Featured India Has Taken Steps For a Two Front War , Rajnath Singh Told

My bharti fraaand, I think you are overestimating India’s importance to the US. As long as US is in Afghanistan they need their strategic partner Pakistan to promote stability in the region. Pakistan is indeed a major non NATO ally of the US. I doubt the US will will jeopardize its relations with Pakistan over some silly mountains for India.
If u don't know, breaking news for you, US has left Afghanistan years back.

all here who wants a two front war need to read 1965 war history... second front was too hot to handle for paistanies....

think again before you bring some one else's war to your door.... once you bring it you wont be able to finish it....
Oddly Indians are the only ones mentioning a two front war since the past 10 years and were finished with aerial warfare within a matter of hours after running with tails between their legs from a tiny skirmish with barely 1:20th of their force as a test.

Adding to a long list of things this new generation of bhakt-ians tends to finish really early at and not in a good way.

Probably why they want upgraded facilities through our ports and see humvees coming and going through our roads on trailers.

Absolutely, B-2’s - F-35s , even Ohio SSBN’s will come save the Bhakt warriors.

The US still has troops stationed in Afghanistan to protect their interests even though a majority of their forces have departed.

indians on this thread are claiming that they can defeat Pakistan and China because of 1971....:lol:.........what they don't realise is that 1 million bengalis will not be fighting 40,000 lightly armed Pakistani troops who are more than 2700 kms from their mainland, with the indians jumping on the backs of the bengalis in order to fight Pakistan........:lol:..........:disagree:

Also, bangladesh is less than 17% the size of Pakistan NOT 50%... :lol:

PS Claiming that india will defeat China/Pakistan because of 1971 is like claiming that Pakistan will defeat america and NATO because on August the 14th 1947, over 35% of former united indian territory was annexed in order to create Pakistan........:disagree:

Two Things about Two front war:

1. If border skirmish takes place between India and china, there is hardly any possibility that US will intervene expect to give arms support to India which it will do.

2. IF Pakistan fancies it's luck in a such scenario when India is engaged with China in Ladakh and tries to pincer India from Kargil side, then there is a good possibility that US F-22/F-35s would be seen flying over Islamabad. @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE
..... its like ok ho gaya G. koi third point bhee daal daitay bhai, kaay Nato would be flying over lahore and Karachi? like seriously mate. yeh wala nasha main naay bhee karna hai.
U think US would attack Pakistan directly just coz we attacked you... once the Bollywood masala is over, that takes like 3 hrs or so. than think please. US is not your state, its not like khala g ka wara if u know what that means... F22 or F35 over ISL, some ET and Rafs over toba , some grippen over sato katla and so on right? hey ithink i missed possible invasion from Mars... last one might be possible.

Perhaps if the bhartis kept their heads down and worked hard for another 70 years, they would have been a threat to China and at a position of strength in the region.

Unfortunately bhartis are fickle, predictable, and provocative by nature. Suffering from delusions of grandeur and a child like obsession to prove their might and bravado, they have nullified any chance of ever competing with China.

To think that India can fight simultaneously with two nuclear states that have some of the largest forces in the world is the height of gross irresponsibility by their military leadership.

Even under the impression that they could bully Pakistan, they suffered a swift and painful bloody nose. Their defence experts like Major Gaurav Arya go on national tv and suggest hiring hitmen to take out senior Pakistani generals. This is the height of lunacy that India is today. In comparison, Pakistan had dropped bombs adjacent to an Indian brigade HQ as a show of force that Indian adventurism will not be tolerated. This is the difference between a professional army and the circus that is called the Indian Army.

Indian adventurism and political immaturity will lead to its disintegration. Their leadership which relies on heavy propaganda and blatant lies is insane and at times more comical than North Korea.

It’s time to grow up and behave as a mature state, India. Otherwise your time is up.

Perhaps if the bhartis kept their heads down and worked hard for another 70 years, they would have been a threat to China and at a position of strength in the region.

Unfortunately bhartis are fickle, predictable, and provocative by nature. Suffering from delusions of grandeur and a child like obsession to prove their might and bravado, they have nullified any chance of ever competing with China.

To think that India can fight simultaneously with two nuclear states that have some of the largest forces in the world is the height of gross irresponsibility by their military leadership.

Even under the assumption that they could bully Pakistan, they received a swift and painful bloody nose. Their defence experts like Major Gaurav Arya go on national tv and suggest hiring hitmen to take out senior Pakistani generals. This is the height of lunacy that India is today. In comparison, Pakistan had dropped bombs adjacent to an Indian brigade HQ as a show of force that Indian adventurism will not be tolerated. This is the difference between a professional army and the circus that is called the Indian Army.

Indian adventurism and political immaturity will lead to its disintegration. Their leadership which relies on heavy propaganda and blatant lies is insane and at times more comical than North Korea.

It’s time to grow up and behave as a mature state, India. Otherwise your time is up.

As long as they can fantasize about obsessively hating Pakistan, Pakistanis, Muslims and are able to watch low IQ films and cricket matches, indians just don't care.

Some indians on this thread are even insinuating that they need american assistance in taking on 7× smaller Pakistan..........:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Oddly Indians are the only ones mentioning a two front war since the past 10 years and were finished with aerial warfare within a matter of hours after running with tails between their legs from a tiny skirmish with barely 1:20th of their force as a test.

Adding to a long list of things this new generation of bhakt-ians tends to finish really early at and not in a good way.

Probably why they want upgraded facilities through our ports and see humvees coming and going through our roads on trailers.

Absolutely, B-2’s - F-35s , even Ohio SSBN’s will come save the Bhakt warriors.

shooting from stand off distance under the umbrella of own SAM's is what you call retaliation and ariel warfare???:lol::lol::lol::lol: pakistanies :lol::lol:
we went to Balakot, just check where it it.....:lol::lol: your dhai kilo defence minister said Indians came in night so we cant shoot them off :lol::lol:

we have been hearing about indian preparedness for a two front war since long but the truth is that they are not prepared. indian armed forces are riddled with corruption. we have been hearing about 126 MRCAs deal since 2003 to counter PAF and PLAAF and still there are no signs of those 126 jets. what they are getting after about 17 years are 36 rafales. although there are 0.001 % chances of a war between india and pak-china but if at all it happened india wont stand any chance.

ohh no.. our stop secret is out now....

My bharti fraaand, I think you are overestimating India’s importance to the US. As long as US is in Afghanistan they need their strategic partner Pakistan to promote stability in the region. Pakistan is indeed a major non NATO ally of the US. I doubt the US will will jeopardize its relations with Pakistan over some silly mountains for India.
which world are you in? this is 2020 and not 2014 .... pakistan's purpose is done...

Bhartis forces were pushed back to the border effortlessly in 65’. Current day status is quite different and less advantageous for India. Human wave tactics are now an obsolete option for India.

that's why i always say pdf standards are gone to gutters ... simply be in denial mode again and again.... now i cant teach you the history.... read about how your strategy of wining Jammu & Kashmir backfired when Indian army went through the IB in southern sector.... that is two front war for you......

we have been hearing about indian preparedness for a two front war since long but the truth is that they are not prepared. indian armed forces are riddled with corruption. we have been hearing about 126 MRCAs deal since 2003 to counter PAF and PLAAF and still there are no signs of those 126 jets. what they are getting after about 17 years are 36 rafales. although there are 0.001 % chances of a war between india and pak-china but if at all it happened india wont stand any chance.

Again its Indian media.... why dont pakistan in its 70 years of whatever existence has no credible news source? pakistani posters trying very hard to put a brave face but they have to refer Indian media.... these people are rightly dealt with in India... but but butttt... you can continue quoting them and be in a la la land that you won :omghaha::omghaha:

shooting from stand off distance under the umbrella of own SAM's is what you call retaliation and ariel warfare???:lol::lol::lol::lol: pakistanies :lol::lol:
we went to Balakot, just check where it it.....:lol::lol: your dhai kilo defence minister said Indians came in night so we cant shoot them off :lol::lol:

which world are you in? this is 2020 and not 2014 .... pakistan's purpose is done...

that's why i always say pdf standards are gone to gutters ... simply be in denial mode again and again.... now i cant teach you the history.... read about how your strategy of wining Jammu & Kashmir backfired when Indian army went through the IB in southern sector.... that is two front war for you......

You people are belligerent in your quest for power. If there was a two front conflict, j&k would quickly be annexed. End of story. The fact that the Chinese kicked your asses and we remained neutral shows the political maturity of Pakistani decision makers. On one hand you bhartis are getting the shit beaten out of you with bamboo sticks and then you have the balls to bare your fangs at Pakistan which is merely spectating the *** kicking. Your current leadership is just making your nation look like the joke that it is. And you howling and crying about how India will defeat Pakistan and China in a limited scale conflict is making you sound like a retard. Handle China on its own first... or even Pakistan.

I’m not sure what the hell that modi govt is feeding you guys over there but it’s definitely left the average bharti with shit for brains.

When India enters a war with two fronts, the main devastating effect may be asymmetric factors. The current demographic dispersion should not deceive anyone. Unless conventional military power is reinforced by its internal security capabilities, it is very difficult for India to emerge as one piece from any war.
Most people make mistake in understanding when they read about India's two front war claims

Basically India's 2 front war is NOT an Strategy of 2 Full Scale Wars at 2 fronts but it is an Strategy of Limited or Low Intensity War in Northeastern Front and Full Scale War at Western Front.

This mean a Limited or Low Intensity war with China in Arunachal Pradesh where India could deny any possible incursion by China in Indian Administered Territories and in Western Theater Full Scale War with Pakistan where India enjoy numerical superiority.

As far as Ladakh is concern this theater is not presenting a challenge of two front but a single front in western theater with 2 Indian enemies at 2 sides i.e. Pakistan at North of Indian held Ladakh and China at east of Indian held Ladakh, so in Ladakh it is possible for India to fight two of her adversaries at the same time ....

Two Things about Two front war:

1. If border skirmish takes place between India and china, there is hardly any possibility that US will intervene expect to give arms support to India which it will do.

2. IF Pakistan fancies it's luck in a such scenario when India is engaged with China in Ladakh and tries to pincer India from Kargil side, then there is a good possibility that US F-22/F-35s would be seen flying over Islamabad. @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE
What you should factor into your calculations is that the US is half a dozen moves ahead of you on the chessboard.
There are multiple scenarios at play.
The US, while wanting to protect its interests, will have one eye on keeping India in it's place and dependant on the US.
Never rely on the US to come to your aid unless it suits it's longer term strategic objectives.
In the words of Henry Kissinger, to be an enemy of the US is dangerous, to be it's friend is fatal.

India prepares for ‘collusive’ threat from China & Pakistan, Rajnath asks forces to be read
July 23 2020
India-s-Defence-Minister-Rajnath-Singh-troops-Leh-Ladakh_1735c510d3e_medium.jpg

The Indian armed forces have taken into account a possible collusive threat from China and Pakistan and, therefore, the Army, Navy and the Air Force have taken steps on both the fronts amid tensions at the Line of Actual Control (LAC) in Ladakh, ThePrint has learnt.

The efforts are being driven jointly by coordination between the three services, sources in the defence and security establishment said.

Defence Minister Rajnath Singh Wednesday addressed top IAF commanders at the Air Force Headquarters and alluded to the ongoing efforts for de-escalation at the LAC and urged the IAF to “stand ready to handle any eventuality”, a statement from the IAF said.

Complimenting the IAF commanders for maintaining the highest levels of readiness and responding proactively to the “multitude” of challenges emanating from across the borders, Singh said “rapid deployment of IAF assets at forward locations in response to the prevailing situation in Eastern Ladakh has sent a strong message to the adversaries”.

Meanwhile, sources told ThePrint that the defence minister has asked the armed forces to be prepared to respond at a short notice as well as build and sustain military capabilities to deter any adversary in the long run.

https://www.defenceaviationpost.com...ina-pakistan-rajnath-asks-forces-to-be-ready/

I could only wish if that were the case specially for Pakistan, but this is all BS from Mr. Bullshitter. In reality neither China is interested in a conflict with India nor Pakistan.

Can we just get over with duplicate thread habit for the ease of everyone? That will really help before enforcement of rule takes place.

Regards,

2 fronts lol..

1st causally will be the indian airforce. Once the airforce is taken care of the army and navy will not last long although their sheer number will take time to decimate. Having seen the behaviour of their airforce on feb 27 I belive they are way way behind in tactics and training.