India has found 'permanent solution' for Kashmir issue, claims BJP Minister

hydrabadi_arab

New Delhi: Indian Home Minister Rajnath Singh asserted that the BJP-led NDA government has found a "permanent solution" to the Kashmir issue, reported Indian media outlet

The Indian Minister however ruled out inviting "separatist groups" for talks on Indian Held Kashmir and said whoever wanted to talk "development and peace" was welcome.

"We have come up with a permanent solution to solve Kashmir. The initiative has begun. We are moving forward."

He was replying to a question from Indian media, while talking to a group of journalists on the sidelines of a BJP function to highlight achievements of the three years of the current Indian government.

The Indian Minister, however, refused to elaborate on what kind of solution the BJP government has found for Indian Held Kashmir.

Pressed further if the solution was "political in nature", Rajnath Singh said:"It is too early to discuss it in public. I don't want to discuss it with the media."

Asked about the possibility of talks with Hurriyat leaders, the Minister said the government was ready for talks with all stakeholders "but there would be no invitations to individuals or organisations."

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...jnath-singh/story-ac9cHzfe975MxoTj9X3qxJ.html

Maybe they discovered a genetically modified virus that only infects Muslims.

New Delhi: Indian Home Minister Rajnath Singh asserted that the BJP-led NDA government has found a "permanent solution" to the Kashmir issue, reported Indian media outlet

The Indian Minister however ruled out inviting "separatist groups" for talks on Indian Held Kashmir and said whoever wanted to talk "development and peace" was welcome.

"We have come up with a permanent solution to solve Kashmir. The initiative has begun. We are moving forward."

He was replying to a question from Indian media, while talking to a group of journalists on the sidelines of a BJP function to highlight achievements of the three years of the current Indian government.

The Indian Minister, however, refused to elaborate on what kind of solution the BJP government has found for Indian Held Kashmir.

Pressed further if the solution was "political in nature", Rajnath Singh said:"It is too early to discuss it in public. I don't want to discuss it with the media."

Asked about the possibility of talks with Hurriyat leaders, the Minister said the government was ready for talks with all stakeholders "but there would be no invitations to individuals or organisations."

He's probably insinuating that they're going to commit all out genocide against the Kashmiris. It's hard to believe these people are human. They look like deformed goblins and behave like them. They are extremely evil.

@waz Bhai agar fake I'd bhi Hai to real to bana de.yea hydrabadi Kya hota Hai..no one in India spell it like that.saath Dena Hai to tameez se de.dont tell me you ve seen his aadhar card to prove he is Indian just like other mods give goli by introducing trolls.

Any permanent solution must involve Pakistan, this is simply the reality of the situation because even if they decide to genocide the Kashmiris, the area will still be legally disputed.

Unless he's planning an operation to take Azad Kashmir, which would explain why they suddenly alerted their Armed forces, but I doubt they are that naive.

Lot of things happening on LOC.
I think the more connected people here, both Indians and Pakistanis know the truth but for obvious reasons for both parties, it's not being posted here.

Next year and half are going to be very vert interesting ;)