. You would need to launch a full scale attack with a lot of resources since Pakistan has very strong defense in this area. You captured this area in 65 but returned it in return of area that you lost in Akhnoor and Chamb sector. In 65 Pakistani defenses were weak. In 71 you tried again and failed because of strong Pakistani defenses. Remember Major Ramesh Baldani? The guy who died attacking Haji Pir in 71 along with many other Indian soldiers? It is not easy and again comes with a huge risk.

India could not sit arround and take the wounds for ever, under the threats of escalations, and let me clear the facts, that IA have delailed plans about the full spectrum of the consequences, and what is only needed is the Political Will.
PA right now have half of the armies indulge in zarb-e-xxx operations in FATA and Balluchistan. Indian Army will be given free hand to choose the appropriate time and the place of their choice, if this option is picked, and in the past, the PA had the element of surprise, and if this option is pick, than its the IA who will have this, and supported by IAF, if PAF decided to came in support for PA.

India can do this if it acts like a rogue state. But states don't just back off from agreements that they signed just like that. The agreement is brokered by WB and India simply cannot backoff from it. This again can result in start of military hostilities between the two countries.

This option could be easily done by creating Canals, and diverting the water and deliberately changing the course of water of the river. If we back off from the agreement, then we won't be compelled to leave the 80% of water to pakistan, which could be argued as we need water for our own requirement, but will severly effect the agriculture based economy of the Pakistan, putting more strain on the Pakistani economy.

You are trying this tactic for past many years. At least this is the strategy after mumbai attacks. This isolation thing isn't going to work much because countries won't cut their relations with Pakistan just because few Indian soldiers died in a disputed territory. So this strategy has its own limitations. Don't expect much from it.

Buddy its not the Mumbai Attack, rather the OBL raid, that the perceptive of the world, specially the western ones is changing. e.g U.S tried to distinguish Talibans as good talibans for talks and bad Talibans, but we were very clear, and still stands to our narrative that, there is no good or bad terrorists, and now the world is realizing it and speaking the same tune. Look at the present conditions, despite trying hard by Nawaz about Kashmir, there is no mentioning of Kashmir, by the UN president in its speach, and could you give me the reason, why Obamma even didn't gave Nawaz 60 sec meeting in UN, and why did Nawaz refuses to answer the Media on the question of Uri and Kashmir, and your Sartaz Aziz even came out of his Car. Look at the statements of the major power of the worlds including France, Germany, UK, Russia, U.S, and the neighboring countries such as Srilanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan condeming the terrorism, and full support to the India.

If you are in dellusion that we are trying this tactics for years, then I am sorry to say those efforts were not enough, we need to create the array of thinktanks who could use their channels and relationship to actually create the real mood, and the movement to create a single truth, that you cannot have talks and terrorism at the same time, and the epicenter of the terrorism has to be destroyed, before thinking of defeating the terrorism globally.

You can do this. Yes. Don't think it would hurt Pakistan much.

Agreed, but this step should have been taken way too long.

Nobody would buy this argument. Not even USA let alone Pakistan who would consider it as an open aggression against itself. Kargil was also in a disputed territory but Pakistan had to face diplomatic backlash and pressure for its action in it. This again has all chance of turning into a full scale war and comes with a huge risk and cost.

We learned this from you Janab. Care to listen to the Mushraff argument, that since Kashmir is the desputed area, so crossing LOC is not an attack on India, and when the reverse things happens, how could you deny your own generals (retired) argument and theory or Formulla.

You are already doing the same in Balochistan and FATA with the help of Afghanistan. Did that stop Uri attack? Giving weapons IGLA etc would be a self goal and would result in more complexities for you. We can return the favor in IOK after all.

No we were never doing. India have enough cash, resources that could be pumped via Iran and afghanistan, and giving them IGLA would make the life of PAF a living hell. Remember the destruction of your 3 Awaacs, now in the hands of terrorists these weapons would create the havocs for the landing and takeoff planes from the bases. P.S Did you know that Chinese demands to have the three tiers security fencing around the Airport they are building in Gadawar, do you know why ? because they know this practically well the threats. As far as return the favour to IOK statement of yours are concerned, you are already doing this, so what's the Big deal.

Another futile attempt which in the end would prove to be a waste of time. Won't really hurt Pakistan. World is also not interested in this issue.

Why should we worry, we should only support the Bangladesh for logging the case, which would be slap in the face of the PA, and would only give attentions to the Balluch leaders demands and voices about the so called genocides and attrocities as the tool of the weapon of the P.A.

Sure go ahead. Won't hurt Pakistan much.

I think this will be eventually going to be happened, because if one country who is creating problem in the group, then it should be disbanned and say them good luck for these Arabs and turks cousins.

It is the same point like point number 7. You are already doing this. Did it stop Uri attack? Think again.

No that would include the recruitment of the Balluch fighters from all over the world, give them training, and provide them weapons and money. And yes we will take your example of Always Denial mode tactics. Now since many Pakistani mentioned Mukti Bahini, but we learned that from you Janab from the Kabali attack on Kashmir in 47, and now if you can see clearly we are not bad at all, because those Mukti bahini did deliver and did the job done beutifully in 1971. Jai Hind.

I am in agreement from post 1, that India is incapable of any retaliation, I have maintained the same stance since I have been here on the forum. India is a helpless state only capable of grandstanding. Indians will keep getting butchered, for a few days new channels will make some noise, and in a few days everyone will go back to salman katrina gossip. Gutless administration will keep mum and armed forces will have to keep mum. there is nothing anyone can do.

Why looking to the case with narrow vision. Sir, if the quick and immediate plan to hit Pakistan hard would have to be taken, that would have been taken immediately. See the operation of the Israel was activated in mere 40 minute of the attack of the Hezbollah. Lets have some faith in the countries leadership, and let the Modi show, what he can do as promised in the election, and don't expect him to deliver immediately, and give all the plans in an open media to the public.

their is famous saying in urdu SIANI BILLI KHAMBA NOCHY this their dyeing effort to start any war or get any reason to attack Pakistan and MARK MY WORDS THEIR PRIORITY TARGET WILL BE CPEC they just want to hit it at any cost because they can not digest the success of Pakistan.

gaydians ek bar ao to sahi khusbu laga k:welcome: hum ny to darwaza khula chora ha :sniper:

they are living in fools paradise thinking that to attack Pakistan is like having a walk in park

bro ap ko pata ha na is bechary ko dar k mary neend nai ati k kahen ISI ya Pak army na aa jaey

Look at your Media, and the so called experts discussing that India is planning to do surgical strike in Pakistan. We even didn't raised our eyebrow and you declare no flyzone in P0k, and the status of your stock exchange fall steeply, will give the idea, whats happening there and now some heat is been felt though you can deny.

Bhai election season is coming in India and Modi Sarkar want another turn we all know their love toward Pakistan and of course same could be said about their supporters, So the thing is they want something to tell there people .
I can bet that they will say in near future that we would have annihilated Pak if it wasn't for our westren friends. AND those referring to non state actors can use google to find out who supported mukti bani and LTTE. so please chill we all know that this attack comes in convenient time of UNGA session. Many Indian deep down know this that it was an insider job just like dosti train (something like that) between Indian and lhr and Indian col was the culpruit.

LOL Election is 3 years ahead, where are you learning all this.

Waking up soon Sr. Nair? You were speaking (or typing) in your good dreams :lol: :enjoy:

Keep it up.You should maintain that confidence even if you are drowning in a ocean.
mera gaani wala :lol:
----

topi tuo topi jawan ki halat dekho :omghaha:

amy-chief-designate-lt--general-dalbir-singh-suhag-at-parliament-in-new-delhi-o1.jpg

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Maximum you can do for now.

THE ONLY THING INDIA CAN DO IS PRINT DOSSIERS. M A R K M Y W O R D S

These are the array of the choices, that India can utilized, but the point is these are the ones, which we general people could think of, and not by the strategic think tanks and it answers your quotes of not having much choices.

Calm down, do you want me to refer it as Azad Kashmir means Independent Kashmir, then it is a free country of Kashmiri, and any attack on this land won't be an attack on Pakistan. LOLZ.

This post was for the response to show that Indian choices in this stages, which do not means the Indian plans.

Indians have higher fire power and their main Command HQ is far away from the border. The purpose of Indians would be to inflicts the damage to those HQ who are helping those terrorists to cross the border using cover fire and to increase the cost of the assymetric warfare, which PA is waging against India.

India could not sit arround and take the wounds for ever, under the threats of escalations, and let me clear the facts, that IA have delailed plans about the full spectrum of the consequences, and what is only needed is the Political Will.
PA right now have half of the armies indulge in zarb-e-xxx operations in FATA and Balluchistan. Indian Army will be given free hand to choose the appropriate time and the place of their choice, if this option is picked, and in the past, the PA had the element of surprise, and if this option is pick, than its the IA who will have this, and supported by IAF, if PAF decided to came in support for PA.

This option could be easily done by creating Canals, and diverting the water and deliberately changing the course of water of the river. If we back off from the agreement, then we won't be compelled to leave the 80% of water to pakistan, which could be argued as we need water for our own requirement, but will severly effect the agriculture based economy of the Pakistan, putting more strain on the Pakistani economy.

Buddy its not the Mumbai Attack, rather the OBL raid, that the perceptive of the world, specially the western ones is changing. e.g U.S tried to distinguish Talibans as good talibans for talks and bad Talibans, but we were very clear, and still stands to our narrative that, there is no good or bad terrorists, and now the world is realizing it and speaking the same tune. Look at the present conditions, despite trying hard by Nawaz about Kashmir, there is no mentioning of Kashmir, by the UN president in its speach, and could you give me the reason, why Obamma even didn't gave Nawaz 60 sec meeting in UN, and why did Nawaz refuses to answer the Media on the question of Uri and Kashmir, and your Sartaz Aziz even came out of his Car. Look at the statements of the major power of the worlds including France, Germany, UK, Russia, U.S, and the neighboring countries such as Srilanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan condeming the terrorism, and full support to the India.

If you are in dellusion that we are trying this tactics for years, then I am sorry to say those efforts were not enough, we need to create the array of thinktanks who could use their channels and relationship to actually create the real mood, and the movement to create a single truth, that you cannot have talks and terrorism at the same time, and the epicenter of the terrorism has to be destroyed, before thinking of defeating the terrorism globally.

Agreed, but this step should have been taken way too long.

We learned this from you Janab. Care to listen to the Mushraff argument, that since Kashmir is the desputed area, so crossing LOC is not an attack on India, and when the reverse things happens, how could you deny your own generals (retired) argument and theory or Formulla.

No we were never doing. India have enough cash, resources that could be pumped via Iran and afghanistan, and giving them IGLA would make the life of PAF a living hell. Remember the destruction of your 3 Awaacs, now in the hands of terrorists these weapons would create the havocs for the landing and takeoff planes from the bases. P.S Did you know that Chinese demands to have the three tiers security fencing around the Airport they are building in Gadawar, do you know why ? because they know this practically well the threats. As far as return the favour to IOK statement of yours are concerned, you are already doing this, so what's the Big deal.

Why should we worry, we should only support the Bangladesh for logging the case, which would be slap in the face of the PA, and would only give attentions to the Balluch leaders demands and voices about the so called genocides and attrocities as the tool of the weapon of the P.A.

I think this will be eventually going to be happened, because if one country who is creating problem in the group, then it should be disbanned and say them good luck for these Arabs and turks cousins.

No that would include the recruitment of the Balluch fighters from all over the world, give them training, and provide them weapons and money. And yes we will take your example of Always Denial mode tactics. Now since many Pakistani mentioned Mukti Bahini, but we learned that from you Janab from the Kabali attack on Kashmir in 47, and now if you can see clearly we are not bad at all, because those Mukti bahini did deliver and did the job done beutifully in 1971. Jai Hind.

Why looking to the case with narrow vision. Sir, if the quick and immediate plan to hit Pakistan hard would have to be taken, that would have been taken immediately. See the operation of the Israel was activated in mere 40 minute of the attack of the Hezbollah. Lets have some faith in the countries leadership, and let the Modi show, what he can do as promised in the election, and don't expect him to deliver immediately, and give all the plans in an open media to the public.

Look at your Media, and the so called experts discussing that India is planning to do surgical strike in Pakistan. We even didn't raised our eyebrow and you declare no flyzone in P0k, and the status of your stock exchange fall steeply, will give the idea, whats happening there and now some heat is been felt though you can deny.

LOL Election is 3 years ahead, where are you learning all this.

Indians themselves admitted it...

Their logistics can hardly last over two weeks; after that - their military could face a collapse.

There is lot of things going on in the background, mark my words, and Pakistan, I fear is doing damage to its own by its own action, rather than India.

why would you care about what Pakistan is doing.

[QUOTE="SrNair, post: 8711774, member: 150861"
So you are actually in a heartbreaking condition?
We want to feel and heal that pain .But you know some people never change their hatred .
So we are abstaining from it.
You can assume anything you want, like i said already, whatever helps you sleep at night. Talking about hatred from your own homeland, yeah some people can never change their hatred.[/QUOTE]

Hatred from our own land?
Where did that come from?
Indians began to hate Pakistan and its people seriously after 26/11.
Now it is only going to increase,dont blame us ,blame your own leaders and elites.
Some vested interests want money and power through corruption in Pakistan .Itching India in Kashmir and getting severe reprecussions is their way to divert the core problem that faces Pakistan.We waited for decades if there any change in the sense in common Pakistanis to question their elites dirty work.
And when we realised that wont going to work ,our citizens and GoI also changed the strategy.
Even after all this stupidity ,our former generation leaders and people had some lineage to Pakistan .
Now on forget about it.
You cant blame anyone in here when Pakistanis cant even find a room in a hotel in India .

why would you care about what Pakistan is doing.

This platform is not the right place to discuss this. BTW the only saviour Deeper than Ocean and highter than sky, won't be defending the Undependable for long. I am concerned because, I don't want the Govt. of India, to change their plan, due to the provocation and public pressure to act fast and immediate actions against the terrorist camps, which are just movable and temp. installation, rather wait for the multination action, which is going to happen, from the Indian bases. P.S LEMOA, CISMOA, Increasing anti Sub capability aka P-8i, SOSUS network, U-2, Survillance Drones for IN -- take the idea, and don't ask me in detail.

India already began the war, and Pakistan already begun to take the beat.This is an invisible war .Something that Pakistan cant ever win.Diplomatic war.

You can win the invisible and fantasy "diplomatic wars" all you want, no one in Islamabad would be losing sleep over it, as you have seen the Pakistani in your face response in UN recently. Its the rather naive talk of so called "Sir Je Kaal , Aj naheen" strikes among Indian nation, is raising eye borrows here in Pakistan. Its for your own well being to refrain from such bravado and lose talk, as it will make you look foolish at the end of the day.

Interesting anecdote

During Cuban Missile Crisis, some staffers asked the sitting president that do you want the world to end just because your ego can't handle Russians parking their missiles in Cuba whereas you have parked your missiles at similar distance from Soviets in Europe. Their response is only fair.

The reply goes like - No, I don't want the world to end, I want Soviets to "think" that I want the world to end. The crazier they believe I am, better it is for me and US.

Pakistanis learnt well from US.. No matter how many encroachments, how many lives lost on our side - we will continue being paralyzed. We forget, that they have as much to loose as us.

Interesting anecdote

During Cuban Missile Crisis, some staffers asked the sitting president that do you want the world to end just because your ego can't handle Russians parking their missiles in Cuba whereas you have parked your missiles at similar distance from Soviets in Europe. Their response is only fair.

The reply goes like - No, I don't want the world to end, I want Soviets to "think" that I want the world to end. The crazier they believe I am, better it is for me and US.

Pakistanis learnt well from US.. No matter how many encroachments, how many lives lost on our side - we will continue being paralyzed. We forget, that they have as much to loose as us.

We need HP more than Dassault...

But But..Didn't you hear that 18 lives don't matter.. proverbial drop in bucket..no need to get the dhotis in a twist... and statements to that effect?

Forget swords, we can't even fight with ink

But But..Didn't you hear that 18 lives don't matter.. proverbial drop in bucket..no need to get the dhotis in a twist... and statements to that effect?

Forget swords, we can't even fight with ink
18? more like a billion... The only lives that matter in India are the 545 elected ones in the sun-SAD Bhavan.