India gets access to strategic Oman port for military use

but still nothing to do with ummah!!! yahan pata nai kitnay logon na nabi (SAW) ka akhri khubta sunna hai ya un ki serat ko purha hai agar arabs racist hain toh fine the concept of ummah has nothing to do with arab it is concept of Islam if we all become practicing sunnah following Muslims there wont be any discrimination and we will become one!!

and mera perception arabs keh liye yehi tha they are racist etc but i had pleasure of meeting some arabs emaratis the rich ones and the normal ones and talked to them and they are not racist or arrogant!

not everyone is same aur Nabi (SAW) ki hadith hain keh daulat meri ummat ko gumrah kar day ge! aur ajj hum gumrah hain!

bas hum sah ko aik acha musalman banana hai bakki ya nuclear shuclear kuch nai ukhartay hamaray!

dont forget 300 sahabas and 1000 qureishi! ghazwa e badr!

Jumma parson hai aaj se khutba yaad kr rahe ho maulvi saab

They won't get in Maldives..

You won't respect Pak sovereignty???..

India will learn to accept China present in Indian Ocean and India don't control a sovereignty nation such as Maldives, it's up to them to decide whether or not we will have base there and Not India.

And what's matter to scare that we have base in Gwadar :lol:, what make you think we won't respect Pakistan sovereignty, I know India is scare of sh1t that we will build Naval base there. But China will certainly wont refuse with Pakistan invitation or at least some agreement such India has with US Logistics Exchange Memorandum of Agreement (LEMOA)t o allow China to refuel and resupply food in Gwadar port :enjoy:.

Not possible, but why you want China sweep every other country ??? Create problems, then manage favourable regime into power?..

Funny we just have the same idea not to allow India making trouble and to create a favorable regime for themselves in South Asia which why we're offering ourselves as counterweight to India. :lol:

It's not about Choosing but fighting . Russia will Choose China over India because China also has same enemy USA.
Russia has NATO enemy not Quad
China has Quad enemy not NATO.
Both are different.

Not necessarily.

Russians have plans of using preemptive nuclear strike on China if PLA threaten Siberia.

A PREVIEW OF RUSSIA'S NEW MILITARY DOCTRINE

5. (C) Zolotarev argued that, while the chances of a large-scale war breaking out are remote, China would most likely be the target of any preemptive nuclear strike. Most serious military planners dismissed any threat from NATO long ago, he posited. China still has a mass mobilization army, he said, and the Russian Far East is thinly populated, has little infrastructure, and a small Russian military contingent. With the Russian army restructured to rapidly respond to small-scale wars, the GOR would have to rely on its nuclear deterrent to prevent a Chinese attack. He admitted, however, that by declaring the right to launch a nuclear first strike, Russia appeared to be taking a step back from the spirit, if not the letter of its Nuclear Nonproliferation Treaty Article VI commitments regarding nuclear disarmament.

https://wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/09MOSCOW3138_a.html

This is why they have assisted in India in critical technologies like nuclear submarine reactor which compromises Chinese national security.

Also the pioneers of strategy of using India as a counterweight to China were Soviets.

USA adopted this later

Oman and India have always had good relations.

06-1488795404-indiaoman2.jpg

Indo-Oman-Exercise.jpg

57719311.jpg

India-Oman-joint-military-exercise-in-Himachal-Pradesh-from-6th-Mar-YesPahari.jpg

SEPECAT-Jaguar-Indian-Air-Force-IAF-%25255B13%25255D.jpg

Oman-Navy-ships-arrive-to-India-for-naval-exercise.jpg

c1.jpg

Probably have the most military interations with them than anyone else in the M.E.

You know the irony?

Most of Omani troops are Pakistanis.

Even today Oman recruits youth from directly and indirectly from Pakistan:

Oman army to recruit 350 Baloch youths
Behram Baloch
547549577db44.jpg

The image shows school children in Balochistan. — Photo by Syed Ali Shah

GWADAR: Oman has announced that it will recruit Baloch youths in its army from the Gwadar, Kech and Panjgur districts of Makran.

According to sources, an official delegation from Oman army would be visiting Gwadar soon to complete the recruitment process.

They said that applications had been invited by the officials concerned of the Oman army through the deputy commissioners of the three districts.

“Today is the last day for submission of applications,” an official in Gwadar said on Tuesday. Hundreds of educated Baloch from these districts have already submitted their applications in this regard.

-

Even their last or current COAS was a Baloch from Pakistan;

2CAEFC09-DCE5-4ACF-9E6A-D457981827E7.jpeg

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/islamic-warriors-pakistani-soldiers-in-arab-armies.507782/

Their Military also is trained by Pak..

https://sarzameenpak.blogspot.com/search/label/Training Of Pakistan Army

For more info;

http://cpakgulf.org/documents/Pak-Gulf-Security-Ties-final.pdf

@lastofthepatriots

You know the irony?

Behram Baloch
547549577db44.jpg

GWADAR: Oman has announced that it will recruit Baloch youths in its army from the Gwadar, Kech and Panjgur districts of Makran.

According to sources, an official delegation from Oman army would be visiting Gwadar soon to complete the recruitment process.

They said that applications had been invited by the officials concerned of the Oman army through the deputy commissioners of the three districts.

“Today is the last day for submission of applications,” an official in Gwadar said on Tuesday. Hundreds of educated Baloch from these districts have already submitted their applications in this regard.

-

View attachment 453762
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/islamic-warriors-pakistani-soldiers-in-arab-armies.507782/

For more info;

@lastofthepatriots

That's great.

None of which has anything to do with indians.

This seems according to you but the reality is infront of you.

Baloch who were sent to fight Europeans in Africa by Oman and Iranian forces;

Safavids were actually Seleciuds and Mongolian tribes who adopted the Persian customs and even language and Islam religion.

Omanis tribes during that era were from Indian tribes and Arab tribes and Prophet Muhammed Pbuh united the Arab tribes under one banner with strong relations with Indian nation.

This seems according to you but the reality is infront of you.

Safavids were actually Seleciuds and Mongolian tribes who adopted the Persian customs and even language and Islam religion.

Omanis tribes during that era were from Indian tribes and Arab tribes and Prophet Muhammed Pbuh united the Arab tribes under one banner with strong relations with Indian nation.
Omanis were indians at that time?:rofl:

Omanis must be from Bihar? GTFO :rofl:

You know the irony?

Behram Baloch
547549577db44.jpg

-

View attachment 453762

For more info;

@lastofthepatriots
Thanks for the detailed info...Most of us Pakistanis didn't know this...OTOH, you ra**ped Indian dreams:lol::lol:

On the contrar sir... Everyone knows.

Per logon ko khelne koodne ka haq dena chaiye....