India elbowed out of Afghanistan peace talks

You'll one day inshaAllah.

Nothing to understand. We share border with Afghanistan, Pakistan has connections to Taliban, and was at the forefront in the war be it deceitfully or honestly. Of course we are going to have a stake in it. India shares no border, no connections except with Kabul regime, no stake.

So this is just natural that we will have a stake in it.

Them visiting India shows India fully synced in Afghanistan.

Remember Pakistanis were celebrating when India did not join first Moscow Afghan conference in Dec 2017 but their smiles vanished as in the third and second conferences in Moscow on Afghan, India joined as a full member.
Same thing has happened now as US has annouced expansion of US-Rus-Chn trilateral.

Backseaters do not get five separate visits from Special envoys of global powers to Afghanistan.

Mate, India only has few investments nothing else. India is really on the backseat here.

You tell me how India is even remotely relevant in the Afghan talks.

Them visiting India shows India fully synced in Afghanistan.

Remember Pakistanis were celebrating when India did not join first Moscow Afghan conference in Dec 2017 but their smiles vanished as in the third and second conferences in Moscow on Afghan, India joined as a full member.
Same thing has happened now as US has annouced expansion of US-Rus-Chn trilateral.
You join and then get kicked out.... but you don't feel humiliated. Well that we saw what happened at OIC, your kacchu quma foreign minister reached there but do you remember what OIC's unanimous statement was? and that too without Pakistan participating in it.

Nothing to understand. We share border with Afghanistan, Pakistan has connections to Taliban, and was at the forefront in the war be it deceitfully or honestly. Of course we are going to have a stake in it. India shares no border, no connections except with Kabul regime, no stake.

So this is just natural that we will have a stake in it.
Well, that's not how Gangadesh views it. So you need to see it from their POV and understand their mental state... the delusion of being a super power and playing a watchdog ( bitch in fact) on the behalf of uncle sam. Losing out Afghanistan means no chance to destabilise Pakistan and thus a failure. Gangadesh is your eternal and existential enemy.

That was a OIC resolution sponsored by Pakistan. Very easy to pass resolutions at OIC that is why even anti Iran resolutions can be passed at OIC by GCC even though Iran itself is a member..
Only one Or two members needed to pass resolutions as they do not require positive votes

But in the OIC Declaration there was no mention of Kashmir

I posted a thread before. If you visit the OIC website, you will find resolutions aren't made just because someone wants them. Many years there weren't any resolutions at all except for Palestine which are issued every year. Resolutions were made only for special occasions. So you know they hold an important place.

You don't need to know that from me though. Visit the OIC website and see for yourself.

While you are at it. Check declarations too. Same, repeated, copy and pasted one liner statement each year literally worth nothing.

If you need quotations and official links proving this point, visit my thread.

Despite Musharaf's blunder Pakistan was bound to win at end of the day. The only question was time and cost. The reason was historical and geographic imperative which is writ in physical geography of our lands. Afghanistan and Pakistan are continuation of each other with Durand just forming a inconvenient blur. Had we not had this geographic imperative on our side Pakistan would never have recovered from this 2001 loss.

The reality is as much as Bangla 1971 was a foregone conclusion the moment things went awol the same could be said about Afghanistan. This can be seen how Pak airspace closure has crippled Kabul-New Delhi flights which from 2 hours have turned into 8-9 hour flights. India's problem is it has no shared geography with Afghanistan.

Yes! thats true we sud be thankful to Allah that our location is better than so many countries whos even bigger in land wise. we stop our enemy from moving freely. They know better after 27th of feb that where exactily they stand india is not only stake holder here in region.
The ugly truth is that how much indian shows their love and affection to Afghani's the whole world knows where Ghauri, Abdali, Ghaznavi comes from they can make fool to their stupid indians not the whole world, if we look around from 30 years of indians friendship we find india have no one and their relationships to world goes in our favor. Pakistan have paid so much for where we are standing where we tell them that every country have their indivisual value, if india have to pay quarter of what we went thru they will not only run away from Afg but their internal politics will be painful for them its totally depend on us how we push it.

India has no diplomatic or strategic weight. She was given the role by USA in Afghanistan to destabilise Pakistan and she did her part but in the end they both failed Alhamdulillah.
US is now kicking india out because, we have destroyed their ability to destabilize us for good! and then the plan B that us had was through using indian military strength against us, in which we made a horrible example out of them in operation swift retort!

Now however!:lol: they have proved to be a phuss in the recent Pompeo visit, india is now completely under their control after they and israel ensuring Modi's re-election!

Abb inn logo ny india ko quitly apni military strength banany py laga dia ha or Pakistan ko Afghan peace wagaira pr.

@Nikhil Jhariya
oh that would be fantastic! that means, after America leaves, Pakistan wont be the one to be blamed for the situation deteriorating in Afghanistan with Taliban vs Northern Alliance vs DAESH.

That was the whole point of inviting india into the heart of Asia conference too. As it always be, u will always remain a sideshow infront of Pakistan, as its us Muslims who r the Lords of these lands! and so we will always be. U will never be more then a mirasy quom! who will always be good at dancing semi naked in yr itom songs and hence giving us the martial and powerful races a boner! nothing more then that nor u ever will be!!!!

Now yr learning it the hard way!

US is now kicking india out because, we have destroyed their ability to destabilize us for good! and then the plan B that us had was through using indian military strength against us, in which we made a horrible example out of them in operation swift retort!

Now however!:lol: they have proved to be a phuss in the recent Pompeo visit, india is now completely under their control after theey and israel ensuring his re-election!

Abb inn logo ny india ko quitly apni military strength banany py laga dia ha or Pakistan ko Afghan peace wagaira pr.
Exactly....

Not a problem. India doesn't work as a gun for hire, unlike others. Neither are we a war monger.

I see two positives when Afghan Taliban comes in power-
1. The liberal /secular world gets more ammo to criticise faith.
2. It sort of guarantees that the US will be back, in the future.
3. More liberal Afghans will leave Afghanistan for the rest of the world. And they are fabulous people.

Lol, what influence does india has outside its borders? :lol: F*ck, it barely has any influence inside its own borders. Kashmir is a perfect example...

Pakistan has exerted far greater influence outside our borders than india ever did, or ever will in most likelyhood. indian geography by its very existence is very limiting. indian landmass controls access to.....Nepal, and Bhuttan. Wow so strategic :rofl:

Whereas, Pakistani geography gives it controlling access to strategic and resource abundant Central Asia, conflict zone of Afghanistan, and shortest logistic routes to the warm waters of Arabian Sea (From Russia and downward lands). Not to mention, Pakistani coasts on Balochistan are right on the mouth of Persian Gulf---the hub of the world's energy trade.

There is a reason Pakistan is on table when it comes to peace process and negotiations of U.S exist strategy....while indians are busy trying to finally build Ram Mandir in their own land (which is hindu majority, mind you!):haha:

Kashmir is not their territory it is occupied by then under force of 7 lakh occupier terrorist. But yes they don't have control over chattisgarh, assam, tamiadu, manipur, tripur, etc.

Not a problem. India doesn't work as a gun for hire, unlike others. Neither are we a war monger.

I see two positives when Afghan Taliban comes in power-
1. The liberal /secular world gets more ammo to criticise faith.
2. It sort of guarantees that the US will be back, in the future.
3. More liberal Afghans will leave Afghanistan for the rest of the world. And they are fabulous people.

Matlab apnay kalejay ko thand pohanchanay ko kuch bhi?lol

Bunch of lame points.

ye Hindu Hamesha hamary Ghulaam rahain gy! orr yah sach ha!
Bhai we never made slaves. We treated them with love and respect. In fact more llove that their own hindu kings. There is no proof of mass killing of Hindus under Muslim rules. We taught them and brought culture and civilisation. From biryani to sarrhi everything has been influenced by the Muslims.